We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

SMOVE Limited

Profile thumb smove new logo

5.0

277 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

One item to a full house. Local - National - European

We have built SMOVE into a first class family run removal company, by delivering on our promises on every move. Our investment in training and equipment is all directed to ensuring that your move is as smooth and worry-free as possible. That’s the SMOVE Difference.

SMOVE – The reliable removal company

What we do

  • Removals

    • International removals
    • Storage services
    • Home removals
  • More Services

    • office and business
    • van and driver hire
    • piano
    • house

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
277 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, very helpful & quick.
K, Berkshire Posted on 10/11/2016 , work completed 10/11/2016
Removals services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, efficient, willing to go the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied with everything.
Martin, Avon Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice chaps. Did a nice brilliant job. Would definitely hire again.
Charlie, Surrey Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional & Courteous.
Victoria, bordon# Posted on 02/11/2016 , work completed 02/11/2016
Excellent all-round.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Polite & efficient from initial contact to delivery & unpacking.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
Prompt and Courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great friendly service. Very prompt would highly recommend.
Carol, Hampshire Posted on 31/10/2016 , work completed 31/10/2016
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great company to work with.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/10/2016 , work completed 26/10/2016
Prompt and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived dead on time and worked quickly and professionally all day. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone who wants good value removals.
Tanya, Surrey Posted on 07/10/2016 , work completed 07/10/2016
Good job done with humour
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The move was carried out by a team, they were cheerful and chatty but also efficient. There were no breakages as articles were well packed. Boxes, labels were too small to see at a glance - but this was a minor fault. Overall a good move.
Marilyn, Wiltshire Posted on 04/10/2016 , work completed 04/10/2016
Friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason was very friendly & made us feel at ease with the move from quote to moving day. A very personal service and the team arrived promptly & carried out an excellent job. Many thanks.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016