We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

SMOVE Limited

Profile thumb smove new logo

5.0

277 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

One item to a full house. Local - National - European

We have built SMOVE into a first class family run removal company, by delivering on our promises on every move. Our investment in training and equipment is all directed to ensuring that your move is as smooth and worry-free as possible. That’s the SMOVE Difference.

SMOVE – The reliable removal company

What we do

  • Removals

    • International removals
    • Storage services
    • Home removals
  • More Services

    • office and business
    • van and driver hire
    • piano
    • house

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
277 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Gladly use them again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason the boss was friendly and very helpful and the lads that moved me were extremely efficient and went above & beyond the call of duty. P.S no damage done!
Ian, Surrey Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job. Great service from start to finish.
Anita, Hampshire Posted on 06/09/2016 , work completed 06/09/2016
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Smove team were super helpful and cheerful, and helped to make a house move on a very hot day easy!
Carrie, Surrey Posted on 27/08/2016 , work completed 27/08/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason provided an excellent, professional and conscientious service. Have no hesitation in recommending his services to all.
Keith, Surrey Posted on 25/08/2016 , work completed 25/08/2016
First Class Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My sister had previously used Smove and thoroughly recommended them and we were not disappointed.
Christine, Surrey Posted on 24/08/2016 , work completed 24/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent & professional in all ways
Edward, West Sussex Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
Exceeded expectations.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant staff who moved me definitely went that extra mile to make moving home that bit easier. Assembled our beds in our new home and wardrobe, all for a cup of coffee!
Toni, Surrey Posted on 23/07/2016 , work completed 23/07/2016
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, friendly and adaptable service. They took great care moving our furniture, were polite, went the extra mile and did a great job at a great price.
Karl, Leicestershire Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Very good, prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Arrived promptly. Men very helpful. No damages. Reasonably priced as well.
Barbara, Hampshire Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A wonderful experience, at a very traumatic time. Nothing was too much trouble. On unpacking not one item was damaged. The after care for boxes etc., were picked up in 24 hours. Highly recommended.
Ian, Surrey Posted on 16/06/2016 , work completed 16/06/2016