We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

SMOVE Limited

Profile thumb smove new logo
5.0

278 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

One item to a full house. Local - National - European

We have built SMOVE into a first class family run removal company, by delivering on our promises on every move. Our investment in training and equipment is all directed to ensuring that your move is as smooth and worry-free as possible. That’s the SMOVE Difference.

SMOVE – The reliable removal company

What we do

  • Removals

    • International removals
    • Storage services
    • Home removals
  • More Services

    • office and business
    • van and driver hire
    • piano
    • house

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
278 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service! Both men were punctual, courteous and very professional. Highly recommend and would definitely use SMOVE again!
Julie, Hampshire Posted on 08/08/2019 , work completed 08/08/2019
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process of using SMOVE to move large pieces of furniture to our new rental property (initial phone/email contact, quotation and moving on the day) was efficient, professional and friendly. A service that my husband and I would definitely use again and highly recommend to others.
Debbie, Hampshire Posted on 06/08/2019 , work completed 06/08/2019
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team arrived early and they were all courteous and professional. The job was quick and efficient. I'd recommend the team and the company.
David, Surrey Posted on 05/08/2019 , work completed 05/08/2019
Prompt, professional, helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved house, moved everything we needed went above and beyond making sure things were easier for me.
Michelle, Surrey Posted on 01/08/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
Efficient, friendly and effective.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed my move quickly and effectively and to a high standard. the gentlemen were very friendly and did everything they could to help.
Andrew, Kent Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 31/07/2019
Very friendly and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Smove very quick and responsive on initial contact. The survey visit was arranged quickly and helped answer various questions. The quote was very delivered quickly. Although not quite the cheapest, they were competitive I was more than happy with the price. And they gave me more confidence than others. My actual move was into storage for 2 weeks and then on to my new house. The physical side of the move was very quick and efficient. I liked the fact that they used two vans. One for furniture and boxes and the other for "dirtier" items like garden and garage contents. Everything re-emerged at the other end, and although I have not yet finished unpacking, all china, glass and furniture cam through in perfect condition. Overall a very good experience.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 12/07/2019 , work completed 08/07/2019
Very professional, efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John and Gareth arrived punctually, this was very important as we had house clearers arriving slightly later. They worked solidly and efficiently, no complaints about not even being offered a drink! They were a great help in completing a difficult day.
Maura, Somerset Posted on 19/06/2019 , work completed 19/06/2019
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick professional workers, on time and courteous.
Chris, Hampshire Posted on 18/06/2019 , work completed 18/06/2019
Furniture move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and worked quickly and efficiently. Very pleased with a difficult installation. Would certainly recommend this company.
Carol, Wiltshire Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 13/06/2019
Really great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were really great. Professional and nothing was too much trouble!!
Georgina, Surrey Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019