We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

SMOVE Limited

Profile thumb smove new logo
5.0

278 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

One item to a full house. Local - National - European

We have built SMOVE into a first class family run removal company, by delivering on our promises on every move. Our investment in training and equipment is all directed to ensuring that your move is as smooth and worry-free as possible. That’s the SMOVE Difference.

SMOVE – The reliable removal company

What we do

  • Removals

    • International removals
    • Storage services
    • Home removals
  • More Services

    • office and business
    • van and driver hire
    • piano
    • house

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
278 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All excellent. Efficient and helpful. Thank you.
Karen, Surrey Posted on 30/05/2019 , work completed 30/05/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, friendly and professional service. The two men were great, they helped to dismantle a wardrobe to be taken to another address. They did all this very efficiently and were very friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you SMOVE! Also a very good price.
John, Hampshire Posted on 20/05/2019 , work completed 20/05/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you so much.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
Moved bungalow to house!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service, would highly recommend. Thank you SMOVE.
Mary, Surrey Posted on 08/05/2019 , work completed 08/05/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really efficient, super friendly but professional.
Angela, Surrey Posted on 04/05/2019 , work completed 04/05/2019
Friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient & friendly service. Very helpful even with awkward house.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
Friendly & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service with a smile. Very careful with precious belongings. Friendly team. Couldn't have asked for better!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
Removals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, polite & professional at all times. Highly recommended.
Ed, Surrey Posted on 06/04/2019 , work completed 06/04/2019
Stress free house move.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
SMOVE assisted me with my house move from Basingstoke to Milton Keynes. I am pleased with the service provided. The SMOVE team was prompt, polite and made the move stress free. Thank you!
Srihari, Buckinghamshire Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two guys were professional & completed work on schedule. They helped to put up my bed & everything was moved safely. Very polite & helpful. Excellent standard.
Anna, Surrey Posted on 02/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019