We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

SMOVE Limited

Profile thumb smove new logo

5.0

277 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

One item to a full house. Local - National - European

We have built SMOVE into a first class family run removal company, by delivering on our promises on every move. Our investment in training and equipment is all directed to ensuring that your move is as smooth and worry-free as possible. That’s the SMOVE Difference.

SMOVE – The reliable removal company

What we do

  • Removals

    • International removals
    • Storage services
    • Home removals
  • More Services

    • office and business
    • van and driver hire
    • piano
    • house

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
277 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very pro and prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great teamwork, very helpful.
Jeremy, Surrey Posted on 12/06/2020 , work completed 01/06/2020
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved house. All done to the agreed schedule & budget. Everyone was really helpful polite and very satisfied with everything that was done.
Lisa, Hampshire Posted on 09/06/2020 , work completed 22/05/2020
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very smooth house move. Workers very friendly and helpful. Excellent service. Highly recommend
Laura, Hampshire Posted on 27/05/2020 , work completed 18/05/2020
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very helpful, great attitude. Very polite, we would use Smove again! Thank you very much!
Sandra, Surrey Posted on 24/02/2020 , work completed 24/02/2020
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and very helpful. Great service.
Posted on 14/02/2020 , work completed 14/02/2020
Fantastic Removal Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with SMOVE from my initial meeting with Jason. I had spoken to a few removals companies but SMOVE were the first to actually come see me and have a picture printed out of the house we were moving to. Jason had questions about where his removal vans could park. He also came prepared with a dossier of photographs of how they help protect the more difficult items to pack and move i.e televisions, picture frames, mirrors, bed mattresses etc. The dossier also showed how they protect the carpets, banisters and doors for the property you are moving into so no damage is caused when moving the heavier more awkward items in. The meeting with Jason really helped put my mind at ease and to be honest even though SMOVE weren't the cheapest of the quotes I had received, their quality shone through even at that initial meeting. I was not to be disappointed by the rest of my interactions with the company. On moving day, Lewis and the team were on time, diligent, friendly and professional throughout. They addressed any concerns we had and worked around as we frantically tried to complete the last of the packing. They really did help take the stress out of the move and we were so very glad they were there. I have never used a removal company service before, I always thought of it as a luxury when moving home. But my experience with SMOVE has changed my mind. It would now be a necessity if i moved again in future, especially with SMOVE. Very highly recommended.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 12/02/2020 , work completed 27/01/2020
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic professional service from beginning to the end.
Kevin, Hampshire Posted on 09/02/2020 , work completed 09/02/2020
Polite and hard working.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lads worked really hard and made light work of our move. Polite and helpful throughout the day. Would definitely recommend Smove.
Jack, Surrey Posted on 30/01/2020 , work completed 30/01/2020
The team worked hard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The firm carried out our removals from a three-bedroomed house to a three-bedroomed flat, which is a second floor flat. The communication was good and the team worked hard in trying circumstances.
R., Hampshire Posted on 19/12/2019 , work completed 19/12/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal from Alton Hants to Sheffield, price was same as estimate, could not have been more efficient. Polite and professional.
Terry, South Yorkshire Posted on 16/12/2019 , work completed 16/12/2019
Superb service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, friendly and professional job, from the SMOVE packing/removals team. Everything ran smoothly and stress-free.
Barry, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/11/2019 , work completed 01/11/2019
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant guys - nothing too much trouble. Prompt and careful and courteous.
Ailsa, Surrey Posted on 29/10/2019 , work completed 29/10/2019
Excellent!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly guys. Extra helpful. Top work fellas!
Royston, Hampshire Posted on 16/10/2019 , work completed 16/10/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Ian, Surrey Posted on 10/10/2019 , work completed 10/10/2019
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our domestic house move was carried out efficiently and professionally. The team were well organised and were both respectful and courteous. They were friendly and helpful throughout the day and warmly welcomed us to our new property. A faultless service. Would highly recommend.
Martin, Surrey Posted on 26/09/2019 , work completed 26/09/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This job was a house move. Smove were very punctual and friendly. They offered to help with extra tasks and when faced with challenges. They were excellent at finding a solution. Being a local firm, their friendliness really shone out. I would highly recommend them.
Alan, Hampshire Posted on 12/09/2019 , work completed 12/09/2019
Great service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional from start to finish, very friendly and efficient service! I would definitely recommend SMOVE Ltd to friends and family.
David, Hampshire Posted on 27/08/2019 , work completed 27/08/2019
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Packing and move conducted in a friendly and professional manner, despite poor weather.
Daniel, Surrey Posted on 14/08/2019 , work completed 14/08/2019
House move.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you!
Caroline, Surrey Posted on 09/08/2019 , work completed 09/08/2019
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service! Both men were punctual, courteous and very professional. Highly recommend and would definitely use SMOVE again!
Julie, Hampshire Posted on 08/08/2019 , work completed 08/08/2019
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process of using SMOVE to move large pieces of furniture to our new rental property (initial phone/email contact, quotation and moving on the day) was efficient, professional and friendly. A service that my husband and I would definitely use again and highly recommend to others.
Debbie, Hampshire Posted on 06/08/2019 , work completed 06/08/2019
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team arrived early and they were all courteous and professional. The job was quick and efficient. I'd recommend the team and the company.
David, Surrey Posted on 05/08/2019 , work completed 05/08/2019
Prompt, professional, helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved house, moved everything we needed went above and beyond making sure things were easier for me.
Michelle, Surrey Posted on 01/08/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
Efficient, friendly and effective.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed my move quickly and effectively and to a high standard. the gentlemen were very friendly and did everything they could to help.
Andrew, Kent Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 31/07/2019
Very friendly and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Smove very quick and responsive on initial contact. The survey visit was arranged quickly and helped answer various questions. The quote was very delivered quickly. Although not quite the cheapest, they were competitive I was more than happy with the price. And they gave me more confidence than others. My actual move was into storage for 2 weeks and then on to my new house. The physical side of the move was very quick and efficient. I liked the fact that they used two vans. One for furniture and boxes and the other for "dirtier" items like garden and garage contents. Everything re-emerged at the other end, and although I have not yet finished unpacking, all china, glass and furniture cam through in perfect condition. Overall a very good experience.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 12/07/2019 , work completed 08/07/2019
Very professional, efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John and Gareth arrived punctually, this was very important as we had house clearers arriving slightly later. They worked solidly and efficiently, no complaints about not even being offered a drink! They were a great help in completing a difficult day.
Maura, Somerset Posted on 19/06/2019 , work completed 19/06/2019
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick professional workers, on time and courteous.
Chris, Hampshire Posted on 18/06/2019 , work completed 18/06/2019
Furniture move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and worked quickly and efficiently. Very pleased with a difficult installation. Would certainly recommend this company.
Carol, Wiltshire Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 13/06/2019
Really great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were really great. Professional and nothing was too much trouble!!
Georgina, Surrey Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
Excellent and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All excellent. Efficient and helpful. Thank you.
Karen, Surrey Posted on 30/05/2019 , work completed 30/05/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, friendly and professional service. The two men were great, they helped to dismantle a wardrobe to be taken to another address. They did all this very efficiently and were very friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you SMOVE! Also a very good price.
John, Hampshire Posted on 20/05/2019 , work completed 20/05/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you so much.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
Moved bungalow to house!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service, would highly recommend. Thank you SMOVE.
Mary, Surrey Posted on 08/05/2019 , work completed 08/05/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really efficient, super friendly but professional.
Angela, Surrey Posted on 04/05/2019 , work completed 04/05/2019
Friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient & friendly service. Very helpful even with awkward house.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
Friendly & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service with a smile. Very careful with precious belongings. Friendly team. Couldn't have asked for better!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
Removals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, polite & professional at all times. Highly recommended.
Ed, Surrey Posted on 06/04/2019 , work completed 06/04/2019
Stress free house move.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
SMOVE assisted me with my house move from Basingstoke to Milton Keynes. I am pleased with the service provided. The SMOVE team was prompt, polite and made the move stress free. Thank you!
Srihari, Buckinghamshire Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two guys were professional & completed work on schedule. They helped to put up my bed & everything was moved safely. Very polite & helpful. Excellent standard.
Anna, Surrey Posted on 02/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service from start of quote to turning up with friendly smiles even though we used to live in a first floor flat, sorry about the stairs. Overall excellent.
Darren, Leicestershire Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service all round.
Jason, Surrey Posted on 13/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, friendly service. Punctual and careful. Thanks again.
James, Surrey Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Prompt, professional & very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Made moving easy!
Rebecca, Surrey Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Quick service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fabulous work ethic. Quick service. Cared for all our possessions. Thank you.
Sally, Hampshire Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
Excellent all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and hard working, couldn't fault any part of the service. Thoroughly recommended.
Mark, Hampshire Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
Professional & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time for our removal. Have been proficient, quick & professional, helpful all the way through. Will definitely recommend to others. Thank you for making all day as stress free as possible.
Lorna, Surrey Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Office removal service provided in a very friendly and efficient manner. Thank you.
Deborah, Hampshire Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
New Home in the Country
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, polite and very professional. I would definitely recommend Smove, our move to the country was stress free, I would not hesitate to use Smove again in the future.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 12/01/2019
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service
James Jacob, Surrey Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
Helpful staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Polite, friendly and helpful staff.
Laura, Warwickshire Posted on 21/12/2018 , work completed 21/12/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and quick. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Linda, Somerset Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 19/12/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Smove did a wonderful job, they have a great team that made moving home stress free. Thank you.
Bryony, Hampshire Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
Professional , prompt, helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic team, prompt, helpful and friendly. Move went smoothly couldn't have wished for more. Excellent service, would highly recommend.
Dawn, Hampshire Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
Absolutely fantastic!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant move from Smove. Very efficient and very friendly movers. Took the stress out of the day. John and Gareth have been fantastic. Would highly recommend!
Marianne, Surrey Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
Good delivery.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good delivery, on time, polite.
Harriet, Surrey Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 05/12/2018
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was done quickly and professionally and very happy with the service they provided.
Yassamin, West Sussex Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 05/12/2018
Efficient and hard working.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
SMOVE helped move us into our new house. They arrived promptly the day prior to our move, were efficient and quick in moving our belongings and were extremely polite and friendly. We would definitely use SMOVE again!
Fiona, Hampshire Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
Excellent and quick service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moving of an upright piano.
V, Hampshire Posted on 28/11/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
Furniture move.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, easy move with helpful guys. On time and very helpful.
Jenny, Hampshire Posted on 25/11/2018 , work completed 25/11/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard-working, careful and efficient. Second time we've used SMOVE and very happy with the process, a whole house move, including help packing.
Ian, Surrey Posted on 15/11/2018 , work completed 15/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Sally, Hampshire Posted on 14/11/2018 , work completed 14/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, prompt, courteous. House removal service to an excellent standard. Friendly helpful staff. Furniture wrapped and transported with great care. Would definitely recommend.
Philippa, Surrey Posted on 19/10/2018 , work completed 19/10/2018
Moving whole house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Commendable
John, Surrey Posted on 17/10/2018 , work completed 17/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
10-Oct
Matt, Surrey Posted on 03/10/2018 , work completed 03/10/2018
Great and easy move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
House removal from 2 to 3 bed. Arrived on time and very friendly. Finished in great time and made it look easy!
Rachel, Surrey Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Prompt, friendly & careful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/09/2018 , work completed 05/09/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
House removal. Very helpful and polite. On time and made the moving experience stress free!
Elizabeth, Surrey Posted on 21/08/2018 , work completed 21/08/2018
Arrived early, professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding, very helpful and tidy.
Samantha, Hampshire Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Removals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, quick, friendly & helpful.
Trevor, Hampshire Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
Very prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up early in morning and quickly packed everything and loaded van. Arrived when expected and unloaded and distributed furniture wherever it was needed. Four floors, so hard work, but both were very professional.
Vicki, Surrey Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, friendly, professional service throughout.
Catherine, Hampshire Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
Absolutely fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Team were fantastic, laid back, professional and all lovely guys. Made a moving day stress free.
Julie, Surrey Posted on 07/08/2018 , work completed 07/08/2018
Prompt, fast and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Move furniture (not contents/ done myself). Arrived on time, quick & efficient, willing & helpful. Initial meeting before booking really impressed me, i.e. explanation of how items would be covered etc.
Susan, Surrey Posted on 06/08/2018 , work completed 06/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Gerald, Surrey Posted on 05/08/2018 , work completed 05/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient service.
Louise, Surrey Posted on 03/08/2018 , work completed 03/08/2018
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Main operative was highly experienced and efficient, younger lad also worked hard and was polite and friendly.
Jan, Hampshire Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
Efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfactory.
Kathryn, Hampshire Posted on 28/07/2018 , work completed 28/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from start to finish. Thoroughly recommended.
Mark, Tyne and Wear Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived early, worked quickly and efficiently. Thoughtful in dealing with an elderly client and his stressed daughters!
Audrey, Hampshire Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick, careful and efficient.
Karen, Channel Islands Posted on 24/07/2018 , work completed 24/07/2018
Very, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If you want a job done professionally and efficiently, then there's only one man and his crew to choose to successfully move your house contents for you.
Yvonne, Surrey Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
Excellent, brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, reliable, excellent service.
Clara, Hampshire Posted on 17/07/2018 , work completed 17/07/2018
Very efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service, happy customer!
Victoria, Surrey Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Excellent removal company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found this company through Check A Trader and they absolutely did not disappoint. From the house valuing to the actual house removal there was excellent service. Really friendly, polite and very efficient. Could not fault any aspect. Highly recommended.
Rachael, Hampshire Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked tirelessly to move my belongings from A-B. Speedy, super efficient, helpful & friendly. I was so impressed by how quickly the job was done. Highly recommended. Thank you.
E L, Surrey Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Faultless. Good price but highly professional. Nothing was too much trouble and they clearly care about possessions.
John, West Sussex Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional - made it easy and relaxed fantastic service, took all stress away. Worked so hard in very hot conditions.
Claire, Hampshire Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018
Calm, prompt, courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason gave good info and kept me informed. Gareth, John and Connor were helpful kind, prompt and thorough. Excellent job, well done!
Moya, Surrey Posted on 04/07/2018 , work completed 04/07/2018
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you for your first class service and professionalism - will definitely use you again. John and Dan a credit to the company. Thank you.
Krissie, Berkshire Posted on 30/06/2018 , work completed 30/06/2018
Fantastically brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely fantastic. Cannot fault the guys who came to move me. Many, many thanks!
Eleanor, Worcestershire Posted on 28/06/2018 , work completed 28/06/2018
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed & more than happy!
Gary, Hampshire Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very smooth & considerate & efficient.
Richard, Hampshire Posted on 09/06/2018 , work completed 09/06/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will definitely use again. Highly recommend.
Carla, Surrey Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
Par excellence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used SMOVE for 2 house moves as their service is par excellence. Great team, fast, effective and totally reliable. SMOVE is highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Brilliant job, prompt & reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great removal guys! Would definitely recommended.
Jan, Hampshire Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and was most helpful. Highly recommended.
Sally J, Surrey Posted on 12/05/2018 , work completed 12/05/2018
Courteous, friendly and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Charles and Gareth were fantastic. They were friendly and efficient. Very personable and really made our move very easy.
Jason, Hampshire Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
Moving
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and polite men.
S, East Sussex Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
Furniture move.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, polite and efficient.
H, Berkshire Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
House Move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Packing & removal.
Faye, Hampshire Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Professional & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can not fault this company super efficient and professional would highly recommend them.
Phil, Surrey Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Easy move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent friendly service. 10/10.
Paul, Hampshire Posted on 28/03/2018 , work completed 28/03/2018
They looked after me
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moving is never easy, and as a single mum I was concerned about the enormity of the task. SMOVE did everything I needed and helped beyond that. Their staff were calm, professional and likeable. My move went well.
Nina, Surrey Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
5 stars is not enough for the way in which SMOVE removable handled the job. Nothing was too much for them. We would highly recommend them.
David, Berwickshire Posted on 22/03/2018 , work completed 22/03/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The move went smoothly and professional. Thanks for all of the help.
Andrew, Oxfordshire Posted on 17/03/2018 , work completed 17/03/2018
Very Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, friendly & professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/03/2018 , work completed 17/03/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company. Excellent service.
John, Surrey Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
Moving
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
A, Surrey Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal office to office.
Simon, Surrey Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very happy about the job carried out by SMOVE. The guys did excellent job in a very difficult weather condition. Very polite guys, hard working and I would definitely recommend SMOVE.
Fouad, Surrey Posted on 01/03/2018 , work completed 01/03/2018
Great & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I've used SMOVE, they are great and I highly recommend them.
Vanessa, Surrey Posted on 27/02/2018 , work completed 27/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job!
Paul, Surrey Posted on 27/02/2018 , work completed 27/02/2018
Wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful team. Made a hard day so much easier.
Sophie, Hampshire Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
Absolutely amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you so much.
Sara, Surrey Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, prompt & very helpful.
Samantha, Surrey Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Fantastic Job As Always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent Service as ever. I have used SMOVE many times and their service continues to be excellent.
Annabelle, Hampshire Posted on 04/02/2018 , work completed 04/02/2018
Senior move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service, got the job done efficiently.
Arthur, Surrey Posted on 03/02/2018 , work completed 03/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. This is the second time we have used Smove. Arrived early and worked hard all day. Very courteous and helpful. Ready to adapt any situation. Very satisfied!
Nigel, Surrey Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
House move.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing! Thank you so much. What a great couple of guys. Arrived 9.50 for a 10am move, and got straight on. No fuss, no stress, fantastic!
Gemma, Surrey Posted on 31/01/2018 , work completed 31/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
House Move
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Well Done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and tidy. Nice guys. Well done!
Susan, Hampshire Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service. Fantastic and effective. They were polite and friendly. Would definitely recommend!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/01/2018 , work completed 20/01/2018
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really great service. Great communication, speedy service. Very tidy and helpful.
K, Surrey Posted on 20/01/2018 , work completed 20/01/2018
Smooth and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
SMOVE did our house removal from Surrey to Hampshire including a full packing service. The move included a valuable grand piano. They were at all times helpful and efficient and we would be pleased to use them in the future.
Robert, Hampshire Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
SMOVES did an excellent job for us and my husband relaxed once they arrived and took over. All the team were polite and friendly and the job was completed on time.
Julie, Surrey Posted on 16/01/2018 , work completed 16/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good.
Iain, Hampshire Posted on 13/01/2018 , work completed 13/01/2018
House removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would definitely recommend, especially if you are a woman. Courteous, polite, helpful & nothing to much of a problem.
Gaynor, Surrey Posted on 13/01/2018 , work completed 13/01/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very friendly, accommodating and efficient team.
Frank, Surrey Posted on 11/01/2018 , work completed 11/01/2018
Move from Guildford to Salisbury
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant! Lovely guys.
Jon, Wiltshire Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
Move home
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service cannot fault the guys - worked so hard.
Sally, Surrey Posted on 14/12/2017 , work completed 14/12/2017
Fast and efficient, great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used before in previous move. Friendly, professional and very efficient. Can leave the guys to get on and sort the more hassle free. Highly recommend
Sean, Hampshire Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
Prompt, friendly-brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up and left promptly. So quick on both sides. Lovely, friendly guys. Made our moving experience much easier. Highly recommended.
Lauren, Derbyshire Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with the service received. Tidy, polite and efficient.
Francesca, Surrey Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very efficient, competent company which handled my job quickly. Highly recommended.
Jeremy, Hampshire Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, thank you so much.
Richard, Surrey Posted on 18/11/2017 , work completed 18/11/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, fast, efficient and friendly.
Katherine, Surrey Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent & removal service. Thank you.
Nigel, Avon Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Fantastic service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant from start to finish. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Gemma, Surrey Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first call to removal day these guys are brilliant. Take a lot of stress out of moving day. Thank you very much.
Melanie, Hampshire Posted on 12/10/2017 , work completed 12/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and Friendly
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/10/2017 , work completed 12/10/2017
Fabulous job, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Speedy, efficient, tidy, helpful, good humoured, hard working - excellent.
Cat, Surrey Posted on 30/09/2017 , work completed 30/09/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two lovely young men who were helpful and professional.
Stephanie, Surrey Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017
Excellent, professional, Friendly Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service. Punctual, enthusiastic, friendly and efficient.
Richar, Surrey Posted on 19/08/2017 , work completed 19/08/2017
Home Removal Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, friendly service. Very helpful and tidy. Highly recommend.
Rob, Hampshire Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Professional removers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, willing and helpful. Highly recommended, pleasantly executed.
Nancy, Surrey Posted on 17/08/2017 , work completed 17/08/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, friendly and helpful. No breakages and a great packing job.
Christine, Hampshire Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
House Move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The move was extremely efficient and the 3 gentlemen could not have been more helpful.
Carol, Surrey Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Fantastic friendly workers. Helpful, professional and efficient. Would highly recommend.
Wendy, Surrey Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
Smooth!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good - made a stressful situation easy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Punctual visit very helpful and quote for the service we wanted was reasonable. Very efficient.
John, Surrey Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
Great to have around
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Smove team made the move as stress-free and as pleasant as possible. They moved us over 2 days as it was a local move, which made things much less fraught. They were efficient & professional but also very good company; this made the whole experience of moving considerably less ghastly than it usually is.
Gillie, Surrey Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out very efficiently and with real care. The guys worked extremely hard and were pleasant and professional. Would highly recommend this trader.
Caroline, Surrey Posted on 28/07/2017 , work completed 28/07/2017
Extremely hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 3 men were efficient and worked fast and courtesy. They were tidy, polite & extremely hard working.
Helen, Somerset Posted on 19/07/2017 , work completed 19/07/2017
Great service & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and efficient team of packers and movers - care and attention to all furniture and belongings throughout the process. Very friendly and polite team. Thank you for making moving less stressful.
Pauline, Hampshire Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
Absolutely impressed. A dedicated, reliable and efficient team of professionals.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Today three gentleman from SMOVE Ltd arrived to transfer my belongings from Southampton to Reading. From start to finish, SMOVE Ltd confirmed its outstanding expertise in executing a smooth and professional removal service. Throughout the week correspondence was consistent. Any queries were diligently addressed. The removal team worked efficiently and were more than willing to go the extra mile. I can confirm with absolute confidence that you will be impressed by the services of SMOVE Ltd. For those seeking a smooth, added-value and stress-free removal process, I highly recommend SMOVE Ltd to anyone. Great work gentleman - thank you for your assistance!
Julietm Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was tough as it was a very hot day, and we were moving from a second floor flat. The guys did a wonderful job. They were professional, tidy and very careful with our possessions. They made an extra trip to my parents and negotiated a very large and difficult sofa without a fuss.
Helen, Surrey Posted on 07/07/2017 , work completed 07/07/2017
Worked like trojans!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing from quote to finish, explained everything and made everything move smoothly. Also, this ended up not being a rainy summer day, but 30 degree blazing sun, and they just kept on pushing through.
Kate, Surrey Posted on 05/07/2017 , work completed 05/07/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and very efficient!
Chris, Hampshire Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Moved some delicate items very successfully. Staff excellent, great.
Ann, Surrey Posted on 29/06/2017 , work completed 29/06/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good job, pleasant & friendly
Alison, Hampshire Posted on 26/06/2017 , work completed 26/06/2017
Amazing Job, so pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys at Smoove were amazing, really went above and beyond. Would absolutely recommend.
Jella, Hampshire Posted on 24/06/2017 , work completed 24/06/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, friendly and polite. They took great care of our stuff. Can highly recommend.
Justin, Surrey Posted on 24/06/2017 , work completed 24/06/2017
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, polite. Made our move a stress-free experience.
Paula, Surrey Posted on 23/06/2017 , work completed 23/06/2017
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very careful & professional.
Peter, Essex Posted on 20/06/2017 , work completed 20/06/2017
Great guys, great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant effort, very happy with service.
Jason, Surrey Posted on 17/06/2017 , work completed 17/06/2017
Pleasant efficient move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very easy and pleasant service to use. Men were smart and van very clean. Arrived on time and were cheerful and efficient. I would definitely use them again and have no hesitation recommending them.
Rosemary, Surrey Posted on 17/06/2017 , work completed 17/06/2017
Courteous and focused
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and worked hard with attention to detail.
Dena, Surrey Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017
Scooter move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Smove were used to move an expensive classic Lambretta. The move was smooth and problem free. The scooter was secured safely so damage was caused to the scooter.
Paul, Berkshire Posted on 15/06/2017 , work completed 15/06/2017
Very professional & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, professional & friendly service. would definitely recommend.
Linda Claire, Surrey Posted on 14/06/2017 , work completed 14/06/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would definitely use Smove again and recommend to friends and family. Friendly, careful, efficient and helpful. Thank you very much.
Jacqui, Hampshire Posted on 09/06/2017 , work completed 09/06/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. The gentlemen were on time and very helpful. They made the moving experience a very great one for us. Very little stress.
Jimmi, Kent Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would definitely recommend.
Brad, Surrey Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Awesome! Great service, recommended!
Ian, Hampshire Posted on 02/06/2017 , work completed 02/06/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, friendly & professional. Very happy to help with arranging furniture at destination, reassembling beds etc. They provided a very useful guide to packing too. Slight lack of communication with they guys on the day re my box requirements, but they improvised.
Kay, Hampshire Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Very good, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, very careful attentive, and professional.
Sonia, Surrey Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, friendly service.
Margaret, Devon Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
Excellent job, thoroughly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Prompt and professional, careful handling.
Joanne, Hampshire Posted on 29/05/2017 , work completed 29/05/2017
Fantastic Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, friendly, efficient, very good service. Would undoubtedly recommend to others and will do!!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/05/2017 , work completed 27/05/2017
Hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived as advised 9:00AM and worked hard, was very hot day 25C temperatures but no complaints. Did all that was asked of them but took 1 hour longer than had been suggested. Time was tight so an 8:00AM start would have been less rushed as we were under pressure to leave property.
S, Surrey Posted on 26/05/2017 , work completed 26/05/2017
Brilliant & highly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant professional service, on time and courteous throughout our move. I'd highly recommend!
Jessica, Surrey Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
Tristan, Surrey Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
Excellent & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, hardworking & efficient, great job.
Zoe, Hampshire Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant from first contact through to quotation and through both the pace & unpack. Efficient, professional & a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and pleasant.
Lillian, Surrey Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
David Robert, Norfolk Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, 'smove' move would recommend.
Petra, Surrey Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are fully satisfied with the service received.
Moruff, Surrey Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good move.
Maxwell, Surrey Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
Smove more smoothly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous and hardworking team on what is potentially the most stressful of days. Thank you.
Alison, Surrey Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
Brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both of them were lovely, kind, funny and incredibly efficient. Would recommend to anyone.
Darla, Gwynedd Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
Good, friendly, hard workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great, friendly, hardworking movers.
Natalie, Surrey Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company listened to our requirements - very important. We were not rushed or hassled.
Judith, Surrey Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
Polite and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason was polite and very professional in his explanation of the protection and care of our items during the move from a rental property back to our house after building work.
Leena, Surrey Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John and Gareth were excellent with my move. They were polite, professional and understanding. First class service!
Jeanette, Surrey Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guy arrived early (which was brilliant). Did a brilliant job, no stress for us. Very professional, friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend Smove to anyone who is looking for a stress-free house move! Many thanks gents!
Sonia, Surrey Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't fault this company in any way. Very helpful. Very pleased.
Michelle, Surrey Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Move a two bed flat and garage. Excellent service, could not be better. Quick, careful, polite.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/03/2017 , work completed 30/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice and polite and friendly.
Katrina, Surrey Posted on 30/03/2017 , work completed 30/03/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a great job that they did for us. Time keeping, reliability, above all, hardworking guys. All the wishes.
Arunkumar, Surrey Posted on 23/03/2017 , work completed 23/03/2017
great move, solid guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast efficient and friendly, what more do you want?
Jason, Surrey Posted on 18/03/2017 , work completed 18/03/2017
Excellent professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent friendly service. Hardworking and careful, nothing too much trouble, would definitely recommend.
Nigel, Surrey Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, courteous service.
Robin, Hampshire Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent house move, prompt, friendly and efficient. Would highly recommend.
James, Avon Posted on 13/03/2017 , work completed 13/03/2017
Fantastic service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took all the stress out of moving. Highly recommended.
Thomas, Surrey Posted on 09/03/2017 , work completed 09/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good & professional.
Caroline, Surrey Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fab - will use again!
Zoe, Surrey Posted on 04/03/2017 , work completed 04/03/2017
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I liked the name and certainly happy with my choice. Friendly, efficient, quick, polite and everything went according to plan. Will certainly use again!
Tony, Surrey Posted on 04/03/2017 , work completed 04/03/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived dead on time, very professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend to others and no hesitation to use again. Very good experience.
Anna, Hampshire Posted on 25/02/2017 , work completed 25/02/2017
Stupendously good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot thank John, Gareth and Jason enough for giving such excellent service. P.S love the design, your real pro's.
Steve, Somerset Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, helpful, careful and obliging. Took most of the stress out of moving.
Alan, Hampshire Posted on 21/02/2017 , work completed 21/02/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with the work. Will use again.
Alexei, Hampshire Posted on 18/02/2017 , work completed 18/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional.
Michelle, Hampshire Posted on 18/02/2017 , work completed 18/02/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working and friendly guys. Very professional. Highly recommend.
Julia, Hampshire Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Brilliant job - piano move.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Good piano move!
Debbie, Surrey Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Piano move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service.
Liz, Surrey Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Jonno, Hampshire Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
Fabulous job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fabulous, thank you.
Kate, Surrey Posted on 09/02/2017 , work completed 09/02/2017
Extremely good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Smove before. I find them very efficient and good humoured, even with difficult items and the rain. Would only use them.
Annabel, Surrey Posted on 07/02/2017 , work completed 07/02/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and tidy, professional, courteous.
Nikita, Hampshire Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
Good move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good move! Helpful, friendly and efficient in every way.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/01/2017 , work completed 28/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick & efficient. No fuss.
Norah, Surrey Posted on 25/01/2017 , work completed 25/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Monica, Surrey Posted on 23/01/2017 , work completed 23/01/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both lads were very helpful, considerate and very pleasant to have in the house.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/01/2017 , work completed 19/01/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a really good job in moving my furniture and were very nice. Even when they were 10 minutes late, they gave me a call and informed me about it. Very professional work.
Reem, Surrey Posted on 18/01/2017 , work completed 18/01/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nothing but praise.
Malcolm, Surrey Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, turned up early worked through to get done. Excellent service well done.
Bob, Surrey Posted on 14/01/2017 , work completed 14/01/2017
Friendly and accommodating.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the people we dealt with were helpful and friendly, they provided an efficient service and were flexible and patient. Excellent!
Helen, Surrey Posted on 09/01/2017 , work completed 09/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely amazing! Thank you very much. Simply the best!
Elaine, Hampshire Posted on 06/01/2017 , work completed 06/01/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, very polite. Couldn't fault them.
M, London Posted on 06/01/2017 , work completed 06/01/2017
Highly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, highly professional. Quick and very thorough. Highly recommended.
Richard, Hampshire Posted on 05/01/2017 , work completed 05/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Matthew, Surrey Posted on 04/01/2017 , work completed 04/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, courteous and resourceful.
Mihaela, Surrey Posted on 22/12/2016 , work completed 22/12/2016
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a great team, made our day so much less stressful. Would not hesitate to use again and also recommend. Thanks Smove.
Amanda, Hampshire Posted on 21/12/2016 , work completed 21/12/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great price, efficient service. Friendly workmen. Made our move easy.
Claire, Devon Posted on 20/12/2016 , work completed 20/12/2016
Couldn't do any better
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from first phone call, through the move, to follow up call. Friendly, helpful and professional in all they did.
Lynda, Dorset Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, helpful and friendly.
Jane, Hampshire Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job
Duncan, Surrey Posted on 13/12/2016 , work completed 13/12/2016
Highly recommend for piano move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I hired Smove having read good reviews. Jason & his team professionally moved my baby grand piano from my first floor, negotiating two flights of stairs. They were great - prompt, courteous, smiley & organised.
Sandra, East Sussex Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, efficient and friendly service. Polite and great.
Jennifer, West Sussex Posted on 11/12/2016 , work completed 11/12/2016
All round superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, great value, friendly & helpful. Really made what could have been a stressful day a real pleasure.
David, West Sussex Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No complaints at all. Brilliant service.
Nick, Surrey Posted on 08/12/2016 , work completed 08/12/2016
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys from Smove were extremely efficient and polite. Took great care when moving my furniture. I could not have asked for better people to ease the stress of a house move. Great experience.
Rebecca, Surrey Posted on 03/12/2016 , work completed 03/12/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Ian, Surrey Posted on 03/12/2016 , work completed 03/12/2016
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I could not fault this company in anyway. Nothing was too much trouble and due to a long waiting time they were really patient.
Sharon, West Sussex Posted on 02/12/2016 , work completed 02/12/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, really friendly, helpful and efficient. Did all the bits that I couldn't do.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/12/2016 , work completed 01/12/2016
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic removals company, they worked hard and were friendly at all times.
Helen, West Sussex Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite & very professional. Job done on delivering piano.
Brian, Hampshire Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - went above and beyond to make everything right. Really nice guys and nothing was too much trouble. Amazing service.
Alison, Hampshire Posted on 22/11/2016 , work completed 22/11/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team.
Audrey Charmain, Surrey Posted on 20/11/2016 , work completed 20/11/2016
Great service provided.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service provided by very polite, friendly removal men. Arrived on time. Highly recommend them. 5 star service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, very helpful & quick.
K, Berkshire Posted on 10/11/2016 , work completed 10/11/2016
Removals services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, efficient, willing to go the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied with everything.
Martin, Avon Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice chaps. Did a nice brilliant job. Would definitely hire again.
Charlie, Surrey Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional & Courteous.
Victoria, bordon# Posted on 02/11/2016 , work completed 02/11/2016
Excellent all-round.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Polite & efficient from initial contact to delivery & unpacking.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
Prompt and Courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great friendly service. Very prompt would highly recommend.
Carol, Hampshire Posted on 31/10/2016 , work completed 31/10/2016
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great company to work with.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/10/2016 , work completed 26/10/2016
Prompt and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived dead on time and worked quickly and professionally all day. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone who wants good value removals.
Tanya, Surrey Posted on 07/10/2016 , work completed 07/10/2016
Good job done with humour
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The move was carried out by a team, they were cheerful and chatty but also efficient. There were no breakages as articles were well packed. Boxes, labels were too small to see at a glance - but this was a minor fault. Overall a good move.
Marilyn, Wiltshire Posted on 04/10/2016 , work completed 04/10/2016
Friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason was very friendly & made us feel at ease with the move from quote to moving day. A very personal service and the team arrived promptly & carried out an excellent job. Many thanks.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016
Gladly use them again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason the boss was friendly and very helpful and the lads that moved me were extremely efficient and went above & beyond the call of duty. P.S no damage done!
Ian, Surrey Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job. Great service from start to finish.
Anita, Hampshire Posted on 06/09/2016 , work completed 06/09/2016
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Smove team were super helpful and cheerful, and helped to make a house move on a very hot day easy!
Carrie, Surrey Posted on 27/08/2016 , work completed 27/08/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason provided an excellent, professional and conscientious service. Have no hesitation in recommending his services to all.
Keith, Surrey Posted on 25/08/2016 , work completed 25/08/2016
First Class Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My sister had previously used Smove and thoroughly recommended them and we were not disappointed.
Christine, Surrey Posted on 24/08/2016 , work completed 24/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent & professional in all ways
Edward, West Sussex Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
Exceeded expectations.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant staff who moved me definitely went that extra mile to make moving home that bit easier. Assembled our beds in our new home and wardrobe, all for a cup of coffee!
Toni, Surrey Posted on 23/07/2016 , work completed 23/07/2016
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, friendly and adaptable service. They took great care moving our furniture, were polite, went the extra mile and did a great job at a great price.
Karl, Leicestershire Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Very good, prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Arrived promptly. Men very helpful. No damages. Reasonably priced as well.
Barbara, Hampshire Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A wonderful experience, at a very traumatic time. Nothing was too much trouble. On unpacking not one item was damaged. The after care for boxes etc., were picked up in 24 hours. Highly recommended.
Ian, Surrey Posted on 16/06/2016 , work completed 16/06/2016
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with Smove moving, they were professional, friendly, hard working and made my move much less stressful. I had confidence in them, I will be recommending them to other people.
Alison, Hampshire Posted on 28/04/2016 , work completed 28/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both men were polite and helpful. Used their common sense when placed into storage. They packed well using good materials. We would use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/03/2016 , work completed 17/03/2016
A flat to house move within Surrey.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy. Efficient, polite, and they made it simple. They made it a "smove" move.
Clive, Surrey Posted on 15/02/2016 , work completed 15/02/2016
House move.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with Jason and no complaints. Would recommend.
Phil, Surrey Posted on 01/02/2016 , work completed 01/02/2016
flexible and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I couldn't be happier with the service received. I arranged my move at short notice, a few days before Christmas. Within a week just before new year, I had all my things in the new flat. The staff were friendly and polite but also very fast and professional. I had to get all my things down two floors, then up three floors but there were not complaints only smiles all morning.
Richard, Surrey Posted on 30/12/2015 , work completed 30/12/2015
Flat to bungalow move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We went from renting a flat in Bentley and moved to a bungalow in Grayshott. Absolutely happy. Excellent job and excellent people. Would recommend Jason to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/08/2015 , work completed 01/08/2015
Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
SMOVE really adapted to the recent bad weather - great job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/03/2011 , work completed 06/03/2011