We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

SNC Plumbing & Heating

Default profile image

4.9

62 Reviews

About

Please call us to discuss all your plumbing and heating needs, a range of our services are shown in the details below.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • More Services

    • gas boiler
    • oil boiler
    • thermal solar

Customer reviews

4.9
62 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Top class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, went the extra mile to ensure a successful boiler installation. All finished on time and on budget (and he didn't drink a drop of tea or coffee).
Rob, Somerset Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Very thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough. Double checks everything. Has given a very good and confident job.
Victor, Somerset Posted on 05/06/2018 , work completed 05/06/2018
New boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient worker, works in a clean and tidy manner. Would recommend to everyone who would require heating engineer.
Lionel, Somerset Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Explained everything to me worked efficiently and tidied up. Pleasure to do business.
Maria, Somerset Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
Install boiler and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having installed my boiler 2 years ago I have retained him to do my annual service because his knowledge is first class.
Jeffrey, Dorset Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
Prompt, clean, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied, confident with all workmanship.
Maurice, Somerset Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
Super Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
SNC Plumbing fitted us a new en suite Bathroom. Such a professional service, excellent workmanship, supplied great products resulting in an all round quality installation and they left the area extremely tidy at the end of every day. They come highly recommended by me and I would definitely use them again.
Rob Somerset Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
Heating Repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Chapman repaired our heating system, he found it had been incorrectly piped up wrong and that's why we've suffered with oil in the system for all these years. Thanks for your help.
Colin, Somerset Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler fitted & was clean & tidy & turned up on time.
Michael, Somerset Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Servicing boiler for our rental properties. Another great, reliable service.
Lucy, Somerset Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018