We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

SNC Plumbing & Heating

Default profile image

4.9

62 Reviews

About

Please call us to discuss all your plumbing and heating needs, a range of our services are shown in the details below.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • More Services

    • gas boiler
    • oil boiler
    • thermal solar

Customer reviews

4.9
62 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completely replaced shower for us and I can see why they rate 5 stars in previous reviews I fully agree
Jones Posted on 04/05/2018 , work completed 04/05/2018
Reliable & professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
SNC Plumbing & Heating fitted my boiler & heating system 5 years ago. He always returns every year to service the boiler. Also is always willing to help if there are any issues.
Paul, Somerset Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top grade work on two occasions. Pipework extremely neat and secure. Excellent attitude to customer, keeping us fully informed. Very satisfied. Will certainly use SNC again if needed.
Ian, Somerset Posted on 13/03/2018 , work completed 13/03/2018
New boiler. Very good job done with prompt & professional attention.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the work done to carry out a new Central Heating guide. The men were very pleasant & courteous and I would recommend them to anybody.
Averil, Somerset Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
Brilliant Job Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed a new shower and pump. Very clean and tidy. Would always recommend SNC Plumbing and Heating.
Thomas, Dorset Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Amazing Piece of Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing bathroom, looks & feels so different. Great work!
Rob, Somerset Posted on 06/01/2018 , work completed 06/01/2018
Super Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job, finished and cleared up. Highly recommend Spencer and his team.
Carly, Somerset Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
Strongly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Spencer did a brilliant job. He not only completed our new bathroom with the utmost professionalism, but was also able to advise on our hot water system and fit it very promptly. Would definitely use him again.
Mark, Somerset Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Spencer has installed our boiler and hot water cylinder. He has provided a clean and efficient service and responded promptly when I have contacted him. I would highly recommend his company.
Nikki, Dorset Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Efficient, professional, reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a lot of old and dodgy plumbing Spencer and his team have taken care and attention to leave everything working well after replacing oil boiler and wiring etc and leaving everything tidy and correct. Would certainly recommend and use them again.
Sharon, Somerset Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017