We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

SNC Plumbing & Heating

Default profile image

4.9

62 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Please call us to discuss all your plumbing and heating needs, a range of our services are shown in the details below.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • More Services

    • gas boiler
    • oil boiler
    • thermal solar

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
62 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Spencer from SNC Plumbing & Heating recently serviced my boiler, he is very thorough and left the house spotless. Yes, I would certainly recommend him.
Sally, Somerset Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
Installation of boiler/service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Met with more than expectations.
Maureen, Somerset Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Good explanation on the subject.
Pamela, Somerset Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Saved my day
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up within minutes to fix faulty boiler electrics. Family of five so was panicking when had no hot water. Really good professional & friendly service.
Colin, Somerset Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
First class tradesman.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
SNC Plumbing and Heating very professional, excellent work, very tidy when working and has good attention to detail.
Stephen, Dorset Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
Side Extension
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I built an extension & had SNC plumbing & heating to fit all plumbing & heating and could not recommend any one else to do the job. Great tradesman. Excellent work.
Craig, Somerset Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
Experienced and very reliable tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Spencer installed our new wall mounted oil boiler for us - he advised us on the most suitable one for our needs and installed it with great efficiency and care. He also helped us with a small heating problem a few weeks ago, coming out to us at his first opportunity.
Westwood Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used SNC plumbing several times and have always been happy with the advice received and the work done. Most recently Spencer re-designed and installed our main bathroom and we are absolutely delighted with the end result, particularly the digital shower. if you are looking for a competent, reliable plumber and central heating engineer then we would definitely recommend SNC Plumbing.
chamnett Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
Very knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Spencer offered an excellent service from start to finish. Helped design the plumbing and heating system in our new build property based on our needs. Gave advice on which bathroom products to put in etc. Would use again and highly recommend.
Hamster Posted on 06/04/2017 , work completed 06/04/2017
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish extremely professionally Needed a new boiler and Spencer was brilliant from the beginning to the end Would recommend him to anyone Still services our boiler every year
Paul68 Posted on 06/04/2017 , work completed 06/04/2017