We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

SNC Plumbing & Heating

Default profile image
4.9

62 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Please call us to discuss all your plumbing and heating needs, a range of our services are shown in the details below.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • More Services

    • gas boiler
    • oil boiler
    • thermal solar

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
62 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
New central heating system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
SNC Plumbing and Heating fitted a new central heating system at my house. I was very happy with the service they provided and all the work carried out. They will now be servicing my boiler each year.
Paul, Somerset Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
very good, conscientious, knowledgeable and courteous service with excellent time keeping
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Grant wall mounted oil-fired boiler installed and previous associated equipment amended/replaced to meet present regulations. The changes to meet present regulations included new Tiger-Loop, new fume extraction position and radio controlled temperature control fitted in hall way.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
Highest Standard of Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had a new Gas Central Heating System fitted by Spencer in our 3 bedroom property. All of the work was done to the highest standard & we were very pleased. We also have our regular servicing of the boiler done by SNC.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/02/2017 , work completed 16/02/2017
Great hassle free service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler installed great service from start too finish highly recommended
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
Reliable tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Spencer has repaired our boiler on two occasions. Both times he was easy to contact & keep in touch about when he'd be able to come to do the work. He explained the issues both times & discussed the options with us knowledgeably. He billed us vi email in a reasonable time frame & I would recommend him to friends/family.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of new combi boiler and RAD's. Great workmanship. Clean and tidy and punctual.
Andrea, Somerset Posted on 31/01/2017 , work completed 31/01/2017
Plumbing perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete plumbing system on new house build. New boiler installation and plumbing update and adaptation in another house. All work carried out to very high standard in a friendly and efficient manner.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016
A very impressive experience .
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new external boiler put in, old boiler removed. Planning and consultation was efficient and communication effective and clear. We had heat and water over both days in which the work was done. Costs were coherently outlined and explained. The final cost was very much in line with estimates. The work was carried out with little disruption and any mess soon removed, a very clean job. The boiler has so far worked impressively .
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/11/2016 , work completed 05/11/2016
Knowledgeable, Reliable and very Tidy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My old external combi boiler needed replacing. Spencer responded to my request for a quote very quickly, and I gained a lot of confidence in the work he proposed to carry out from the answers he gave to my questions. He arrived on the dates and times planned, showed great flexibility in dealing with difficult access points, and kept me updated on his progress throughout. A really tidy and neat job was done. He was very thorough in talking me through the required aftercare and also in making recommendations for further improvements to my heating and water system. I was also very grateful when Spencer managed to fit in an unrelated thermostat repair at very short notice just before Christmas.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
Combi boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
SNC Plumbing and Heating fitted a new combi boiler, clean, tidy, polite. Great job, would definitely recommend them. They also installed a new bath with shower above it.
Marc, Somerset Posted on 28/02/2016 , work completed 28/02/2016