We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Solutions4Plumbing Limited

Profile thumb me prof pic
5.0

42 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–16:30
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday 09:30–16:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Spring 2022; Having returned from festive break, I am now working through many booked full bathroom refurbishments; I will still be able to carry out emergency tasks if I can & smaller tasks, but be aware I have a very full schedule and may take me a while to respond.

I am fully qualified, experienced and conscientious plumber with an eye for detail & finish.

Contact me for advice and solutions to your general plumbing and heating requests - I will endeavour to assist.

I charge £30 for call out to come and investigate, discuss issue/s for 1st 30 minutes after that costs depend on what needs doing-- any material cost or extra time after that will be discussed.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
  • More Services

    • power flushing
    • radiators and central heating

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
42 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
5.0
Sort by
Conscientious and Efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conscientious and efficient. He put right a job that someone else had made a complete hash of. A good tradesperson and I would definitely use him again should the need arise.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/02/2016 , work completed 07/02/2016
Ensuite Shower Room refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Solutions for Plumbing via this website and I’m so pleased that I did. Julian has recently refitted and tiled our ensuite shower room and we cannot recommend him highly enough. He is professional, very trustworthy and really pays attention to detail. A real perfectionist! Nothing was too much trouble and his quote and final bill were very fair for the amount of work that he carried out. I was very pleased with our new shower once complete and we will definitely arrange for him to come back and refit our bathroom towards the end of the year. You will not find a nicer and more trustworthy tradesman then this.
matt1979 Posted on 05/02/2016 , work completed 05/02/2016
Weeping underfloor pipe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I did my homework before I contacted Julian and so glad I did, for others look no further. Nothing is a problem for Julian, the quality of his work & professionalism impressed us so much we invited him back to undertake further tasks. Julian moved an old toilet with old fittings and after a slight leak he returned under warranty and sorted it, you can’t ask for a better service than that.
NinjaNeil Posted on 06/12/2015 , work completed 06/12/2015
Efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Julian plumbed a washing machine in for me in wells-next-the-sea. He turned up on time completed the job tested everything was working before he left and cleaned up any mess. It was an awkward plumb to an area with no water or drainage. His invoice was in line with his quote (in fact very slightly less). Good tradesmen seem particularly hard to find where we are but I would definitely recommend Julian.
Claire Posted on 02/11/2015 , work completed 02/11/2015
Plumbtastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have just had a new bathroom installed by this tradesman, and I am delighted with the finished result. The whole process was enjoyable from beginning to end, and this was largely down to Julian’s amazing customer service. He is clear and honest in his communication, reliable and punctual, prides himself on doing a good job (which he does!), and is reasonably priced. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Solutions4plumbing to anyone who is looking for a decent plumber.
Kirsty Posted on 05/09/2015 , work completed 05/09/2015
Water leak in the loft
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came out the same day when problem first occurred, had a few more problems which were sorted out quickly. Easy to get hold of.
Rupertbear Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Julian has now done 3 plumbing jobs for me. He is very polite, communicates well and his work is efficient. I am very satisfied with the results.
Nigel, Norfolk Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
Helpful & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader went to some effort to get the type of equipment that would suit an invalid. He was kind & efficient & I would certainly use him again.
Patricia, Norfolk Posted on 30/06/2015 , work completed 30/06/2015
Best I have come across.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is quite simply the most co-operative, hard working, honest, efficient, good value plumber I have ever come across. Highly recommended on all counts.
Peter, Norfolk Posted on 27/06/2015 , work completed 27/06/2015
Excellent work & attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The plumber responded promptly and on site very quickly. I was kept well informed, updated and assured at all times. He was prompt, efficient, meticulous. Absolutely no hesitation in calling on him again if needed and would definitely recommend him to anyone wishing to experience the same excellent service.
Lynn, Norfolk Posted on 15/06/2015 , work completed 15/06/2015