We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

South Dorset Pest Control

Profile thumb a77eae8be6754c628be9815738289953

5.0

99 Reviews

About

South Dorset Pest Control are independent, local pest control technicians. Based in Weymouth, we are able to supply the whole of the South Dorset area with our reliable and personal service.

As specialists in this field, we have a wealth of experience and comprehensive knowledge in all aspects of pest eradication, control and prevention, undertaking both large commercial contracts and small domestic jobs.

South Dorset Pest Control offer a 24-hour quick response service for all commercial, agricultural and domestic issues.

Like it or not, infestations occur and attempting to treat them yourself can be dangerous and usually unsuccessful. South Dorset Pest Control allows you to live and do business in a clean, safe and worry-free environment.

We offer you the best pest control advice, service and support, whenever your pest control needs arise and this is confirmed by our constantly growing reputation as established providers of local professional pest control solutions.

What we do

  • Pest control

    • Pest Damage proofing
    • Rodent Proofing
    • Mammals and Rodents
    • Bedbugs
    • Fleas
  • More Services

    • bird proofing
    • wood worm treatment
    • rodents

Customer reviews

5.0
99 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Prompt response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed their services urgently and they responded with due haste. I phoned in the morning and they arrived promptly in the afternoon. Given that, their price was very reasonable and the work was done discreetly and with courtesy. Highly recommended.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 31/07/2019
Rodent control
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys provided great service. They were very discrete and very reasonably priced. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 08/07/2019
Speedy reassurance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had 'bites', I thought and was seen as soon as I phoned. An inspection was carefully carried out and proved negative to bed bugs. Traps were left but only caught fluff. I was reassured that my skin rash and burning was not due to pests. I was very pleased with the polite response, thorough inspection and negative result.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 08/07/2019 , work completed 08/07/2019
I am very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roger was very accommodating of my work schedule when visiting the site. He was extremely conscientious about the moth eradication. He is also very personable to deal with.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 06/07/2019 , work completed 06/07/2019
Blooming brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roger is a thoroughly nice man. Very knowledgeable, punctual and a good price to boot. He likes a cup of tea, though. Two sugars is how he takes it. And he's got some stories (he's writing a book apparently). Seriously, the fella is highly recommended. Pests beware when the big fella is on the job!
Customer in Dorset Posted on 11/06/2019 , work completed 11/06/2019
Lovely people who were efficient & friendly
Rodger & Paul helped with our rat visitors. They were easy to get hold of, arrived when they said they would, were very knowledgeable & thorough in dealing with our problem and made sure the job was done before leaving. Thank you
Customer in Dorset Posted on 10/06/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Prompt and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a swarm of bees arrive unannounced at 16.00 and I obtained South Dorset Pest Control phone number from a Google search. It was answered by Roger who diverted his journey to attend. He was professional and informative and would recommend his services.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 04/06/2019 , work completed 04/06/2019
Removed bee's
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend this company. Roger was happy to help and effectively dealt with my bee problem. Highly knowledgeable and friendly too. I wouldn't use anyone else.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 30/05/2019 , work completed 29/05/2019
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cant recommend Roger and Paul enough. Professional, prompt and reliable service with follow up calls to check all is OK. Everything done to the highest standard and reasonably priced. So nice that they also had a great sense of humour.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 23/05/2019 , work completed 22/05/2019
Bee infestation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rodger and Paul sorted our bee infestation within 2 hours of first contact. Amazing and very prompt service at a very reasonable price. I would certainly use them again if needed.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 23/05/2019 , work completed 23/05/2019