We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

South Dorset Pest Control

Logo on white
Profile thumb a77eae8be6754c628be9815738289953

5.0

89 Reviews

About

South Dorset Pest Control are independent, local pest control technicians. Based in Weymouth, we are able to supply the whole of the South Dorset area with our reliable and personal service.

As specialists in this field, we have a wealth of experience and comprehensive knowledge in all aspects of pest eradication, control and prevention, undertaking both large commercial contracts and small domestic jobs.

South Dorset Pest Control offer a 24-hour quick response service for all commercial, agricultural and domestic issues.

Like it or not, infestations occur and attempting to treat them yourself can be dangerous and usually unsuccessful. South Dorset Pest Control allows you to live and do business in a clean, safe and worry-free environment.

We offer you the best pest control advice, service and support, whenever your pest control needs arise and this is confirmed by our constantly growing reputation as established providers of local professional pest control solutions.

What we do

  • Pest control

    • Pest Damage proofing
    • Rodent Proofing
    • Mammals and Rodents
    • Bedbugs
    • Fleas
  • More Services

    • bird proofing
    • wood worm treatment
    • rodents

Customer reviews

5.0
89 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
another happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rodger provides a prompt, friendly, professional and knowledgeable service. Put our minds at ease and would highly recommend.
Nigel Adams25/09/2017
Extremely helpful, fast, and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rodger came out to deal with a wasps nest on the same day we phoned. On a bank holiday weekend, for no extra cost. He is very knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. Highly recommended. Rodger 1 Wasps 0.
Graham26/08/2017
Highly recommend his company!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am so glad we have met Rodger and now have a trustworthy go-to person (expert) for any rodent problems We have employed Rodger's services two or three times in the last 6 months for rogue moles who come and make trouble on the the lawn Not only is her friendly, reliable, honest and well priced.....he is kind! He dug a little 'grave' for my son who wanted to bury the mole... Highly recommend his company!!! A wonderful person, who does a great job! Thank you!!!!
Anita Jones and family 14/08/2017
More than happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roger came out to us promptly on a Saturday afternoon, solved our problem quickly and efficiently and answered all our worried questions - all at a very reasonable price. Can't ask for more!
Mary Lester25/07/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having utilised Roger's services previously, he was the first person we called to sort out our rat problem in the back garden. A pair of massive rats had discovered the squirrel feeder and were regularly raiding it. Roger came round - investigated the area and found the 'nest' behind the shed. He left some poison sachets in appropriate places. Within 48hrs all the sachets were gone and we've not seen the rats since. My wife and I found Roger to be prompt, efficient, professional and courteous - explaining what he was doing and looking for, in an informative manner. We can't recommend Roger highly enough. Thank you Roger.
KeithW14/06/2017
Could not fault
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roger was very efficient, informative and professional. Upon hearing noises in our loft we feared the worst. We called Roger and he came out the same day. I was pregnant at the time and very concerned about the fact that we had rats. Roger put my mind at ease straight away with his knowledge and swift action. I can't fault Roger or his work. We are very happy and wouldn't hesitate should we have another pest control problem.
Nicmac25/05/2017
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are extremely happy with the service that Rodger has provided! He took my call and was with us later in the day as he had said he would be. He explained the problem and gave us the options open to us. He answered questions we had and advised us accordingly. The work was carried out quickly and effectively and at a very reasonable price. We also have to say Rodger was a lovely man with a smashing sense of humour! All in all Rodger provided an excellent service and we are only too happy to recommend him to anyone who has a pest problem.
Karen T18/05/2017
Great efficient and friendly service with a smile!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roger has been such a great help. He was clear about what he was going to do and gave me great advice about how I could also help the problem. Roger returned my calls quickly and even answered a panic email late one evening. Roger was always professional but most of all a great sense of humour and a big smile! Thank you
Amyjoy12/05/2017
excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roger came to me to help me with a rat issue i had. As i have animals i was very worried, but Roger was extremely sensitive and helpful to ensure that there was no impact to my dogs and ducks. He was extremely profession, polite and quite simply a joy to have in my house. He sorted out my problem for me with minimum fuss and maximum results. Highly recommended.
lisa bateman12/05/2017
Professional and excellent service, lovely chap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roger contacted us immediately after we left a voicemail, and arrived promptly the next day. He is informative and explains exactly what he's doing. He returns weekly, until he is confident that the problem has been solved. Roger is friendly, professional and will contact you know if he is going to be held up. I have no qualms at all recommending him. Thank you Roger.
NickLee06/05/2017