We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

South Dorset Pest Control

Logo on white
Profile thumb a77eae8be6754c628be9815738289953

5.0

89 Reviews

About

South Dorset Pest Control are independent, local pest control technicians. Based in Weymouth, we are able to supply the whole of the South Dorset area with our reliable and personal service.

As specialists in this field, we have a wealth of experience and comprehensive knowledge in all aspects of pest eradication, control and prevention, undertaking both large commercial contracts and small domestic jobs.

South Dorset Pest Control offer a 24-hour quick response service for all commercial, agricultural and domestic issues.

Like it or not, infestations occur and attempting to treat them yourself can be dangerous and usually unsuccessful. South Dorset Pest Control allows you to live and do business in a clean, safe and worry-free environment.

We offer you the best pest control advice, service and support, whenever your pest control needs arise and this is confirmed by our constantly growing reputation as established providers of local professional pest control solutions.

What we do

  • Pest control

    • Pest Damage proofing
    • Rodent Proofing
    • Mammals and Rodents
    • Bedbugs
    • Fleas
  • More Services

    • bird proofing
    • wood worm treatment
    • rodents

Customer reviews

5.0
89 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great guy and great service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roger is very knowledgeable and experienced in this field and always goes out of his way to accommodate us as quickly as possible, sometimes contacting tenants on our behalf to sort out the problem. Very reasonable on price too. Wouldn't use anyone else as over 7 or so years he's never let us down and always sorted out the problem whether it be rats, mice, bees or fleas!!! Highly recommend!!
mandyburt124/04/2017
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rodger came out to our property to assess for flee's, rodents and anything lurking in the loft! Nothing was too much trouble for Rodger, who was knowledgeable and helpful. No treatment needed as clean bill of health was given, there was no charge and Rodger was frank and honest about his findings. Thoroughly recommended.
jennycrobson10/04/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rodger dealt with our pest issue quickly and professionally. I thoroughly recommend him
Dave Warren05/04/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rodger provided an exceptional service when we recently contacted him to deal with rats in our roof. He returned my call immediately and visited the same day (Saturday). He carried out a thorough assessment of inside and outside of the property, outlining his plan and was very professional and very reassuring. He visited four times over 4 weeks until he was absolutely sure the problem was resolved. He only charged for 3 visits keeping his initial promise that he charged for 3 visits regardless of how long it would take to eradicate the problem. He kept contact between visits to monitor activity and answer any concerns. He was punctual, professional and extremely knowledgeable. We will definitely use Rodger again in the future and have no hesitation in recommending this highly professional service. Kathy
Kathy Ashdown12/03/2017
Top service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So glad we rang Rodger. He came out the same day to check for bed bugs, after my wife returned from a work stay in Dagenham covered in bites. Rodger is friendly, professional, understanding and knows his job. He carried out a thorough and specialist inspection (luckily we got the all clear). He is also very competitive on price, perhaps because he is an independent trader, not someone corporate. If we have any other pest problems, from moles and rats outside to creepy crawlies inside, we will definitely contact Rodger again.
David W01/03/2017
Great Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rodger has always reacted promptly to calls for help with moles, rats and hornets! Friendly and professional service and well priced. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him!
bensunjane26/02/2017
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We cannot recommend this company highly enough! Roger is the nicest, most professional man who goes out of his way to provide a thorough and efficient service. He had our 'problem' sorted in no time, going the extra mile by keeping in contact with us to monitor the situation. All at a very reasonable cost too. We won't hesitate to use South Dorset Pest Control again, should the need arise. Thank you Roger!
Barbara Mullins07/02/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roger did a great job of getting rid of a very unwelcome guest (a rat!). Very friendly, efficient and funny too!
peterlit02/02/2017
Great service Great Fella
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One evening thought had little friend phoned Roger who offered to come out that evening. Decided to leave to the morning he came out did a really thorough investigation inside and out and made a plan. He came back the following week to check up and all for a fraction of the price of your big names. Lovely guy, funny , very friendly and very professional. Roger is in my phone now I wouldn't use anyone else!
Happy 18/01/2017
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
South West Pest Control are a company I would wholeheartedly recommend to anyone needing pest control assistance or advice. Mr Bennett is efficient, professional, friendly and re-assuring and in addition offers outstanding value for money. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to you.
Chris Balfe04/01/2017