We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Southdown Landscapes & Turf Company

Profile thumb southdown 50 year logo lockup colour

4.9

87 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 07:30–16:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–16:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–16:00
  • Thursday 07:30–16:00
  • Friday 07:30–16:00
  • Saturday 08:00–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a family run business est. 1967 celebrating 50 years in business. We specialise in:

- Artificial Grass - supply (retail and trade), installation and maintenance

- Turf - supply (retail and trade) and installation of Rolawn Turf, Soil, Fertiliser, Topdressing and Bark

- Land Drainage solutions for small and large gardens.

- Fencing.

We trade on the quality of our work and materials and offer the highest grade service to all customers. Our wealth of knowledge and experience sets us apart from all other landscapers.

We cover all GU postcodes and surrounding areas of Camberley, Surrey.

We offer free, no obligation quotes and do not pressure sell. All our team are DBS (CRB) checked and we do not sub contract our work out.

We are honored to have been selected as Which Trusted trader of the month for May 2017.

What we do

  • Turf suppliers and contractors

  • Landscape contractors

    • Artificial lawns
    • Turfing
    • Decking
    • Hard landscaping
    • Garden structures
  • Fencing

  • Lawn Care

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Drainage
    • Garden maintenance
    • Hedge trimming
    • Garden features
    • Weed control
  • Patios and driveways

  • More Services

    • landscaping
    • lawn treatment
    • planting
    • sleepers

Customer reviews

4.9
87 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Efficient, tidy and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleared an untidy area of my garden including fallen tree. Excellent work including unexpected extras.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 02/02/2020 , work completed 28/01/2020
Great job, from a professional company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Southdown to lay new patio, paving and turfing. Very efficient and polite. Kept informed of progress and slight changes accommodated where necessary. Will be using again for our front garden.
Christopher, Hampshire Posted on 23/08/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019
Removed old patio and laid new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian and his team were very friendly and courteous and worked very hard, despite it being the hottest week of the year, so far!! The patio was replaced to a high standard and the work kept both to budget and time. We were kept informed at all stages and we were really please with the result and would certainly recommend them to others.
Tony, Hampshire Posted on 16/07/2019 , work completed 16/07/2019
Prompt professional & amazing.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lifting of old & laying of new paving slabs for path & patio. Instillation of artificial grass. The work & finished result exceeded all my expectations brilliant work. The team were always polite, friendly & professional very well done to all.
Anne, Hampshire Posted on 11/07/2019 , work completed 11/07/2019
Excellent team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed old front lawn, prepared ground and laid a new lawn. All done promptly on agreed date and to budget. Site left clean with all rubbish removed. An excellent team completing the job in 5 hours.
Alan, Hampshire Posted on 24/06/2019 , work completed 24/06/2019
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good telephone communications. Pleasant and hardworking staff.
Peter, Hampshire Posted on 21/06/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was completed in a prompt and professional manner, very pleased.
Lesley, Hampshire Posted on 17/06/2019 , work completed 17/06/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Re-laid lawn on schedules on quoted price. Polite, very neat and tidy. Made aware of aftercare/on going up keep.
Ronald, Berkshire Posted on 06/06/2019 , work completed 06/06/2019
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Southdown in the past. They turned up to quote when they said they would. Work was done in 4 days and garden looks great, they all worked really really hard.
Sally, Hampshire Posted on 05/06/2019 , work completed 05/06/2019
Good turf & installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Southdown Landscapes mad an excellent job of renovating a sad patchy lawn, looks very respectable again. They supplied excellent Rowlawn turf which looks & feels great after levelling site & given it a good BQ with brick defined perimeter.
Tony, Berkshire Posted on 06/05/2019 , work completed 06/05/2019
Artificial Grass Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very happy to recommend this company. The employees arrived on time and worked the full day. At the end of the day they left our patio and driveway clean and tidy. We are very pleased with the installation and the very professional way they carried out the work.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 26/04/2019 , work completed 26/04/2019
New lawns and raised beds
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Southdown team did a tremendous job relaying the front and rear lawns, building two raised beds, installing a new path and gate and improving our fencing. The final result is excellent - all achieved without any problems. They were very professional and kept us fully informed throughout the work. Certainly recommend to others.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
The trader replied (on 15/05/2019)
Thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted that you are so happy with the work carried out.
Efficient and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My front lawn was laid with new turf. The team came very promptly at 9am. They were very polite and worked non-stop until the turf had been laid. My front garden was left clean and tidy and I cannot fault their workmanship. A very professional company to deal with.
Janet, Surrey Posted on 19/04/2019 , work completed 19/04/2019
The trader replied (on 15/05/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Our teams work very hard all day long and it is nice for them to read such lovely comments.
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had the old lawn removed. Ground was prepared and top soil applied before the new turf was laid. The lawn now looks amazing. Everything was done very professionally. The guys were really tidy and polite. They explained exactly what they needed to do and they got the job done very quickly. We are really pleased with everything and would definitely recommend this company.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Reliable and skilled
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed Trellis fencing, removed old lawn, prepared new bed for roses. Laid Rolawn Medallion turf. Arrived when agreed, worked hard on the project. Very skilled at getting levels right. Left the site in good order.
Sara, Berkshire Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
The trader replied (on 15/05/2019)
Thank you for your review. It was an honour to be asked back to carry out more work on your garden and we would be delighted to assist on any future projects.
Professional and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Back garden fencing and side gate fitted. Very impressed, have booked more work to be done.
Daphne, Hampshire Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 23/01/2019
Faultless!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant company. Responsive to quote, good value , hard working , great work. Did a great job ripping out old rotten fence and installing new fence in difficult location with hedge in the way on a freezing cold day. Made friends with my dog who loved them and did his best to distract then from their work !! I would not look elsewhere for any other company for similar work and will be recommending to all my friends and family
Customer in Surrey Posted on 17/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work consisted of renewing fencing and cutting back overhanging trees. The men were helpful, and the work carried out quickly and efficiently. The site was left clean and tidy.
Angela, Surrey Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
Courteous, prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Decommissioned and filled in a large outdoor swimming pool then turfed the whole area. Quote agreed was the price I paid. The team were all extremely polite and courteous. They arrived promptly each of the days. They behaved very professionally and left the whole working area very clean and tidy at the end. My neighbours were all as impressed as I was!
Margaret, Surrey Posted on 24/11/2018 , work completed 24/11/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, tidy, clean, polite & hard working.
Lesley, Surrey Posted on 01/09/2018 , work completed 01/09/2018
The trader replied (on 25/09/2018)
Thank you for your review. Very kind words that sums up our aspirations.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came in and just got on with the job. They worked tidy & quickly. My turf looks fabulous. I would most definitely recommend & use again for other work.
Tracy, Hampshire Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
The trader replied (on 25/09/2018)
Many thanks for taking the time to review us. We love the difference a new lawn can make to a garden.
Outstanding job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work carried out was extremely well done. All the rubbish including some rubble left behind by a previous set of workmen was cleaned away I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.
June, Hampshire Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job, time keeping great, courteous workers who kept things clean & tidy. Really pleased with my new artificial lawn.
Jackie, Surrey Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
The trader replied (on 25/09/2018)
Thank you for your review. We hope you are making good use of your artificial lawn and are enjoying the benefits of it being low maintenance.
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced submersible land drainage pump following 20 years trouble free operation. The original installation also by Southdown landscapes. Professional and knowledgeable team.
John, Hampshire Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018
The trader replied (on 03/07/2018)
Thank you so much for your feedback. We're glad we could be of assistance 20 years after our initial installation.
Excellent job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very co-operative and able to accommodate wishes. Looks good.
David, Surrey Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018
The trader replied (on 03/07/2018)
Many thanks for providing feedback. We are delighted that you are happy with the work carried out.
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, kept us well informed, worked tidily, all staff extremely polite and courteous. When a problem occurred it was corrected immediately and without question. We are thrilled with the results.
Claire, Hampshire Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
The trader replied (on 03/07/2018)
Thank you for your lovely review. We are so pleased you are happy with the work.
New patio / path and lawn
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worth the wait. Excellent job, garden looks great and patio and path is no longer an eyesore. Would highly recommend.
Claire, Surrey Posted on 02/06/2018 , work completed 02/06/2018
The trader replied (on 03/07/2018)
Glad it was worth the wait! Thank you for taking the time to review our work.
Terrific job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely tremendous job, prompt, professional. They never seemed to stop work. The finished lawn and edging was better then we had envisaged, top quality.
Tim, Surrey Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial contact with Kate at Southdown Landscapes to the finished work, everything proceeded in a friendly manner - to budget, on time, and to high standards. Excellent throughout. Strongly recommended.
Ralph, Hampshire Posted on 29/05/2018 , work completed 29/05/2018
The trader replied (on 03/07/2018)
Thank you for your review. We hope you are enjoying your new lawn.
Did what they said they would do
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked all day. Finished on time. Tidied up after themselves.
Ellen, Surrey Posted on 21/05/2018 , work completed 21/05/2018
The trader replied (on 30/05/2018)
Thank you very much for taking the time to review. We hope you enjoy your new plants.
Looks great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Southdown Landscapes team worked extremely hard and transformed my garden in just 2 days. I have had lots of complimentary comments from my neighbours.
Jean, Hampshire Posted on 17/04/2018 , work completed 17/04/2018
The trader replied (on 09/05/2018)
Thank you for your review. Your new artificial front lawn should look great for many years to come. We appreciate your custom.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, from a professional & friendly group of guys. Nothing was too much to ask and the standard of work is brilliant! Site left neat & tidy every evening. Highly recommend!
Lisa, Berkshire Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
Great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed a complete lawn re-turf in a good timely manner. The job was carried out in a clean & tidy manner. Very pleased. Fantastic workmanship.
Daniel, Surrey Posted on 21/03/2018 , work completed 21/03/2018
The trader replied (on 03/04/2018)
Thank you for your lovely review. We'd give you a 5 star right back for being a perfect client (if we could). Thank you for your business.
Great job by Southdown
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the third and largest job they have done for us and we are very pleased with the outcome. They are efficient, clean and tidy workers to a very professional finish, and good friendly team workers.
Michael, Hampshire Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
The trader replied (on 03/04/2018)
Thank you for your feedback. It's been a pleasure completing 3 jobs for you and we are so pleased you are happy with your new patio.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked through rain and cold, to do a thoroughly professional job in edging the lawn and relaying turf. Garden now recovered from extension work and building of patio and decking which removed a significant slope to the lawn. Thoroughly recommended for a professional job at a good price.
Cliff, Surrey Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
The trader replied (on 05/03/2018)
Thank you for your review. We certainly have had some wet weather recently. Our boys are quite immune to the cold. We are so pleased that you are happy with your new lawn!
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in everyway.
Sally, Hampshire Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
The trader replied (on 05/03/2018)
Thank you, your comment is much appreciated.
Professional, polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service from estimating to finish of the job was first class. The team were very professional and polite at all times. Happy to recommend them.
Denis, Surrey Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
The trader replied (on 05/03/2018)
Thank you for your kind words. Personal recommendations mean the world to us so we are very pleased that you are happy to recommend us.
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were prompt and carried out a truly professional job - highly recommended.
Beryl, Hampshire Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
The trader replied (on 05/03/2018)
Your comments are much appreciated. We hope you are enjoying your new front lawn.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second job Southdown has done for us and we will be using them again. Prompt, professional, high standard of workmanship and tidy. Would highly recommend them.
Elizabeth, Surrey Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
The trader replied (on 05/03/2018)
Thank you. We look forward to working for you again.
An excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our initial meetings in their office to completion of job, we were very satisfied and would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Derek, Hampshire Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
The trader replied (on 02/01/2018)
Thank you for your feedback. Personal recommendations are highly appreciated.
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team turned up on time, were very polite and professional. They carried out the work swiftly to an incredibly high standard. Really pleased with the results
Heather, Hampshire Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
The trader replied (on 02/01/2018)
Thank you for your kind words. We hope you are enjoying your new patio and lawn.
Patio Brickwork & Pointing Exc!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent business principles. Good communication, brilliant job as requested. Well-mannered tradesmen, very satisfied.
Trevor, Surrey Posted on 11/11/2017 , work completed 11/11/2017
The trader replied (on 28/12/2017)
Thank you for your feedback. What a difference the re-pointing has made! We are pleased that you are happy with the result.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was performed with great skill and also the site was left in a very good state.
Peter, Hampshire Posted on 03/11/2017 , work completed 03/11/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly skilled workman, very professional and respectful.
Terry, Surrey Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
The trader replied (on 13/11/2017)
Thank you for your positive comments. All feedback is gratefully received.
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good workmanship. Southdown have turned my small garden into a really attractive area. Very pleased with the result.
Gillian, Surrey Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
The trader replied (on 28/12/2017)
You're very welcome, we are so pleased that you are enjoying your new garden.
Very nice company to deal with.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and Kyle arrived very promptly - in fact earlier than expected. They were both very polite and likeable young man. They did an excellent job and so far we are very pleased with our new lawn.
Leonard, Hampshire Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
The trader replied (on 13/11/2017)
Your feedback is much appreciated. We are lucky to have such a fantastic team who take great pride in their work. We very much look forward to starting your back garden project in December.
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Lee and Steve very friendly and hard working transformed my back garden with artificial grass.
Pauline, Surrey Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017
The trader replied (on 13/11/2017)
Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted that you are pleased with your new artificial lawn. We think it is one of the most noticeable transformations we have completed this year and how fabulous that your grand daughter has a garden she can play in all year round.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was as agreed with Kate, tidy and professional workmen.
Andrew, Surrey Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Constructed a sleeper wall and 2 sets of steps. Excellent service from start to finish. Hard working, polite, professional and skilled. I have no hesitation in recommending. Will use this company again.
Elizabeth, Surrey Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
The trader replied (on 13/10/2017)
Thank you so much for your review, your positive comments are much appreciated.
prompt, Reliable and Dedicated
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived and got on with the job and worked hard until finished. They were always courteous and polite. When finished they left the area very clean and tidy. Brilliant job.
Kerry, Hampshire Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
The trader replied (on 13/10/2017)
Thank you very much for leaving such a lovely review. We are very lucky to have such a good team who are passionate about their work.
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came to do a lawn treatment. They were polite, helpful and on time. Did an excellent job, recommend them to anyone.
David, Hampshire Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
Brilliant courteous and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, honest, friendly & done a fantastic job.
Malcolm, Hampshire Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Very Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job. Would recommend Southdown landscapes and turf co.
June, Hampshire Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Brilliant, professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The re-turfing was carried out to a very high standard. Very, very pleased and would definitely recommend.
Alex, Hampshire Posted on 07/09/2017 , work completed 07/09/2017
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Discussed my requirements first. Kept informed during the work. A hard working professional team. Very pleased with the finished lawn.
R, Hampshire Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rotavated and prepared ground for turf. Laid turf. (2 day job) Very professional and the result is wonderful.
Mary, Hampshire Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
Professional and hardworking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From provision of a competitive quotation, answering my questions, arriving when promised and working hard to deliver promises. Really could find no fault. Attention to detail excellent.
Paul, Hampshire Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A well run company and everything went according to plan. Good communications with the client.
W, Hampshire Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
A great job, well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job - Completed in one day! A very good bunch of friendly workers. The new grass looks great!
Hamish, Hampshire Posted on 27/07/2017 , work completed 27/07/2017
Prompt, efficient and totally professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Ian and his team a truly reassuring outfit. They came dead on time and got on with the task of putting down my new artificial lawns. They laid the two lawns in a day and a half and did it within the timescale - they initially allowed two and a two and half days. They were professional, efficient and friendly and definitely worth the money.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/07/2017 , work completed 24/07/2017
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recommend Southdown landscapes for their dedication & professional manner. I had artificial grass and landscaping to my front garden & what a great job. My neighbours came over & ask for cards & information.
Frank, Hampshire Posted on 11/07/2017 , work completed 11/07/2017
Good but not brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was happy with the replacement close board fence. However, the workmen needed to move a neighbour's large, heavy flower pot to access the area and on completion the pot was not returned. The neighbour was not happy about this because it's too heavy for her to move back.
Diane, Berkshire Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, dedicated, and attention to detail. Excellent job.
Mike, Hampshire Posted on 27/06/2017 , work completed 27/06/2017
Artificial Turf & Paving
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional from quote to end. Polite, friendly. Neat and tidy. Very happy with completed work.
Tracy, Berkshire Posted on 27/06/2017 , work completed 27/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Very pleasant workers, really professional job. Would recommend them to anyone.
John, Berkshire Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Concrete dug up, removed and replaced by turf. Workman worked really hard on hottest day. Both polite, courteous, on time and tidy. Overall job is excellent & we'd highly recommend.
Jessica, Surrey Posted on 26/05/2017 , work completed 26/05/2017
Brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job done, with courtesy and respect. Always on time.
Sheila, Hampshire Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service provided. Very efficient company, very helpful and no mess left. Good aftercare advice given.
Janice, Surrey Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Derek, Surrey Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Fast and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was fast and efficient. We were very pleased with the company and will use them again.
John, Surrey Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job from quote to finish! Courteous, efficient and hard working. I would recommend this company to anyone. Amazing!
Tina, Surrey Posted on 14/04/2017 , work completed 14/04/2017
Amazing results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team transformed my garden in 2 1/2 days by treating compacted soil, preparing border by rotavating/digging, importing tons of soil & compost to sort out levels in a sloping garden and finally laying 125m2 of Rowlawn Medallion turf. They met my expectations & beyond.
Sara, Berkshire Posted on 12/04/2017 , work completed 12/04/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Project went well.
John, Surrey Posted on 12/04/2017 , work completed 12/04/2017
Artificial grass installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, experienced and totally fantastic installation. Polite and courteous workmen.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian and his team worked very hard, they were both friendly, efficient and tidy. We have a beautiful garden to be proud of which far exceeded our expectations.
Susan, Surrey Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
Fantasic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had artificial turf laid in the front and back garden. The team were on time, finished in the time-span we were told and left the garden looking even tidier than it was before they came - they even jet washed our patio (which was laid by them 2 years ago) too! Also Katie was helpful and very informative when going through our quoting and planning stage. Highly recommended!
LauraP83 Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Satisfied customer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most pleased. Job completed as per estimate. Business-like. Very tidy.
Eric, Hampshire Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clear, detailed quote provided. Started on time, were professional, efficient, tidy and friendly. They have done an excellent job and we couldn't recommend more highly.
Peter, Berkshire Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First and efficient job. Great result.
John, Surrey Posted on 05/02/2017 , work completed 05/02/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and hardworking. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I am delighted with the work done, and will recommend the company to others.
Sarah, Surrey Posted on 18/01/2017 , work completed 18/01/2017
Quality service and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced worn out sleepers in the front garden with new oak sleepers and created a tiered flower bed at the back of the garden, topped with soil and replanted plants. Very happy with the work done and they left the place clean and tidy.
Jean Chow Posted on 22/12/2016 , work completed 22/12/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
Anthony, Surrey Posted on 04/10/2016 , work completed 04/10/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A beautiful garden, exactly as I requested. Very organised and considerate. Garden transformed in just 2 days!
Lesley, Hampshire Posted on 17/04/2015 , work completed 17/04/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish, went the extra mile and could not have done more. Highly recommended and would defiantly use again for future works.
John, Surrey Posted on 27/03/2015 , work completed 27/03/2015
Efficient, tidy, great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were all courteous, they cleared up & left site clean. The grass was good quality & looks great, more than satisfied.
Adrienne, Surrey Posted on 25/03/2015 , work completed 25/03/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick to respond & very helpful over the phone. Quick work, very tidy & efficient.
Emma, Berkshire Posted on 18/03/2015 , work completed 18/03/2015
Perfect results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced worn out wood decking with artificial grass. Great attention to detail.
Roger, Hampshire Posted on 13/03/2015 , work completed 13/03/2015