We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Southwicks Ltd

Profile thumb webbannernew1

4.9

39 Reviews

About

Southwicks builds home insulated garden office buildings and garden hobby rooms. A family run business serving Hampshire and the bordering areas. Expertly and fully installed, including solid foundations, full insulation, internal seamless plasterboarding, internal and external finishing, full electrics, heating, double glazing, quality flooring, security and more. Designed to discreetly blend into the garden.
We provide and install everything you need, giving you the total solution! One complete package at the keenest price. No hidden extras.Combine high quality materials and expert workmanship with a friendly personal service, and 100% customer satisfaction.
You can read our actual website testimonials from our customer's by copying and pasting the following web address into your web browser.. http://southwicks.co.uk/testimonials/

What we do

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden sheds
    • Garden features
    • Garden design
  • Builders

    • Log cabins and homes
    • Garage conversions
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • More Services

    • timber framed garden building
    • insulated studio
    • shed

Customer reviews

4.9
39 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Amazingly good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and professional throughout. Very friendly, great attention to detail. Tidy and courteous.
Martin, Hampshire Posted on 09/07/2015 , work completed 09/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, Very professional, very reliable. Delivered every specification on time and the quality of the workmanship was faultless.
Duncan, Hampshire Posted on 16/06/2015 , work completed 16/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a personal recommendation from friends for Southwicks and they have provided excellent service and product. We are very happy with all the work carried one end would happily recommend them to others.
Terri, Hampshire Posted on 09/06/2015 , work completed 09/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a home office built in o ur garden. Very happy with the work Southwick did. The staff were very friendly and hard working. The office was completed to a high standard. Very happy with the completed work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/04/2015 , work completed 17/04/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jon and the team at Southwicks provided a great all-in-one service and were very responsive to our needs. The quality and speed of construction were very good. We were very pleased with the final product and would happily recommend them to others.
Andy, Hampshire Posted on 23/02/2015 , work completed 23/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John was efficent & worked hard in the cold. Very passionate about his work but could have been tidier at points. Very satisfied with overall products & would higly recommend.
Martha, Hampshire Posted on 12/02/2015 , work completed 12/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, turned up promptly explained clearly what was happening and the standard of his work and end product was first class!
Mark, Hampshire Posted on 28/01/2015 , work completed 28/01/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An absolute pleasure to do business with such friendly & efficient people. Very pleased with end product & absolutely no hesitation in recommending. A very complete service. First class.
Marcus, Hampshire Posted on 16/12/2014 , work completed 16/12/2014
Amazing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used them for a garden building office. John was very easy to deal with and a pleasure to have around.
MartinBellPhotography Posted on 11/12/2014 , work completed 11/12/2014
Garden Office build
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was good, he fixed everything quickly and I am very happy. I had a garden office/shed built.
Sri342 Posted on 11/12/2014 , work completed 11/12/2014