We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Sovereign Home Improvements Ltd

Profile thumb thumb img 3271 1024

4.9

17 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

Sovereign Home Improvements ltd is a family run business with over 25 years combined experience specialising in a variety of Home Improvements.

Our building services include, extensions, orangeries, conservatories, porches and garage conversions.

The other part of the business specialises in A rated windows, french doors, patio doors, bi-folding doors, roofline and cladding.

All of our products come with insurance backed guarantees, police recommended locking systems and the highest innovations in technology.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Window consultants
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • Builders

    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
  • Doors

    • Patio doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • French doors
    • Orangeries
  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
  • Kitchen fitters

  • More Services

    • cladding
    • aluminium windows
    • porches
    • upvc
    • orangeries

Customer reviews

4.9
17 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Friendly, professional, quality service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace old conservatory with new. Fantastic job. Nothing too much trouble. Really helpful, friendly, tidy, excellent attention to detail.
Debbie, Essex Posted on 16/09/2018 , work completed 16/09/2018
Thoroughly professional & prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish professional, all traders very skilful and all went the extra mile to ensure we were happy. Quality of work and project management superb.
Clive, Warwickshire Posted on 13/06/2018 , work completed 13/06/2018
Understanding & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helped us when another builder let us down mid job. Went above & beyond to get job completed. Were communicative & professional. Would always recommend.
Katie, Essex Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
Good Quality windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New windows installed on my 2 bed house The windows are of a good quality & i love the handle design. The price was competitive, being the cheapest with no messing around. ` Fitter did a good job putting them in & finishing off the outer trim.
Dale T Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
Pleased with the whole thing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sovereign came in a did my new front door, patio doors, took the windows out and turned them into french door, replaced wooden bathroom and toilet windows. The guy that initially came and measured up and went through the brochure was very positive with good customer service, the team then came and completed the work on time, tided up everything and took all the mess with them. We're pleased with the whole thing.
Mrs Harman from Essex Posted on 03/12/2017 , work completed 03/12/2017
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They built a full width orangeries on the back of the back of the house. They were very good, kept us informed of everything, left everything very tidy, they were always on time work wise. When we did have an issue with the pipes that were under the building, they kept us informed of any changes or extra charges.
Mrs Byrne Posted on 02/12/2017 , work completed 02/12/2017
No faults
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They replaced all my windows and doors, Lewis sold the windows and a team came and fitted them. They were 10/10, I couldn't fault them, they're prices are great and they were on time
Toni Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017