We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Award Leisure LTD

Profile thumb award leisure 01

4.7

15 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00

About

The leading Spa Sales, Service & Parts provider in the UK & we believe your experience matters more.

With six flagship showrooms covering Birmingham, London and Lincoln, and over 70 Hot Tubs on display with a large range of available stock for installation, Award Leisure provide the ultimate in quality, service and aftercare.

Established in 1984 and built on reputation and recommendation, we are officially the largest Supplier of Luxury Hot Tubs, Cabins, Gazebos, In-Ground & Above Ground Timber Swimming Pools & Hot tub / swimming pool chemicals in the UK.

We are able to offer you a 'one stop' installation service irrespective of whether you require an in-expensive hot tub or a complete “leisure” lifestyle experience. All products are direct from reputable manufacturers with accredited warranties and guarantees and no middle-man mark-up.

What we do

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

  • Appliance repairs and servicing

  • Accessories and parts

  • More Services

    • hot tubs
    • swim spas
    • gazebos
    • cabins
    • hot tub servicing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
15 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.7
Sort by
Highly recommended company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with our Westwood hot tub. Very good value. Exceeded our expectations. Company deliver a constant high level of customer service. Highly recommended
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/01/2021 , work completed 22/12/2020
Dip your toe - its worth it!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nathan at A5 spas (Award Leisure) knows all you need to know when taking the plunge. After a few small problems with availability (due to the pandemic) we have taken delivery of our hot tub (thanks to Daniel for sorting the availability issue). The hamper delivered with the tub was a nice touch (2 more robes would have made it even better, stop me having to share with the kids!!) The installation team arrived on time and did a great job. Emily and the aftercare team have been very attentive - emails / texts and phone calls to make sure everything is ok. So far so good - great product and service to match.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 03/12/2020 , work completed 27/11/2020
Highly recommended for quality of products, service, installation and after sales.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and professional staff at their Lincoln showroom. Hot tub and cabin were great value and both were installed on schedule and with care and consideration to the existing garden layout. Also experienced great after sales with their support team. I have no hesitation in recommending this company and the products they offer.
mightyhalibut Posted on 05/01/2017 , work completed 05/01/2017
Family business with high standards & great prices
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A5 Spas showroom in St Albans provides a great choice of Hot tubs in a friendly environment. I bought my Hot tub 2 years ago at a great price. Installation was easy with a team of staff who cared about making it as easy and without damage to my garden. It has proved reliable and my service was comprehensive and free as part of my peace of mind insurance plan.
A. R Chapman Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
Viscount Hot Tub!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After visiting the Lincoln showroom I was happy to find something that suited my size, as I wasn't looking for something too flashy or big... Once I'd spoken to Tom we came to the Viscount which had the same quality, features and luxury of a bigger spa but was compact and seated 4 - which is exactly what we wanted. I didn't feel rushed into making a decision, which meant we had time to think about our purchase and it certainly is the right spa for us! Guys were great on installation, and made sure I knew how to work the spa and what chemicals were needed when! Great service and after care! Thanks!
Paul Davey Posted on 15/11/2016 , work completed 15/11/2016
Mirage curve
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Coming up to the second year with our mirage curve spa and it still amazes me with its quality. The back up and customer service offered at the Dordon store is second to none and always have the answers your looking for.
D Mason Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016
Coast Spa
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had my spa for a couple of years now and really still love using it as often as i can. I bought my spa from A5 spas at Dordon. I did have a issue with the spa after a few months but this was a manufacturer issue after a few emails and telephone calls between myself and A5 spas this issue was resolved and the part replaced. The service staff Kieron and Sarah are very professional polite and friendly and very knowledgeable. Kerrie in the office is really helpful.
Maria Posted on 17/10/2016 , work completed 17/10/2016
Hot tub spa ordered October 2016
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife and I visited them in Dordon in August 2016 and had a lengthy discussion with Mark. He was very informative and helpful with the choices of spas. With his help we had chosen the spa for us the NW Omega 50. It was a refreshing change to meet a very honest salesman. We went away and visited other showrooms but came to the decision that they were the people we wanted to deal with. So in October we returned and this time spoke to Charlotte, again very friendly and well informed. She arranged a site survey the day after. We then returned and ordered our spa. So far all I can say is what a friendly team and a super efficient service. Keep up the good work.
Karl and Shell Posted on 07/10/2016 , work completed 07/10/2016
Love our Coast Spa Helios
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My husband and I visited the showroom on the A5 numerous times before we took the plunge and purchased! In store both Paul & Charlotte were very patient with us, as we were planning a wedding so unsure of how much we would have to spend on the tub or if it was even feasible! We said we would be back and we were! We wet tested the spa before deciding as was unsure on whether we wanted one with a lie down seat or all seats. After feeling the effect of the jets on my legs from the lounger we just had to go for the Helios! Myself and my husband lead a busy lifestyle with work and the kids so getting in after a long day and soaking in the spa has really helped stress levels! i absolutely love my spa, it's the best thing we ever did! From first stepping into the showroom to dealing with Kerrie & Daniel who kept me up to date re installation was so easy and stress free! Would definitely recommend A5 Spas and Coast Spas!
Benny000 Posted on 06/10/2016 , work completed 06/10/2016
Would not buy anywhere else!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I purchased a Coast Spas from the main store in Dordon in August and we had it installed a few weeks ago. I must say from first going in to look at the spas, to dealing with Kerrie after the spa was fitted; I could not fault the service or quality of the product!! There was so much choice, and Julia was a pleasure to speak to and certainly very knowledgeable! Dan & Kerrie kept me updated with the spa delivery and I haven't been out of it since it's been fitted! Thanks to all at A5 Spas! xx
Charles Posted on 05/10/2016 , work completed 05/10/2016
Terrible After Sales Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really friendly service until they the job was finsihed! We've had problems with our hot tub that we purchased from this company. The warranty they offer in my eyes was not worth it. My after sales service was Shocking. Suggest you buy from elsewhere.
Monkeyair Posted on 09/12/2014 , work completed 09/12/2014
First class service from A5 Spas
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In the summer of 2009, after weeks of discussion we decided to buy a hot tub. After checking the Internet and seeing what was on offer for our budget, we went round to physically see the hot tubs. One of those visits was to A5 Spa & Landscapes in Dordon. You can't help but smile the people are as bubbly as the building! We were given lots of advice and information as newbies. We felt relaxed wandering around and no one put any pressure on us for a sale. A couple more visits and a few more days to think things through we put a deposit on our chosen hot tub. While excitedly waiting in anticipation for our hot tub our lives took a turn for the worst, things had started going disastrously wrong with our small business and our family. No matter which way we turned we always came back to the same conclusion. We went to talk with mark who owns A5 Spas to explain to him we had made the hard decision to not have the hot tub even though we knew this meant losing our 25% deposit. Mark very kindly offered to hold on to the deposit till we were in a more secure position. This turned out to be three years! Though the spa we had chosen in 2009 had to be sold we did get another great deal through A5 Spas. In November 2012 we had our hot tub delivered and installed and thoroughly enjoyed it. Our Grandson who lives with us used the hot tub daily from when it was installed until July 2013 when he started for no apparent reason having problems with his skin and breathing every time he used the
Maureen Posted on 29/10/2014 , work completed 29/10/2014
Best purchase ever.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife and I purchased our spa early this year from A5 Spa's Dordon and from the moment of our initially contact with Charlotte which I must add was about 6 mth's and few visit's to their showroom before we finally decided to purchase. This was due to us both being retired and was a big decision for us, also we had been told this would help my wife's back problem and since she's being using it and although not a cure it's certainly helped. From the start it was nice to be able to walk round their salesroom without a pushy salesperson but they were always on hand to help or advise and nothing was to much trouble for them and most importantly always made us welcome. Prior to our original delivery date we did have a problem and I must stress this was not A5 Spa's fault but after explaining the problem they were so understanding and helpful and was able to reschedule another delivery and installation date for us with no fuss. I must also mention the installation team who did their job with great efficiency and made sure we were happy with everything before they left and finally the aftersales who made contact also make sure everything was ok and we had no problems. We have no problem in recommending them and even if you are just thinking about purchasing a spa I would suggest you pay them a visit. We are in our spa most evenings and enjoying every moment of it. So a big thank you to you all at A5 Spa's for what you did and making us feel part of your Hot Tub family.
jems65 Posted on 28/10/2014 , work completed 28/10/2014
ABSOLUTELY SPOT ON
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant place to do business with. From our first enquiry with Charlotte, who is an absolute delight and extremely knowledgeable and helpful, our dealings with A5 spas has been excellent. For a start, ours is not your usual type of spa household. I bought this using a legacy from my Dad, for my disabled partner. Our house is a former Council property with no rear access. not a problem to A5 who arranged for it to be craned over our roof and onto the floor of our new cabin in which it now resides. they are there to help but are very far from pushy. if you like putting big business via a family firm, then look no further. A5 customers are treated like family and we like that. Don't hesitate to buy from them. oh By the Way...our Coast spa is just the business and as for my partners aches and pains, the relief she got from just one session was worth every penny to me.
brumbear Posted on 27/10/2014 , work completed 27/10/2014
Coast Spa
Customer Service
Quality
Value
we purchased a coast spa from Spas and Landscapes in Dordon near Tamworth and received great advice, a great product and superb after sales service. We took out the service plan and have had good service for the two years since purchase. We regularly enjoy our spa and it helps with arthritis that my wife suffers from.
andytalbot Posted on 27/10/2014 , work completed 27/10/2014