Endorsed by Which?

Spray Foam Removal Ltd

4.8

29 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–19:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–19:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Insulation installers

  • More Services

    • spray foam removals
    • spray foam installation
    • spray foam

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
29 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Spray Foam Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job from start to finish - Jon Sweeney’s communication was excellent in arranging the removal of our spray foam at very short notice. The two lads who worked in our home to remove the foam were excellent, they communicated with us every step of the way, very easy to get on with, with great customer service, they worked extremely hard in a such a small loft space to get the job completed. All fifty plus bags were collected the next morning as arranged. We would highly recommend this company Thank you to all involved.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 08/03/2023 , work completed 28/02/2023
Spray foam removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Jon to discuss the removal of spray foam in my loft and he was very helpful and knowledgeable on the matter. He arranged a team to remove the foam which was completed well and at the price agreed. The team did a good job and were very easy to deal with and I would have no hesitation in recommending their services.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/03/2023 , work completed 31/01/2023
Spray foam removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan and his crew arrived on site at the appointed time and date and started work immediately. They were courteous and very pleasant people who put in long hours to ensure the work was completed on time. On the third day the work was completed early in the morning and the old foam insulation picked up that afternoon. It is not easy work jammed into the eaves of the roof removing the last elements of foam spray and these lads earned their pay. Jon Sweeney deserves mention for the efficient management of the operation and the administrative support.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 02/03/2023 , work completed 08/02/2023
Great, prompt response and early execution of the work needed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very satisfied with the service I got from your company. Jon was so quick to respond to my email and to organise the work. I was so shaken by the scam I had fallen for and he was able to reassure me that SPR LTD was a professional and bona fide company. Jordan who came to assess the eaves for the quote was efficient helpful and informative and gave me time to talk before he left. The team who came to do the work a couple of days later were thoughtful polite and carried out the foam removal to my satisfaction. They cleared up afterwards particularly well. it was extremely helpful in reassuring my buyer that SPR LTD would wait for payment until his mortgage had been reapproved. This communicated confidence that your work would meet the necessary standard. I would recommend you to others if I got the opportunity. Thank you.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 01/03/2023 , work completed 11/02/2023
Efficient and Kind
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My parents were miss sold spray foam insulation which needed to be removed. They are elderly and were distraught. The personnel from Spray Foam Removal Ltd were understanding, kind and efficient throughout the process. They cleaned up after the job well, worked really hard and were courteous. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company and only regret that the need for them is necessary.
Jo in Norfolk Posted on 28/02/2023 , work completed 15/02/2023
Spray Foam Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Right from the outset of my initial enquiry with Spray Foam Removal Ltd we had a very positive experience - quoting was prompt and the price competitive; the booking was made and the team arrived within weeks; and they worked some long hours to get the job done! The end result is what we wanted so well done to the team. Would definitely recommend this company for this type of work.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 28/02/2023 , work completed 17/02/2023
Would recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out on my sister-in-law's property but I organised the process on her behalf. I appreciated the fact that the phone was quickly answered by Jon, always friendly and helpful - as were the workmen that removed the foam insulation from the property. They did the job quickly and efficiently, did their best to minimise disruption, cleaned up carefully and made the whole process as stress-free as possible. The end price was exactly as quoted and people turned up as scheduled - I was very happy that I had chosen this company to do the job!
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 28/02/2023 , work completed 09/02/2023
Spray Foam Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Selling our property and the buyer's mortgage company would not lend due to spray foam insulation in the loft. Spray Foam Removal were there within a week to help. They were professional, friendly and did a great job. All the time reassuring us that all would be well! The guys were efficient and left everything so clean after every day. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Devon Posted on 28/02/2023 , work completed 08/02/2023
Really helpful from Jon, great response from the team, great work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having spoken to Jon who was really positive and helpful, the team was arranged for the Friday, potentially going into Saturday. Well they turned up exactly as promised and started immediately then another crew arrived and they were all grafting in no time. the job was all completed that day and cleared up clean and tidy. This was really efficient and a quality service I received and am truly grateful.
Peter in Oxfordshire Posted on 27/02/2023 , work completed 13/01/2023
Spray foam insulation removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team that removed the spray foam were hard working, professional and a pleasure to have in my home. The job has been completed in a highly satisfactory manner. I did have issues with my plumbing after removal but Jon dealt with it without fuss or argument. I can highly recommend this company.
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 27/02/2023 , work completed 02/02/2023