We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Stable Heating Services Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 07:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–18:00
  • Thursday 07:30–18:00
  • Friday 07:30–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb capture

4.9

21 Reviews

About

Stable Heating is a new company which was formed in May 2012 . Company Director Philip Campbell is an Ex British Gas Service Manager with over 16 Years of experience within the plumbing and heating industry. At Stable Heating we pride ourselves on delivering a great customer experience and bringing stability and reliability to your central heating system in your home.
We can offer a full range of domestic plumbing and gas services from boiler servicing , installations and repairs , bathroom installations and under floor heating , Landlord Safety Inspections to plumbing repairs with the utmost care taken whilst work is completed within your home .
Honesty integrity and high levels of customer service are the basis we build our company's reputation on .

Call us for free quotations and advice at anytime and we will always try to be of assistance to you. Thank you.

Stable Heating

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • specialist with domestic gas appliances
    • lpg heating

Customer reviews

4.9
21 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
On time experts
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were prompt, well presented, polite, nothing was too much trouble. Their workmanship was of a high degree. Schedule and budget precise. Left clean and tidy.
Alan, Kent30/04/2019
Excellent, professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot praise this company highly enough. Work carried out to a high standard, friendly, polite - nothing too much trouble for them, my bathroom looks amazing.
Anna, Kent25/03/2019
Friendly staff and good standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly staff including the person who arranged work over the phone. I was very pleased with the final result when they replaced the parts in my cistern and flush is now working very efficiently.
Customer in Medway21/03/2019
CP12 Gas Safety Certificate.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Am very pleased with the service I received, from the initial enquiry, up to the completion of the job. Very professional, and will definitely use again next year and before if I am in need of their services. Regards, M. Collings
Customer in Medway06/02/2019
Efficient and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scheduled boiler service. Arrived on time, carried out the service efficiently. Very friendly and helpful. A++++++ service. Will use again.
Customer in Medway24/01/2019
excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would fully recommend this company, the service was exemplary and Phil was the first heating engineer that I felt confidant in. My boiler was up and running again in no time as soon as the new part was sourced and they will be my first port of call in future.
Customer in Medway17/01/2019
Excellent in every respect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two problems arose on my C H Boiler. Stable attended and sorted quickly a complex problem. Clean courteous and helpful, cost kept to minimum. I would highly recommend their service.
Roger, Kent08/11/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called out for faulty gas fire. Prompt and efficient service and good communication. Phil and Debbie were helpful, friendly and accommodating. Would definitely use again.
Kristiina05/10/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Philip came to sort my heating problem. He phones to let me know he would be a little late due to heavy traffic. He did the job very quickly and did not do more than was needed to be done. Very friendly lovely man. I cannot rate Philip highly enough I will recommend him to friends and family. 10/10. Five stars. 100% genuine.
Debbie, Kent04/10/2018
Professional and knowledgeable (***)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He came to repair my boiler having been out of hot water for days. He was on time, and gave me options of my availability/choice. He was helpful, talked me through the process, friendly, saved me money and I was satisfactorily ok with his work. I will recommend this trader to all my friends.
Rod, Kent21/09/2018
Very prompt & very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stable Heating Services have been servicing and repairing my combi LPG boiler for two years now. They have given reliable and efficient service at a reasonable price each time.
Mavis, Kent17/08/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my boiler serviced by stable heating and what a breath of fresh air they are, they arrived exactly on time so no waiting around. Mr Campbell was polite efficient and very thorough, everything was serviced to a high degree and was left clean and tidy, a very professional service, would I recommend them, yes, above everyone else I have used before, and when I need my boiler serviced next year these are the people I will be calling on to do the job, excellent job thank you.
Lilian03/08/2018
Would thoroughly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repair leak in pipe under concrete floor, which was causing pressure in boiler to drop. Also regular services of our boiler.
Zoe17/07/2018
Great service and great customer care
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had problems with our old boiler that Stable Heating had managed to nurse along for some time. However it finally stopped and we had a new Ideal boiler fitted with the system being flushed at the same time. Stable Heating were very professional throughout and kept the disruption to a minimum and so far the boiler is operating perfectly. All in all a very good experience.
Debs12/07/2018
Good Service at Reasonable Cost
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual Boiler Service
TH01/02/2018
Fast, responsive, good work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stable Heating installed a boiler for me. They gave me a reasonable quotation, responded promptly to my questions, and did the work quickly and tidily. I've been very satisfied with the result. I'm planning to have Stable do more work for me shortly.
palester25/09/2017
Highly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Philip Campbell carried out the boiler servicing in an exemplary manner. He was thorough, patient, answered any questions honestly and fully. He did not rush the job and two words sum him up: highly professional. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Chris 29/09/2016
Professional & pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Philip Cambell was helpful and prompt when I called on him to fix a small plumbing problem. He was so good that I asked him to come again and service by boiler. I shall be keeping has number to hand as I have found a workman I can trust.
Jean, Kent23/03/2015
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I got Phil's name from this website. Iam so glad I did. He came to fix a toilet cistern problem and service a boiler. His work was very thorough , not rushed and also explained his work and why he was doing certain bits to alleviate problems . I would definitely recommend Stable Plumbing.
Andy K24/10/2014
Work at a high standard.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Philip came to carry out work on our central heating boiler. We found the work was carried out in a professional manner and at a high standard. We would be happy to recommend to others.
ColinWaldock05/06/2014
Very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used to Stable Heating Ltd to service my boiler recently and I also used their services about two years ago.Philip turned up when he says he will and is very helpful and reliable. He always does follow up calls to see if everything is in working order.
56789503/06/2014