We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Stadium Garage Ltd

Profile thumb logo

4.9

58 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Situated on Heavens Walk, on the Ten Pound Walk Ind. Estate, just off White Rose Way, you will find our garage a short walk into Doncaster town centre or to the lake side shopping centre.

STADIUM GARAGE is ideally placed to provide all the facilities you require for your M.O.T., Car Service or Repair without the hassle of having to arrange a lift, The number 72 bus stops just outside, running every 20 minutes to the Lakeside Shopping Centre or Doncaster Town Centre. Alternatively sit and wait a while in our comfortable reception area with a freshly made cappuccino.

We provide ample car parking and, if required, your car can be left until it is convenient for you to pick it up.

A COLLECTION AND DELIVERY SERVICE IS ALSO AVAILABLE

What we do

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

  • Garage related services

  • More Services

    • timing belts
    • suspension
    • exhausts
    • fleet cars

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
58 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service and price. Will be going back again.
Derek, South Yorkshire Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my car for full service and MOT and air con re-gas. Excellent throughout, on agreed time and within cost estimate.
Andy, South Yorkshire Posted on 03/07/2018 , work completed 03/07/2018
A garage to trust
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MOT'd campervan sailed through no issues. Also investigated knocking noises on my car from steering and suspension. Identified faults and repaired to good standard and in good time. Will be using every time for all three vehicles from now on. Finally found a place you feel you can trust. Highly recommended
Andrew, South Yorkshire Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed brake discs and pads doing quickly, after speaking to Stadium garage yesterday they managed to get the parts and fit them for me this morning. Fair price, excellent service. Good group of lads. (Do bike MOTs too).
Suzanne Fereday Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Prompt, professional & a brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very informative, everything that had been carried out was explained will recommend to anyone.
Dave, Nottinghamshire Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full service on my car. Booked in, work started on time, and completed on time. Always found the garage to be courteous and easy to deal with.
Ian, South Yorkshire Posted on 04/04/2018 , work completed 04/04/2018
Excellent Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality workmanship. Recommend it to anybody.
George Stephen, South Yorkshire Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After taking my car for the first time to this garage, I will be a regular customer - using it for my cars every job, excellent job, fast, thorough and professional.
Ricky, South Yorkshire Posted on 28/07/2017 , work completed 28/07/2017
Very helpful and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very open and friendly staff, no hidden extras, explained pricing well. Highly professional, standard of work very good. Would recommend to others.
Diane, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service, knowledgeable staff. Work completed to time & high standard.
Simon, South Yorkshire Posted on 02/06/2017 , work completed 02/06/2017