We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Stadium Garage Ltd

Profile thumb logo

4.9

58 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Situated on Heavens Walk, on the Ten Pound Walk Ind. Estate, just off White Rose Way, you will find our garage a short walk into Doncaster town centre or to the lake side shopping centre.

STADIUM GARAGE is ideally placed to provide all the facilities you require for your M.O.T., Car Service or Repair without the hassle of having to arrange a lift, The number 72 bus stops just outside, running every 20 minutes to the Lakeside Shopping Centre or Doncaster Town Centre. Alternatively sit and wait a while in our comfortable reception area with a freshly made cappuccino.

We provide ample car parking and, if required, your car can be left until it is convenient for you to pick it up.

A COLLECTION AND DELIVERY SERVICE IS ALSO AVAILABLE

What we do

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

  • Garage related services

  • More Services

    • timing belts
    • suspension
    • exhausts
    • fleet cars

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
58 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Honest, reliable and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I continue to use Stadium Garage, as they are friendly, reasonably priced and only offer to do the work that is required. I've recommended to colleagues and will continue to do so.
James, Lincolnshire Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Very good and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, and gave some good advice throughout.
Mick, South Yorkshire Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, a very helpful staff, and very friendly.
David, South Yorkshire Posted on 22/11/2016 , work completed 22/11/2016
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful & polite. Would recommend.
Paul, South Yorkshire Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my car serviced by Mark and his team today and I can honestly say I would recommend them. Very professional, honest and friendly. Explained everything they did. I will be using them again.
Lena H Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Emergency call, professionally handled
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An emergency light appeared on out Audi and car performance immediately fell. As we were on our way to the Lake District on holiday, we needed emergency help to keep us on the road. A search for garages suggested Stadium. They were willing and able to help, which they did professionally. More, though they explained the issue, how to avoid it in the future, and a lot more besides. Very recommended!!
Giles, Essex Posted on 19/08/2016 , work completed 19/08/2016
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, was very impressed by they way was spoken to about our car. The work carried out was first class and will use again and recommend to friends and family.
Julie, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found garage last year through R.A.C. breakdown scheme and now returned for M.O.T. and full service. Very efficient, competent and considerate service given by friendly staff. A courtesy car was made available which was ideal. Will recommend and return. Thank you.
Sue, South Yorkshire Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
Prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always positive experience, bring family cars here as feel will provide honest service and not "rip off". Everything always explained, reasons given and costs broken down with alternatives where appropriate.
Kimberley, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with all aspects, service and pricing. Everything was explained in detail. Massive saving on dealer price.
Darren, South Yorkshire Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016