We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Stadium Garage Ltd

Profile thumb logo

4.9

58 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Situated on Heavens Walk, on the Ten Pound Walk Ind. Estate, just off White Rose Way, you will find our garage a short walk into Doncaster town centre or to the lake side shopping centre.

STADIUM GARAGE is ideally placed to provide all the facilities you require for your M.O.T., Car Service or Repair without the hassle of having to arrange a lift, The number 72 bus stops just outside, running every 20 minutes to the Lakeside Shopping Centre or Doncaster Town Centre. Alternatively sit and wait a while in our comfortable reception area with a freshly made cappuccino.

We provide ample car parking and, if required, your car can be left until it is convenient for you to pick it up.

A COLLECTION AND DELIVERY SERVICE IS ALSO AVAILABLE

What we do

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

  • Garage related services

  • More Services

    • timing belts
    • suspension
    • exhausts
    • fleet cars

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
58 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Best MOT since 2005
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. The best MOT customer care since 2005!
Damien, South Yorkshire Posted on 06/08/2019 , work completed 06/08/2019
Very caring - goes the extra mile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working, honest owner. Takes the time to show you what needs to be done without any pushy sales objective. Wouldn't go anywhere else - especially not to the mainstream dealers! Top bloke - will always go here for car advice.
Laura, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/07/2019 , work completed 05/07/2019
First time user
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had clutch and timing belt done. Great service Car runs really nice. Would use again Easy to find close to town centre.
Simon, South Yorkshire Posted on 25/06/2019 , work completed 19/06/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problem investigated and found. Part ordered and received, fitted, all work carried out to my entire satisfaction and all while I worked, this creating no inconvenience to me. Evidently not a lengthy and complex operation but everything done explained to me in detail. Work involved a coolant leak on my MG.TF (also technician noticed my windscreen washers not set properly so had this also done).
Jeremy, South Yorkshire Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Stadium Garage has excellent work standards and a friendly, professional team. They replaced my cam belt and water pump in the time agreed and at the cost stated. I would have no hesitation in recommending them. Mark makes you feel a valued customer.
Monika, South Yorkshire Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been having trouble with my DPF filter and related warnings for a while. This is the first garage that has been able to identify the problem and rectify it. They explained what was wrong and gave some good advice about how to prevent future problems. The price was very reasonable and the staff were pleasant, clear and efficient. Also received a phone call explaining progress before the vehicle was ready.
John Banks Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
The trader replied (on 19/11/2018)
glad we could help :-)
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've been using Stadium Garage now for a number of years. I've just had a service and MOT and the service from Mark and his team was as good as ever. I'm not someone who knows much about cars so I need to feel as though I can trust what I'm being told. I get a full explanation of any work is required and a full breakdown of the costs. The team are all very open, honest and friendly. I have no hesitation in recommending them to family, friends and colleagues.
John King Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
The trader replied (on 19/11/2018)
many thanks for your review
Fantastic garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, bought a used car and asked to put my mind at ease. Very thorough and reassuring, will always use this garage. Highly recommended. Keep it up Stadium Garage!
Lee, South Yorkshire Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
The trader replied (on 19/11/2018)
thanks for your review
Professional and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gave straightforward, honest advice. Work completed to a high standard. Great customer service, have already recommended this garage to anyone who would listen!
Pauline, South Yorkshire Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Amazing job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional, friendly services, bent over backwards to meet my needs. Will definitely be going back.
Michelle, Nottinghamshire Posted on 24/07/2018 , work completed 24/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service and price. Will be going back again.
Derek, South Yorkshire Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my car for full service and MOT and air con re-gas. Excellent throughout, on agreed time and within cost estimate.
Andy, South Yorkshire Posted on 03/07/2018 , work completed 03/07/2018
A garage to trust
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MOT'd campervan sailed through no issues. Also investigated knocking noises on my car from steering and suspension. Identified faults and repaired to good standard and in good time. Will be using every time for all three vehicles from now on. Finally found a place you feel you can trust. Highly recommended
Andrew, South Yorkshire Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed brake discs and pads doing quickly, after speaking to Stadium garage yesterday they managed to get the parts and fit them for me this morning. Fair price, excellent service. Good group of lads. (Do bike MOTs too).
Suzanne Fereday Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Prompt, professional & a brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very informative, everything that had been carried out was explained will recommend to anyone.
Dave, Nottinghamshire Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full service on my car. Booked in, work started on time, and completed on time. Always found the garage to be courteous and easy to deal with.
Ian, South Yorkshire Posted on 04/04/2018 , work completed 04/04/2018
Excellent Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality workmanship. Recommend it to anybody.
George Stephen, South Yorkshire Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After taking my car for the first time to this garage, I will be a regular customer - using it for my cars every job, excellent job, fast, thorough and professional.
Ricky, South Yorkshire Posted on 28/07/2017 , work completed 28/07/2017
Very helpful and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very open and friendly staff, no hidden extras, explained pricing well. Highly professional, standard of work very good. Would recommend to others.
Diane, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service, knowledgeable staff. Work completed to time & high standard.
Simon, South Yorkshire Posted on 02/06/2017 , work completed 02/06/2017
Honest, reliable and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I continue to use Stadium Garage, as they are friendly, reasonably priced and only offer to do the work that is required. I've recommended to colleagues and will continue to do so.
James, Lincolnshire Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Very good and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, and gave some good advice throughout.
Mick, South Yorkshire Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, a very helpful staff, and very friendly.
David, South Yorkshire Posted on 22/11/2016 , work completed 22/11/2016
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful & polite. Would recommend.
Paul, South Yorkshire Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my car serviced by Mark and his team today and I can honestly say I would recommend them. Very professional, honest and friendly. Explained everything they did. I will be using them again.
Lena H Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Emergency call, professionally handled
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An emergency light appeared on out Audi and car performance immediately fell. As we were on our way to the Lake District on holiday, we needed emergency help to keep us on the road. A search for garages suggested Stadium. They were willing and able to help, which they did professionally. More, though they explained the issue, how to avoid it in the future, and a lot more besides. Very recommended!!
Giles, Essex Posted on 19/08/2016 , work completed 19/08/2016
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, was very impressed by they way was spoken to about our car. The work carried out was first class and will use again and recommend to friends and family.
Julie, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found garage last year through R.A.C. breakdown scheme and now returned for M.O.T. and full service. Very efficient, competent and considerate service given by friendly staff. A courtesy car was made available which was ideal. Will recommend and return. Thank you.
Sue, South Yorkshire Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
Prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always positive experience, bring family cars here as feel will provide honest service and not "rip off". Everything always explained, reasons given and costs broken down with alternatives where appropriate.
Kimberley, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with all aspects, service and pricing. Everything was explained in detail. Massive saving on dealer price.
Darren, South Yorkshire Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Friendly and obliging.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used the garage for many years and have always been very satisfied with a fast, efficient service.
Brian, South Yorkshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
3rd visit, excellent as always.
Lynette, South Yorkshire Posted on 17/06/2016 , work completed 17/06/2016
Reliable & Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No scaremongering, no hyping up the cost, just a good all round friendly service carried out in a proffessional manner. Well pleased with all the work carried out. Courtesy car as well ! Well deserving of the Trusted Trader award .
2011-04-14 14:10:32.083 Posted on 16/06/2016 , work completed 16/06/2016
Thoroughly satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone I spoke to or spoke to me was polite & respectful. The service I received I couldn't fault - unlike another garage they did know what was wrong with my car and fixed it.
Allen, South Yorkshire Posted on 16/06/2016 , work completed 16/06/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything excellent.
David, Lancashire Posted on 08/06/2016 , work completed 08/06/2016
Excellent service as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful attitude and good service. Trustworthy and honest garage. Which I regularly recommend.
Thomas, South Yorkshire Posted on 02/06/2016 , work completed 02/06/2016
Another good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used them before and will use them again.
Beverley, South Yorkshire Posted on 01/06/2016 , work completed 01/06/2016
Quality and Friendly Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time I've used this garage after checking the Which Trusted Traders service. It was a great experience. Friendly and helpful team. Work was explained beforehand and quote provided. Great job done and cost was as quoted. I will be returning with future business, and I will be recommending to family and friends.
Happy Customer Posted on 27/05/2016 , work completed 27/05/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed quickly so could be on way home that evening.
Dexter, Nottinghamshire Posted on 23/05/2016 , work completed 23/05/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended.
Andrew, South Yorkshire Posted on 19/05/2016 , work completed 19/05/2016
Great Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed an MOT at short notice. Mark booked me in and gave feedback instantly, ordering tyres (at a great price) and completing remedial work quickly and efficiently. Great job!
Mark, South Yorkshire Posted on 17/05/2016 , work completed 17/05/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick & a very good in depth analysis. Bonus of a courtesy car.
Damon, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/05/2016 , work completed 12/05/2016
Clean & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full service and MOT carried out. No issues/complaints to report. Second time use of this garage since collapse of SMB specialist. Will definitely return.
Frank, South Yorkshire Posted on 10/05/2016 , work completed 10/05/2016
Perfect service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service as always.
Zoe, South Yorkshire Posted on 07/05/2016 , work completed 07/05/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would definitely recommend this garage to a friend and will use it again the service was great and the staff were very friendly.
Serenity4ever Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
Great trustworthy garage, great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant garage that excels in good, friendly, affordable service. Their business is built on honesty and referrals from very satisfied customers. They are brilliant for advice and will always do their best for you within your budget. Prices quoted are always spot on, or sometimes less than quoted. They always make me feel very welcome and valued as a customer, and as a female, that is refreshingly different. They deserve every award and recognition they get (and they get many)
CarolineEmpathy Posted on 27/04/2016 , work completed 27/04/2016
Professional & honest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found Stadium Garage honest and professional and will return.
Trina, South Yorkshire Posted on 26/04/2016 , work completed 26/04/2016
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have taken my vehicles to Stadium Garage on various occasions over the last few years and have always been very pleased with the service I have received. Excellent customer service and am always confident in the work carried out when required. Will not take my car to any other garage.
Jamesx81 Posted on 20/04/2016 , work completed 20/04/2016
Prompt repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
RAC dropped car off with snapped handbrake cable. Fixed next day. Good communication. Very helpful staff.
Andrew, South Yorkshire Posted on 20/04/2016 , work completed 20/04/2016
A trustworthy garage!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Trustworthy! Highly recommended.
Bob, Nottinghamshire Posted on 20/04/2016 , work completed 20/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent Service Very Professional
Paul, South Yorkshire Posted on 10/04/2016 , work completed 10/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this garage many times for MOT and services and they always let me know if my car needs extra work doing before carrying it out. Everything is explained thoroughly. It is a garage to trust.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/04/2016 , work completed 04/04/2016
Good value MOT and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent communication, work and value. Used stadium garage for first time following job change and will definitely use again.
Nigel, South Yorkshire Posted on 31/03/2016 , work completed 31/03/2016
Amazon
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service quick time and so cheap. Will be coming here again, told all my friends and family. 10/10 brilliant.
Andrew, South Yorkshire Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016
SUPERB SERVICE ONCE AGAIN.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having visited Mark and his great team, with previous cars in the past, there was no doubt where to take my new car for its service to comply with manufacturers warranty. Outstanding friendly service, honest pricing for ONLY necessary work needed. A credit to the motor vehicle industry, deserving of all the accreditations that they hold. Always sound, honest impartial advice, I would strongly recommend Stadium Garage to be your garage of choice for all your car servicing and repairs.
ChrisW Posted on 27/03/2016 , work completed 27/03/2016
Service & MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with work no complaints
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/01/2016 , work completed 03/01/2016
Replaced passenger wing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cheap and a great guy would recommend
Sally , Doncaster Posted on 01/01/2016 , work completed 01/01/2016
Replaced passenger wing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cheap and a great guy would recommend
Sally, Doncaster Posted on 01/01/2016 , work completed 01/01/2016