We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Star Clean Of Bath Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb david

4.8

31 Reviews

About

We are a Bath and Somerset based cleaning company with a great reputation for getting the job done effectively and efficiently.

We're proud of the environmentally friendly nature of our green cleaning services.

Working with both commercial and domestic clients across the South West of England, Star Clean Ltd work around your timetable, in order to cause minimal disruption to your working day or your business.

You can trust us implicitly to deliver great results, so much so, that we have many happy customers who are happy to endorse our work.

All our work is guaranteed.

We cover Somerset, Wiltshire, Hampshire, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Devon, Berkshire and Worcestershire.

So before you invest in new carpets and curtains give Star Clean Ltd a chance to make them look and smell as good as new?

Call us now on 07793 060987.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

  • Carpets and flooring

  • More Services

    • upholstery cleaning
    • dry cleaning
    • wet cleaning

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.8
31 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.6
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and very professional.
Sally, Wiltshire17/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt And Professional
Gillian, Avon12/04/2018
Brilliant job and prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the fourth time that the company has cleaned my carpets. As always, I find their service of the very best quality.
Penny, Wiltshire04/04/2018
Prompt, efficient, courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were impressed by the whole process of quotation after informative discussion of options, Prompt arrival at the agreed time, efficient working practice and cleanliness. The trader was polite and courteous without being over friendly. The result was better than expected and good value.
Roger, Wiltshire20/03/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dog had bad accident on stairs and landings. Came that day late afternoon and stayed until job complete. Very good.
Patrick, Avon05/01/2018
Exceptional service and quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David was incredibly polite and professional. His quality of work and attention to detail is superb. He also has great product knowledge. A truly very good experience.
Neil, Wiltshire16/10/2017
Super service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have been a terrific find. David is efficient, prompt, and reliable. What was to be a 'one-off' visit, has led to be a regular appointment. Trustworthy and respectful - we would certainly recommend him and his company.
Carol, Avon04/08/2017
prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this trader multiple times and have always been impressed by his diligence and desire to remove all stains from my carpet.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/08/2017
Brilliant job, prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were clean, polite and hard working. No tea breaks. They were concerned Health & safety. I would employ them again.
Eric, Avon19/07/2017
Thorough and conscientious.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the deep clean, the carpets received from Star Clean. It was an excellent and thorough job.
Richard, Wiltshire19/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. The fitter very pleasant and polite.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service provided was a high standard + arrived on time agreed.
Diane, Avon13/06/2017
Highly Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly professional, considerate and respectful. Will certainly use again and will highly recommend to friends and neighbours. Well done Star Clean Ltd.
Barbara, Dorset31/05/2017
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the job. Polite and efficient. Would use them again.
Mollie, Somerset22/05/2017
Very professional and thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and experienced team who paid good attention to detail. Particularly careful about safety hazards (moisture causing our wooden stairs to be slippery). Great results, very happy to recommend.
Stella, Somerset22/05/2017
Knowledgeable & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Star Clean arrived promptly and did a very professional job, taking great care of the furniture etc. They were pleasant and knowledgeable and we are very pleased with the result.
Christopher, Avon18/05/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As above, job well done.
Barry, Wiltshire17/05/2017
Clean and Fresh
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David and his team were very helpful and now all the carpets have dried our whole house smells fresh and clean. They are very speedy too and cleaned our whole house in an hour and a bit. Great job.
Gemma, Avon17/05/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work with really good results. Workers carry out their duties very efficiently and politely.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer09/05/2017
Good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No problems, would recommend him to anyone.
Frank, Wiltshire05/05/2017
Remarkably clean carpets
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The carpets have been cleaned beyond our expectations and hopes. Star Clean removed nail polish, soot, and a host of other stains. We are very pleased with the quality of the job which Star Clean performed.
Elizabeth, Wiltshire18/03/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David regularly cleans carpets for our tenant's properties and we are very happy with the excellent service provided. We would recommend him, as he is polite and professional. We've always been pleased with the level of customer service and quality of the cleaning.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/01/2017
Does a good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He cleans our carpets and armchairs in the home, always very happy with no complaints. David does a very good job, I would happily recommend him, he's really professional. happy no complaints at all.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/01/2017
Highly recommend David
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David has done two jobs for our two properties - he cleaned the furniture and organised the stripping back of carpet and underlay and re-laying of carpets. We are very happy, and absolutely recommend him. His prices are also very good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer09/01/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David has cleaned the carpets throughout the house a couple of times now, no complaints at all. It has been a very good service, we certainly recommend, as he is very friendly, easy going and helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/11/2016
Star turn from Star Clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Spot cleaning on carpets around the Theatre at short notice. Quick to respond and work flexible times to fit in with our bust schedule. Star Clean also extensively cleaned auditorium carpets during our recent seating works and undertook a thorugh clean of three levels as well as "chewing gum" removal. Thorough and careful - a spotless job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/08/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
StarClean really know their stuff; up-to-date and on the ball. We had some carpets cleaned recently and they brought them back to 'new' condition and appearance. They were very carefull with any furniture and even gave the carpets that led to those which were cleaned a quick going over to prevent the trandference of old traffic grime onto the newly-cleaned. Brilliant, considerate and well priced, I can thoroughly recommend them.
richard4418/07/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Really nice people. Carpet looks new. Best ever.i've had them cleaned 3 times before. Everyone has noticed how good they look. Very fair cost. Can't recommend highly enough.
sheila.morton21/06/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great personal service, made an exellant job of cleaning the carpet, would recommend this company to anybody and only had to wait a couple of days after contacting them.
Dont have screen name02/03/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, friendly and helpful. Succesfully cleaned our stair carpet of ingrained muddy footprints.
nickpg15/05/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had just put my house up for sale when sod's law struck and i got some oily, sticky substance on my shoe and proceeded to inadvertently deposit it on the landing, stairs and lounge carpets. Some frantic ringing round local carpet cleaning companies eventually led to Star Clean, who at short notice made time to come and see me at 7am the following day (on a Saturday as well!) and did a fantastic job removing all the stains and making my carpet look as good as new. The owner has all the kit and knows what he is doing. The personal service that he provided at such short notice is a rarety these days - i would recommend this company to anyone looking for a quality carpet cleaning service
AndyJW18/10/2009