We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Steve Frieze Removals Ltd

Profile thumb white

4.8

51 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We have carried out removals for over 40 years from our warehouse in South London. Our vehicles range from 3.5t luton transits to 18t removal vehicles and our warehouse can cater for domestic and commercial storage. We have storage containers for domestic and international removals and pallet storage for local and regional businesses.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • International removals
    • Storage services
  • More Services

    • storage
    • commercial moves
    • shredding

Customer reviews

4.8
51 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Well worth it!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Unsure about using a removals firm, but a family member recommended STEVE FRIEZE removals. And we are very glad we did. Peter packed for us on Saturday 16th Jan, and Peter and his team moved us on Monday 18th Jan, 2016. We are happy to recommend them because it was "well worth it"!! Thank you.
Sue, West Sussex Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Andrew, Surrey Posted on 06/01/2016 , work completed 06/01/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and professional job, will definitely use again!
Kirti, Surrey Posted on 23/12/2015 , work completed 23/12/2015
Couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They sent packers in before the move, but were unable to finish that day. When the removal team arrived they worked non-stop all day to move the furniture into my new home. Nothing was too much trouble. They were efficient, helpful & considerate.
Kate, Surrey Posted on 30/11/2015 , work completed 30/11/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company to move and to store my household effects since 1984. They have always been very professional and done a fantastic job. Can't praise them enough and always recommend them to friends and family. Very confident and happy to do so.
Elaine, Hampshire Posted on 27/11/2015 , work completed 27/11/2015
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, done professionally and in good order. Thank you so much!
Alessandra, London Posted on 21/11/2015 , work completed 21/11/2015
Professional, polite, helpful, nothing to much trouble
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were very helpful, polite, professional, nothing was too much. Would definitely recommend them they made our moving experience so much better. Thank you.
Frank, Surrey Posted on 20/11/2015 , work completed 20/11/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, friendly & considerate we laughed a lot which helped reduce the stress on the day.
D, Surrey Posted on 18/11/2015 , work completed 18/11/2015
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Steve Freizes for a number of years & always find them highly professional.
Mark, Surrey Posted on 17/11/2015 , work completed 17/11/2015
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, helpful, efficient service. Great job! Happy to recommend.
Karen, Surrey Posted on 21/10/2015 , work completed 21/10/2015