We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Steve Frieze Removals Ltd

Profile thumb white

4.8

51 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We have carried out removals for over 40 years from our warehouse in South London. Our vehicles range from 3.5t luton transits to 18t removal vehicles and our warehouse can cater for domestic and commercial storage. We have storage containers for domestic and international removals and pallet storage for local and regional businesses.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • International removals
    • Storage services
  • More Services

    • storage
    • commercial moves
    • shredding

Customer reviews

4.8
51 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
House removals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Very polite & helpful. They put down plastic throughout the house as it was raining, which was much appreciated.
Patrick, Surrey Posted on 26/02/2015 , work completed 26/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent group of men, all very helpful and pleasure to work with. Thank you.
Chrissie, Surrey Posted on 26/02/2015 , work completed 26/02/2015
Amazing job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was quick & efficient.
Emma, Surrey Posted on 20/02/2015 , work completed 20/02/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve Frieze Removals were prompt, efficient, very professional, helpful and obliging. Couldn't fault them at all. Made the moving day go smooth from Croydon to Worthing.
Irene, West Sussex Posted on 16/02/2015 , work completed 16/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, helpful bunch & so willing to help. Made a really stressful day bearable.
Lesley, Surrey Posted on 13/02/2015 , work completed 13/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service - highly efficient and organised.
Mike, Surrey Posted on 10/02/2015 , work completed 10/02/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job. Carried out quickly and professionally.
Alan, Surrey Posted on 07/02/2015 , work completed 07/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The removal company's service was excellent & efficient. I would definitely recommend them again. Well done guys.
Carla, London Posted on 12/01/2015 , work completed 12/01/2015
Great stuff, great staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, very reliable, for the job done. Can't say fairer than that. Thanks for all your help in making our money real smooth.
Mitew, Surrey Posted on 13/12/2014 , work completed 13/12/2014
Prompt, professional and on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve Frieze removals were very accommodating and willing to work to a time that suited us. They were very professional and quick. Would definitely recommend them for future jobs.
Ufuoma, Surrey Posted on 13/12/2014 , work completed 13/12/2014