We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Steve Frieze Removals Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb bar logo

4.9

50 Reviews

About

We have carried out removals for over 40 years from our warehouse in South London. Our vehicles range from 3.5t luton transits to 18t removal vehicles and our warehouse can cater for domestic and commercial storage. We have storage containers for domestic and international removals and pallet storage for local and regional businesses.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • International removals
    • Storage services
  • More Services

    • storage
    • commercial moves
    • shredding

Customer reviews

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent throughout.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our recent house move was handled very effectively by Steve Frieze Removals. They loaded packing (day before move) so that it was more speedily and efficiently, no breakages or damages. Crew were very personable, and got on with their work effectively. No time was wasted and they helped to prevent a potentially stressful experience. We would certainly recommend Steve Frieze and his team.
Bob, Surrey22/01/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service we received was brilliant from start to finish. The guys were friendly and really helpful and I would recommend them to anyone.
Tony, Dorset23/02/2018
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely efficient. Would recommend to anyone.
Brian, Surrey21/04/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was my first big move and I was a bit worried about using a removal company but the team were amazing. The day went so smoothly and the lads were highly professional. I would definitely recommend Steve Frieze and would use them again.
2011-07-24 14:58:44.3212/08/2016
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
True, hardworking professional, would definitely recommend.
Kellie, Surrey24/06/2016
Brilliant, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very organised and professional movers, thank you.
Pat, London25/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
John, Surrey24/02/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work from the guys.
Jamie, Surrey19/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service, helpful staff and courteous. Although they were kept waiting by solicitors and estate agents. They took this all in their stride being helpful and cheerful all the time.
D, Essex16/02/2016
Well worth it!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Unsure about using a removals firm, but a family member recommended STEVE FRIEZE removals. And we are very glad we did. Peter packed for us on Saturday 16th Jan, and Peter and his team moved us on Monday 18th Jan, 2016. We are happy to recommend them because it was "well worth it"!! Thank you.
Sue, West Sussex18/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Andrew, Surrey06/01/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and professional job, will definitely use again!
Kirti, Surrey23/12/2015
Couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They sent packers in before the move, but were unable to finish that day. When the removal team arrived they worked non-stop all day to move the furniture into my new home. Nothing was too much trouble. They were efficient, helpful & considerate.
Kate, Surrey30/11/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company to move and to store my household effects since 1984. They have always been very professional and done a fantastic job. Can't praise them enough and always recommend them to friends and family. Very confident and happy to do so.
Elaine, Hampshire27/11/2015
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, done professionally and in good order. Thank you so much!
Alessandra, London21/11/2015
Professional, polite, helpful, nothing to much trouble
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were very helpful, polite, professional, nothing was too much. Would definitely recommend them they made our moving experience so much better. Thank you.
Frank, Surrey20/11/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, friendly & considerate we laughed a lot which helped reduce the stress on the day.
D, Surrey18/11/2015
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Steve Freizes for a number of years & always find them highly professional.
Mark, Surrey17/11/2015
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, helpful, efficient service. Great job! Happy to recommend.
Karen, Surrey21/10/2015
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The removal company was excellent in moving us - I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Minal, Surrey05/10/2015
Great movers.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in all respects, hard workers, quick, polite and friendly service, and competitively priced. I would recommend Steve Frieze without hesitation.
Don, East Sussex20/08/2015
Fantastic job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt on the day. Worked very quickly and professionally. Fun guys to work with and made the moving experience completely pain free. Used Steve Frieze before and would definitely recommend their services.
Munira, Surrey14/08/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Arrived early. Friendly and helpful and got the job done quickly. Great value for money.
Louise, Surrey01/05/2015
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant as per normal.
Adrian, Surrey14/04/2015
Brilliant very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job.
Helena, West Sussex09/04/2015
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out on time and with no fuss. Problems that were encountered moving our office furniture and equipment were quickly dealt with and nothing was damaged.
Michael, Surrey26/03/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service!
Amanda, Surrey20/03/2015
Excellent hassle free job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hassle free. Friendly guys. Went out of their way to help.
Emma, Kent05/03/2015
House Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two guys who came were really good, professional and did the job really quickly!
Desmond, Surrey04/03/2015
House removals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Very polite & helpful. They put down plastic throughout the house as it was raining, which was much appreciated.
Patrick, Surrey26/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent group of men, all very helpful and pleasure to work with. Thank you.
Chrissie, Surrey26/02/2015
Amazing job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was quick & efficient.
Emma, Surrey20/02/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve Frieze Removals were prompt, efficient, very professional, helpful and obliging. Couldn't fault them at all. Made the moving day go smooth from Croydon to Worthing.
Irene, West Sussex16/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, helpful bunch & so willing to help. Made a really stressful day bearable.
Lesley, Surrey13/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service - highly efficient and organised.
Mike, Surrey10/02/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job. Carried out quickly and professionally.
Alan, Surrey07/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The removal company's service was excellent & efficient. I would definitely recommend them again. Well done guys.
Carla, London12/01/2015
Great stuff, great staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, very reliable, for the job done. Can't say fairer than that. Thanks for all your help in making our money real smooth.
Mitew, Surrey13/12/2014
Prompt, professional and on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve Frieze removals were very accommodating and willing to work to a time that suited us. They were very professional and quick. Would definitely recommend them for future jobs.
Ufuoma, Surrey13/12/2014
Brilliant job! Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys did a superb job. They arrived on time and cracked on straight away. This is the third time and every time they have been superb.
Darren, Surrey13/12/2014
Went above the call of duty
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They moved us to our new property in January 2014 and I felt that they went above the call of duty. Highly recommended.
Gilly111/12/2014
Helpful, courteous, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, did more than expected, were reliable. Would recommend/use them again.
Heather, Surrey11/12/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy, thank you.
Katrina, Surrey01/12/2014
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job with care.
Richard, Surrey27/11/2014
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All staff worked hard, helpful and polite. Made the day easier.
Jill, Surrey24/11/2014
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Company were friendly and very professional. They worked quickly and incredibly hard. Will recommend them to our friends.
Jane, Surrey21/11/2014
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and hard working team.
Andrew, Surrey19/11/2014
Good job - very quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really efficient - did a great job - very helpful.
Anya, London17/11/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All round great service
Matthew, Surrey10/11/2014
Move to new home
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cliff at Steve Friezer moved us into our new home. Absolutely fabulous, everything on time, friendly, trustworthy, they all worked really hard.
R, Surrey01/08/2014