We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

JPS Electrical Services

Profile thumb logo
4.9

47 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

May 2019

About

Hi, I'm Steve Your Local Electrician.

I am a local Sole Trader that specialises in small jobs in South Bristol and the Surrounding villages. I serve from Long Ashton, Failand and Leigh Woods to Brislington and from Coronation Road (Southville) out to the surrounding villages such as Chew Magna, Winford, Wrington and Churchill.

I am a member of the NICEIC and Part P approved. All work that I undertake is protected by a SIX YEAR, insurance backed warranty. In addition to this I also provide my very own 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE.

If you have a small job that you need help with then get in touch. I will be more than happy to provide you with FIXED FEE pricing and take care of it at my earliest availability.

Call today on 0117 901 2513. I look forward to speaking with you.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Electrical repairs
    • Rewiring
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Electric Showers
  • Lighting contractors

    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Emergency lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
  • More Services

    • door bells
    • additional sockets

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
47 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Polite prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rewired totally in garage. Very thorough. Neat and tidy job. Steve was friendly and put my mind at rest knowing he was doing an excellent job.
Barbara, Avon Posted on 09/05/2019 , work completed 09/05/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve was extremely helpful and provided an excellent service.
James, Avon Posted on 22/02/2019 , work completed 22/02/2019
Quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve went out of his way to make sure my job was completed to a very high standard. Very reliable & I would recommend him without thought.
Patricia, Avon Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
Friendly, efficient and very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm new to the area and needed some new sockets, a modern fuse box and a few other jobs done. Steve arrived to have a look and give me a quote. He was polite and efficient and always explained exactly why he thought some things needed doing and not others. I will most certainly use his services again for other electrical jobs and have already been recommending him to friends in the area.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 02/01/2019 , work completed 21/12/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up two days ahead of schedule and on time. Polite and could not do enough to ensure total customer satisfaction.
Anthony, Avon Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
Excellent, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent care taken to complete work to a high standard. Very professional, friendly and caring. Clean/removable waste items cleared.
Josephine, Avon Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve from JPS electrical Services was very professional, he was very accommodating, tidy, and conscientious. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending him to anyone else.
Mark, Avon Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve was asked to fit two sockets and repair an issue with a light switch. He was very friendly and explained what he was doing. Worked quickly and tidied up after. Would recommend to anyone.
Gary, Avon Posted on 18/10/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service. Very speedy response. Not the cheapest but a very good service.
Helen, Avon Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The electrician disconnected lights in the wall and upstairs landing, and replaced with new the work was first class, so there was nothing to complain about.
Albert, Avon Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018