We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

STF Electrical Limited

Profile thumb linkenlogo
5.0

56 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At STF Electrical Ltd we strive to provide our customers with, "A FRIENDLY, RELIABLE SERVICE WITH QUALITY & SAFETY AS STANDARD". We not only turn up when we say... We do what we say and we do it well!

Based in Lydiate, Liverpool we provide electrical services to domestic, commercial & industrial customers in Merseyside and the surrounding areas.

Our aim is to build lasting relationships with our customers, establishing ourselves as the go-to electrical expert.

As well as being a Which? Trusted Trader we are also NICEIC registered and CHAS accredited. Our customers have piece of mind thanks to the 6-year Platinum Promise that covers all our installation work.

As a customer you'll benefit from our experience, quality, dedication and professionalism. As a result we enjoy a high customer retention rate, with many recommending STF Electrical Ltd to friends and family.

I look forward to taking your call and welcoming you as an STF customer.

Scott Fitzsimmons - 0151 380 0002

What we do

  • Electricians

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

  • Lighting contractors

  • Smart Homes

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • ev charging
    • fire alarms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
56 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
PAT testing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Desperately needed my tools brought up to date as I'd let it slip. Scott was there at 8 am on Saturday and sorted the lot, couldn't meet a nicer bloke.
Eddie Kavanagh Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
No problem Eddie! Was a privilege to help out a good cause for an amazing charity. I myself lost my grandad to mesothelioma a few years back and Woodland Hospice were amazing! So was good to play a small part in the day. You fellas provided a great service painting the whole hospice!
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, helpful & pleasant.
Edmund, Merseyside Posted on 20/12/2016 , work completed 20/12/2016
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Thanks Edmund! Always good to hear our goals/aims are in line with the customers needs. Thank you for your business! Scott
Brilliant job, very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, very fast and a good, clean job. Would recommend any time.
Jackalyn, Merseyside Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Amazes me just how many porch sockets we get asked to do before Christmas Jackie! At least you could finally put that tree up! Thanks once again for your business. Scott
The Problem Solver
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott helped resolve a confusing electrical problem in my house. We now have light! Very knowledgable and friendly. Will definitely be using him again and recommending him to friends and family. Thanks Danny & Kate
Danny Gauden Posted on 08/12/2016 , work completed 08/12/2016
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Love a good fault to stick my teeth into Danny (although it would be safer to stick the tester into it)! Great satisfaction rectifying this one and always good seeing the reaction of happy customers! Thanks again, Scott
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked Scott to fix some faulty lights and install two new light fittings. He turned up promptly and after determining the faults, suggested the most cost effective way of doing the work. The work was carried out to a clean and high standard. Very professional and friendly - could not fault in any way - will definitely use again.
Pam F Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
As I alway say Pam, I would rather save our customers money and have them as a returning customer any day of the week! Comments like this is what makes me love my job! Thanks again for your business! Scott
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
(Excellent) Coming back to do more work for me in the future.
Colin Peter, Merseyside Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Colin, you are without a doubt the current record holder for the nearest customer to our premises! It was border line whether I drove the van or just walked! Glad to hear you were happy with the works. Thanks again for your business. Scott
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott is lovely lad who does an excellent job at a good price. He has put in new switches,a security light,an outside point and ceiling lights he even put on all the crystals on my chandelier. He is booked for a job in the porch.
Jackie Posted on 10/11/2016 , work completed 10/11/2016
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Thanks for your kind words Jackie! Always happy to help! Scott
A genuinely nice guy who explains and advises to suit the customers needs.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used Scott a number of times over the past few years. He charges a fair price for excellent quality workmanship. Our bathroom, kitchen, and outside lights have all been chosen by Scott to suit our family needs and budget. A nice guy who does a thorough job and communicates with his customers effectively.
Eastwood Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Thanks all! A lovely family to work for! Thanks again for your business, Scott.
A Trusted Trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. He came when he said he was coming and completed the work to a very high quality standard. Received the NICEIC documents a few days later for my peace of mind. Would highly recommend to family and friends.
TDSeddon Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Thanks Tom, Great to hear you were pleased with our services! Thanks for your business! Scott
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service!
Chris, Merseyside Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
The trader replied (on 05/12/2017)
Thanks Chris! Always good to do work for the County Group. Scott