We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Stoveco

Profile thumb stoveco logo cmyk  1
4.9

43 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Stoveco professionally supply and install woodburning stoves.

We would be delighted for you to visit the showroom. Please feel free to call and make an appointment so we can ensure the right people are here to deal with your questions. However, if it is more convenient, by all means, just pop in if you are passing by.

What we do

  • Fireplace and stove installers

  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • modern stoves
    • kitchen range stoves
    • traditional stoves

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
43 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great service, very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from a reputable company. Explained the process and stuck to it. Install team were on site when they said they would be and did a great job and finished ahead of schedule. Log burner looks great and very happy. Would definitely use again.
Mark Nugent Posted on 18/05/2017 , work completed 18/05/2017
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my new wood burner installed by the Stoveco team last week, the whole process was very efficiently dealt with, communications from them were great and very helpful. The quality of workmanship is amazing and they work hard to make sure the stove is fitted perfectly to suit the room.
s.black Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had a fancy stove installed and the chimney sorted out. Efficient courteous team: we are very pleased with the finished work and would unhesitatingly recommend Stoveco.
ajmandhisdog Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Great service and product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from the Stoveco team from start to finish. Now on my second stove (having moved house) and wouldn't be without a real fire. The great thing about Stoveco is that do exactly what they say they're going to do. Another totally satisfied customer. Thanks again Andy and team. Stephen Hogan
StephenHogan45 Posted on 23/03/2017 , work completed 23/03/2017
World Class Stoveco Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hi, we want to shout out how fantastic the service is at Stoveco. From Start to finish from a freshly ground cup of coffee with Andy at the Stoveco Unit your'e made to feel at home and more than just an ordinary customer. Andy walks you through the full range of options and no question is too silly. We went expecting to be told no you cant have a stove without a having an existing chimney/ fireplace only to be told not a problem we can do that which stove would you like! Within the hour we had chosen a stove / hearth and chimney stack colour we were ready to go. The installation was just as world Class as the order. Ryan and Johnie turned up explained what was to happen covered the house in protective film and set to work with the same care and attention we experienced at the start of the process. The whole installation was painless and at the end a proper handover and a very detailed explanation of the workings of the stove. I most honestly believe you can't go wrong with a Stoveco Stove and installation thanks again to all involved you have made our house a cosy home.
Smurfymurfy Posted on 14/03/2017 , work completed 14/03/2017
Dean Forge stove
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb quality from the Stoveco team from planning and design through to completion and aftercare. Now on my second stove (having moved house) and wouldn't be without a real fire. The advantage of Stoveco is that the have been flexible throughout, accommodating all our wishes and the work was completed to a very high standard on time by folks who both knew what they were about and were passionate about the quality of the end result. Many thanks
Dave Strachan Posted on 11/03/2017 , work completed 11/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Great staff, prompt and professional. Highly recommended.
Stephen, Angus Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Exceptional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first visit to the showroom, interaction with Stoveco staff and final installation, I made the right choice. Many thanks.
Graeme, Angus Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional at the initial consultation at their showroom. They weren't the cheapest quote we received but their advice was first class and won them the order. The engineer who installed our stove was fantastic - did a great job, and left the place spotless.
Aaron, Fife Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
Efficient & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a wood burning stove into the house. Ongoing job but working around other workman and progressing well. Punctual and provided the stove on time and a flexible company to customers needs.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/07/2016 , work completed 30/07/2016