We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Stoveco

Profile thumb stoveco logo cmyk  1

4.9

38 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Stoveco professionally supply and install woodburning stoves.

We would be delighted for you to visit the showroom. Please feel free to call and make an appointment so we can ensure the right people are here to deal with your questions. However, if it is more convenient, by all means, just pop in if you are passing by.

What we do

  • Fireplace and stove installers

  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • modern stoves
    • kitchen range stoves
    • traditional stoves

Customer reviews

4.9
38 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Dean Forge stove
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb quality from the Stoveco team from planning and design through to completion and aftercare. Now on my second stove (having moved house) and wouldn't be without a real fire. The advantage of Stoveco is that the have been flexible throughout, accommodating all our wishes and the work was completed to a very high standard on time by folks who both knew what they were about and were passionate about the quality of the end result. Many thanks
Dave Strachan Posted on 11/03/2017 , work completed 11/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Great staff, prompt and professional. Highly recommended.
Stephen, Angus Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Exceptional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first visit to the showroom, interaction with Stoveco staff and final installation, I made the right choice. Many thanks.
Graeme, Angus Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional at the initial consultation at their showroom. They weren't the cheapest quote we received but their advice was first class and won them the order. The engineer who installed our stove was fantastic - did a great job, and left the place spotless.
Aaron, Fife Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
Efficient & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a wood burning stove into the house. Ongoing job but working around other workman and progressing well. Punctual and provided the stove on time and a flexible company to customers needs.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/07/2016 , work completed 30/07/2016
Excellent all round service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of woodburning stove with internal twin walled flue.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/07/2016 , work completed 21/07/2016
The trader replied (on 05/10/2016)
Many thanks - we are glad you are happy with your stove ! Team Stoveco
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a log burning stove with associated builder work completed including flue and natural slate hearth. The works were completed ahead of time and on budget. There was a supply issue with our original selected hearth, however Stoveco offered to install an alternative (more expensive) option free of charge to ensure our stove was completed on time without delay and noted that should we wish to return to the original specification this would be undertaken upon availability. In the end we decided to revert to the original hearth and upon notifying Stoveco the remedial works were undertaken within 48 hours, free of charge. We were particularly impressed with this level of customer service and the high level of communication maintained throughout. We were very impressed with the level of professionalism and workmanship provided by both Stoveco’s sales representatives and installation team. As noted above we experienced excellent pre and post sales support/advice and received a follow-up call around 4 weeks after the original installation to ensure everything was as anticipated. The installation team were very well presented and ensured that the process left no mess whatsoever. They make a conscious effort to introduce themselves and represented the company extremely well in respect of punctuality and notably workmanship and tidiness. I have recommended them so on many occasions following our installation, and I would specify Stoveco for future works without hesitation.
Gary, Fife Posted on 24/06/2016 , work completed 24/06/2016
Stoveco Highly Recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chimney Reinstatement, Lining and Wood Burning Stove Fitting
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/06/2016 , work completed 16/06/2016
The trader replied (on 05/10/2016)
Thank you very much for the recommendation - we aim to please ! Team Stoveco