We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Supercraft Windows

Profile thumb 64198 501834003188911 259262534 n
4.9

319 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:30
  • Monday 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:30
  • Thursday 09:00–16:30
  • Friday 09:00–16:30
  • Saturday 10:00–16:30
  • Sunday 11:00–14:30

What makes our traders different?

Double Glazing; Windows & Doors is an industry that Which? Trusted Traders has a strong focus on reducing consumer detriment in, due to the nature of it's work / audience of customers. Which? Trusted Traders carries out due diligence on all our endorsed businesses, and we want our consumers to continue to make the right choices about the companies they choose to carry out jobs, especially with renewable businesses. We have a useful article to let you know exactly what you can expect from our traders, find it under the 'advice' section of our website. Did you know Which? Trusted Traders work with a number of competent persons schemes to help raise standards within the home improvement and motoring sectors. For more information please check out our relationships page.

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Supercraft Windows are North Staffordshire's leading family run installers of Bi-Folding and Composite Doors, 'A' Rated Windows, Warm Roof replacements, Orangeries and Conservatories across Staffordshire, Cheshire and Derbyshire, with a 10 year insurance backed guarantee on all products.

All of our products are manufactured to the highest standard, whether it is PVC, Aluminium or Residence Collection frames.

We can transform your home with a Warm Roof replacement for your existing conservatory, or offer a range of different options for your single storey extension.

Visit the largest showroom in Staffordshire and discuss your options with our experienced, friendly staff with no hard-sell tactics, which is open 7 days a week.

Our Owners have a combined industry experience in manufacture, installation and aftercare of over 70 years!

Call us on 01782 266 488 or contact us via email at info@supercraftwindows.co.uk.

Supercraft Windows is the trading name of FT Windows

What we do

  • Conservatories

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Roofers

    • Roof and skylights
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Doors

    • Composite doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • Orangeries
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
  • Glaziers

    • UPVC Windows
    • Sash windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Stained glass
  • More Services

    • a rated windows
    • roofing
    • orangeries
    • residence collection

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
319 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Ten windows and a door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recommend this company. From start to finish all staff were helpful and friendly. They gave good advice and communicated well. The fitters were very thorough and accurate. They cleared up every day and did a super job. When they hit a snag they dealt with it well and solved the problem. The finished job is just what we wanted. We are very pleased
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 23/07/2022 , work completed 18/07/2022
My Fabulous new Front Door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I knew Supercraft had a good reputation for doing a job well, which is why I approached them in the first place. I was literally so excited to get my new front door installed. The day prior to the installation, I called Supercraft to see if the installation was going ahead, because as you know things can get changed at the last minute and the installation team quickly put my mind at ease and re-confirmed the time of arrival. Then, the team arrived on time the next morning (JP and Tim) and completed the most amazing job. They took care of my home when completing the installation, they made zero mess of the walls around the door which I was expecting to be honest, they were so polite and because they cared so much about the installation the finished look was just literally beautiful. I just wanted to keep staring at my new Front door for the rest of the day :). Also, numerous neighbours have commented on the quality of the door and installation. The installers are a credit to the company and I would definitely recommend anyone to use Supercraft.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 15/07/2022 , work completed 08/07/2022
Replacement Orangery Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with Supercraft both the office and fitting teams. They advised on the best replacement for a leaky roof, the roof was an integral part of our home. The work was completed work efficiently, keeping us informed throughout. We are very happy with our new orangery roof, it survived storm Eunice and Dudley, shortly after the installation was completed. Would recommend and we would use again.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 28/05/2022 , work completed 24/01/2022
Conservatory - returning customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service again, we are so pleased with supercraft, installation of our new conservatory, Faz came out to measure up and gave us a price which we were happy with, from start to finish, i can not fault supercraft workmanship, rang me with a date and time Ian and Dave arrived very polite, nothing was to much trouble, worked none stop, left everything clean and tidy. Plasterer arrived can not fault anything, Phil the electrician arrived very happy with the everything he installed. We would recommend supercraft and definitely use them again, we are thrilled with the conservatory thank you.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 08/04/2022 , work completed 14/03/2022
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from ordering to installation. Professional from the initial contact and speedy to the end. Fitters really friendly and efficient and a credit to the company. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 31/03/2022 , work completed 31/03/2022
windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
we had new front windows installed on our bungalow they arrived when said laid dust sheets very polite fitted new windows and cleaned up after the work we had no dust or mess and everything was taken away the quote to the installation was all explained about everything that was going to happen on the day of the work beginning the office kept us informed very from start to finish first class company
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 11/03/2022 , work completed 08/03/2022
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job they did was excellent and fixed the issue promptly I would recommend them to other people and use them again.
Customer On Stoke-On-Trent Posted on 18/02/2022 , work completed (undated)
Third time I've used Supercraft
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Supercraft twice before and decided to get a quote again. I don't mind paying a bit more if it is a company that I trust to do a good job. The price came back in line with other quotes and having been happy before proceeded with them. The surveyor came out and found that we needed lintels putting in. This added to the cost, but I would rather know the job has been done properly. This involved taking the bricks above the windows out and re-laying them with a steel lintel behind. The bricklayers did an amazing job, matching the mortar colour and work was impeccable. The new uPVC is now fitted along with a front door and rear patio door. The quality is top-notch. Really happy with the guys that came and fitted them. They left the house cleaner than when they started! Excellent.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 11/02/2022 , work completed 04/02/2022
The canopy looks superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional company we have used before, rang Supercraft about a canopy on the front of the house, Faz came out to measured & gave us a price which we were happy with. The fitters arrived on time, they were very polite, quick working even in the terrible weather and they cleaned up after themselves. Electrician arrived to fit the lights brilliant job they do just set the canopy off at night. Canopy is lovely and has made such a difference to the house.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 10/02/2022 , work completed 10/02/2022
Good Company Great Job Lovely LIVIN ROOM
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We selected Supercraft after reading the various positive review, I have got to say they were fully justified. From start to finish we could not fault the company or any of the people we spoke with or the workmen they sent. The interaction between ourselves and the company, especially during the covid period was excellent they kept us fully informed of all issues and answered any question we needed answering. Special mention goes to the two builders who were sent to do the building work They were polite cheerful always arrived early were so tidy and did a brilliant job regarding the brick work. Also the two fitters who came to fit the roof they to were hard working, very professional and did a lovely job. We can not fault the finished item it is stunning and we love it. Many thanks Mr & Mrs Dalton
Customer in Posted on 31/01/2022 , work completed 29/11/2021