We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Supercraft Windows

Profile thumb 64198 501834003188911 259262534 n
4.9

316 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:30
  • Monday 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:30
  • Thursday 09:00–16:30
  • Friday 09:00–16:30
  • Saturday 10:00–16:30
  • Sunday 11:00–14:30

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Supercraft Windows are North Staffordshire's leading family run installers of Bi-Folding and Composite Doors, 'A' Rated Windows, Warm Roof replacements, Orangeries and Conservatories across Staffordshire, Cheshire and Derbyshire, with a 10 year insurance backed guarantee on all products.

All of our products are manufactured to the highest standard, whether it is PVC, Aluminium or Residence Collection frames.

We can transform your home with a Warm Roof replacement for your existing conservatory, or offer a range of different options for your single storey extension.

Visit the largest showroom in Staffordshire and discuss your options with our experienced, friendly staff with no hard-sell tactics, which is open 7 days a week.

Our Owners have a combined industry experience in manufacture, installation and aftercare of over 70 years!

Call us on 01782 266 488 or contact us via email at info@supercraftwindows.co.uk.

Supercraft Windows is the trading name of FT Windows

What we do

  • Conservatories

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Roofers

    • Roof and skylights
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Doors

    • Composite doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • Orangeries
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
  • Glaziers

    • UPVC Windows
    • Sash windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Stained glass
  • More Services

    • a rated windows
    • roofing
    • orangeries
    • residence collection

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
316 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Conservatory - returning customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service again, we are so pleased with supercraft, installation of our new conservatory, Faz came out to measure up and gave us a price which we were happy with, from start to finish, i can not fault supercraft workmanship, rang me with a date and time Ian and Dave arrived very polite, nothing was to much trouble, worked none stop, left everything clean and tidy. Plasterer arrived can not fault anything, Phil the electrician arrived very happy with the everything he installed. We would recommend supercraft and definitely use them again, we are thrilled with the conservatory thank you.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 08/04/2022 , work completed 14/03/2022
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from ordering to installation. Professional from the initial contact and speedy to the end. Fitters really friendly and efficient and a credit to the company. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 31/03/2022 , work completed 31/03/2022
windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
we had new front windows installed on our bungalow they arrived when said laid dust sheets very polite fitted new windows and cleaned up after the work we had no dust or mess and everything was taken away the quote to the installation was all explained about everything that was going to happen on the day of the work beginning the office kept us informed very from start to finish first class company
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 11/03/2022 , work completed 08/03/2022
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job they did was excellent and fixed the issue promptly I would recommend them to other people and use them again.
Customer On Stoke-On-Trent Posted on 18/02/2022 , work completed (undated)
Third time I've used Supercraft
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Supercraft twice before and decided to get a quote again. I don't mind paying a bit more if it is a company that I trust to do a good job. The price came back in line with other quotes and having been happy before proceeded with them. The surveyor came out and found that we needed lintels putting in. This added to the cost, but I would rather know the job has been done properly. This involved taking the bricks above the windows out and re-laying them with a steel lintel behind. The bricklayers did an amazing job, matching the mortar colour and work was impeccable. The new uPVC is now fitted along with a front door and rear patio door. The quality is top-notch. Really happy with the guys that came and fitted them. They left the house cleaner than when they started! Excellent.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 11/02/2022 , work completed 04/02/2022
The canopy looks superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional company we have used before, rang Supercraft about a canopy on the front of the house, Faz came out to measured & gave us a price which we were happy with. The fitters arrived on time, they were very polite, quick working even in the terrible weather and they cleaned up after themselves. Electrician arrived to fit the lights brilliant job they do just set the canopy off at night. Canopy is lovely and has made such a difference to the house.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 10/02/2022 , work completed 10/02/2022
Good Company Great Job Lovely LIVIN ROOM
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We selected Supercraft after reading the various positive review, I have got to say they were fully justified. From start to finish we could not fault the company or any of the people we spoke with or the workmen they sent. The interaction between ourselves and the company, especially during the covid period was excellent they kept us fully informed of all issues and answered any question we needed answering. Special mention goes to the two builders who were sent to do the building work They were polite cheerful always arrived early were so tidy and did a brilliant job regarding the brick work. Also the two fitters who came to fit the roof they to were hard working, very professional and did a lovely job. We can not fault the finished item it is stunning and we love it. Many thanks Mr & Mrs Dalton
Customer in Posted on 31/01/2022 , work completed 29/11/2021
Would whole-heartedly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We researched four providers after deciding on a new conservatory. We chose Supercraft for several reasons: The consistently positive online reviews The initial visit to provide a quote, which was carried by a senior, knowledgeable and clearly experienced representative of the company, without any form of pressure or “hard sell”. A competitive quote. The opportunity to view a wide range of conservatories at their easily-accessible showroom. The reassuring “Which” accreditation. Our experience of the actual build was very good. The initial date was put back because materials from the supplier did not pass Supercraft’s quality control. This was far more of an inconvenience to them than it was to us, and gave us confidence they would not try to pass off inferior quality goods to facilitate their own work schedule. The fitters clearly took pride in performing the fit to a high standard. They were tidy, approachable and as helpful as they could be with light fittings etc. without exceeding their scope of practice. The work was completed well within the estimated time frame. A small pane was discovered by the fitters to be slightly incorrect at a late stage and this was dealt with as a matter of priority, even after full payment (which did not exceed the estimate) had been remitted. Admin staff responded to all emails, before and after the build, quickly and efficiently. We really could not fault them and would not hesitate to recommend Supercraft to friends.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 19/01/2022 , work completed 22/11/2021
Supercraft windows Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I choose Supercraft, as a returning customer and the service is as good as it was twenty five years ago. They came and gave us a very fair quotation with professional and friendly advice, followed by the surveyor the following week. I was contacted when the fitters would arrive, eight am arrival, introduced himself, very professional and polite. We got on very well with the lads, nothing was too much trouble, worked hard and left no mess whatsoever. Supercraft replaced eleven windows, three composite doors and French doors all in one week. All the windows and doors are a very high quality and look excellent, the service from start to finish was first class. No hesitation recommending Supercraft to anyone, five stars.
Ann in Staffordshire Posted on 12/01/2022 , work completed 12/01/2022
Great work. Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I ordered a coloured composite front door from Supercraft. It was delivered on time and fitted a couple of days later. It was fitted very professionally in no time at all. I would recommend this company to anyone. Very professional in all aspects
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 12/01/2022 , work completed 05/01/2022