We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Sussex Boiler Services Limited

Profile thumb 87ecd529 b202 4fa8 8b0b e0d996ea7d16

5.0

147 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Sussex Boiler Services Limited can Install, service and repair all makes and models of gas & oil boilers.
We supply and fit smart thermostats and controls to existing or new hot water and heating systems.
We supply and fit new boilers, cookers, fires, hobs and water heaters.
We supply and fit unvented mains pressured and vented hot water systems.
We carry out landlords/homeowner certificates.
We specialise in Worcester-Bosch and Baxi Boilers.
We are fully equipped to carry out repairs and maintenance on all Boilers.
We have been installing, maintaining and servicing Boilers in Sussex for over 22 years.
We are endorsed members of West Sussex Trading standards & Which? trusted traders.
We are fully insured and members of the gas safe register and OFTEC.
We Specialises in Worcester-Bosch Boiler Repairs, installation Servicing and Maintenance.
We will always explain exactly what work is required clearly and show you the parts that need replacing.

call 01903 522286

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Plumbers

  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • worcester-bosch boiler specialists

Customer reviews

5.0
147 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
No surprises, great guy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler replaced, moved from kitchen to loft. Renewed and resited kitchen radiator. Top notch work and everything left clean and tidy, all rubbish removed. I would advise anyone to use this company as they I doubt they can be beaten for price, quality and reliability.
Customer in West Sussex07/12/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie responded to an emergency call out - no hot water - Friday late afternoon. Not only did he fix the water problem but after listening to my needs (I only needed my old combo to make it through the next few months) he serviced the boiler and replaced a very worn part. None of this came at an extra cost and everything was explain to me clearly. When the time comes to update my heating system Jamie will be my first call.
Customer in West Sussex11/03/2019
Friendly & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and reliable. Very friendly and helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/02/2019
Good job, done on time, very tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Price as quoted verbally.
Roger, West Sussex14/02/2019
2 new radiators - great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie was professional, punctual, friendly. Got the job done quickly, without disruption to me. Cleared up afterwards. Very happy.
Ann, West Sussex01/02/2019
Excellent professional work, no pressure
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie came out to my elderly mothers house when we had a boiler issue over Christmas. He was tenacious in diagnosing the problems and provided a number of sensible options and the costs. It was an easy decision to have the boiler replaced which he did over the New Year period. Absolutely no hassle at all. Clean & tidy, quick and left with all the old holes filled and like nothing had happened - although with a much better boiler in place. Price was exactly as he had stated so no surprises. We even had a couple of other plumbing pieces done. He will also be available to service the boiler going forward which we feel very reassured and comfortable about. Would thoroughly recommend him for all aspects of heating & plumbing.
Customer in West Sussex14/01/2019
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fairly punctual and engineer was pleasant and seemed knowledgeable.
Barry, West Sussex20/11/2018
Top notch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Answered emergency call within an hour. Fixed the problem professionally and efficiently. Very friendly, very competent and knowledgeable, overall superb!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/09/2018
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job! Very nice guy who did a thorough job. Have booked a service for next year! Highly recommended!
Linsplum28/08/2018
Job completed as requested.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As gas laws are always changing, called Jamie who confirmed meter connections need to be altered.
Derek, West Sussex24/07/2018
Done a brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This man is worth his weight in gold. A very good worker who leaves everything nice and clean each night when he hoovers all the dust up. I'm very pleased I had him do my heating in my house, it was a lot of work. Most impressed and will certainly use him again.
Wendy, West Sussex19/07/2018
Prompt, reliable, on time.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie Thomas arrived on time found the fault easily and repaired it there and then, very easy. Would have preferred him asking to walk round house looking for the thermostat. Otherwise no problems.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/07/2018
Prompt, professional & polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Quick response, prompt, effective and professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer12/07/2018
Went far beyond what I expected.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My header tank fell off the wall, called just to see if Jamie could make it safe. He tried to make it stable, but he then decided to do the complete job. Fantastic.
Jan, West Sussex01/06/2018
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
South Coast arrived on time (father and son) quickly identified the fault in the toilet in the ground floor cloakroom. Removed the panels to access the fault, put everything back and tidied up afterward. My wife and I expressed our appreciation of the excellent standard of work and would be happy to recommend them to others.
Stephen, West Sussex24/05/2018
Very good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and courteous. A good job done at a reasonable price. Very happy to recommend.
Clive, West Sussex21/05/2018
Good communication - great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly service, felt confident in that he was an honest & knowledgeable plumber.
John, West Sussex10/05/2018
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, trustworthy and excellent at job, tidied away after job finished.
Emma, West Sussex27/03/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt & friendly service. Reliable and reasonably priced.
Andrew, West Sussex27/03/2018
First Class Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We rang Jamie Thomas in the morning. He immediately fitted us into his days programme because we had a leak
David, West Sussex26/03/2018
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a problem with my heating system on a Sunday night, Jamie came over and sorted the problem first thing on the Monday. Friendly, professional service!
Clare, West Sussex19/03/2018
Good & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie was so good and helpful. I would certainly call him again and highly recommend him.
Rosemary, West Sussex14/03/2018
Amazing job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was very good. Jamie completed a big job. New boiler, moved to loft. New radiators. Movement of plumbing to accommodate renovation, were always on time, cleaned up after the job was done. Very good valve for money. Highly recommend.
Sonia, West Sussex14/03/2018
An urgent water leak, fixed promptly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our plumber was friendly and we were very satisfied with the way he fixed the problem with the leaking pipe. We will certainly recommend him to friends and neighbours.
Frank, West Sussex07/03/2018
Take off radiator then refit when decorated
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean prompt job, pleasant demeanour.
Clare, West Sussex06/03/2018
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Jamie a couple of times, very prompt and honest, would recommend strongly.
Peter, West Sussex02/03/2018
Very professional and prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend Jamie, he is a very reliable, professional and respectful person. He gives an excellent service and is very reasonably priced. Will definitely be using him again in the future.
Julia, East Sussex26/02/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with my new tap. I would not hesitate to recommend this plumber to friends and family. Another job being estimated for.
Patricia, West Sussex13/02/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie was easy to contact, informed me when he was on his way. Arrived promptly - tidy, clean worker. Explained issues to me as & when found. Provided written report, changed reasonable price. Excellent service from start to finish.
Sandra, West Sussex07/02/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very nice young man who seems to know what he is doing and also very polite.
Wendy, West Sussex01/02/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, clean & tidy, polite and dealt with all our questions helpfully. Seemed to do a thorough job.
James, West Sussex22/01/2018
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, friendly, proficient, good service. Will use again.
Lesley, West Sussex15/01/2018
Professional, polite as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Jamie through Which? Trusted Traders and LA Approved Traders List, initially to service my gas boiler. As a result he not only has a regular service contract with me but has carried out other work, i.e. fitting and outside tap, replacement to a cartridge in a Hansgrohe shower and advising me how to claim under guarantee. I have found he is totally reliable and thoroughly professional.
Jan, West Sussex12/01/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, tidy, on time & on Price. Great service from a friendly polite tradesman.
Angela, West Sussex08/01/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and hard working!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer08/01/2018
The best.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Of all those I contacted to fix my boiler, explaining it was urgent as it was the coldest December for 50 years and my wife was disabled, the only one who was prepared to come out was Jamie. Always prepared to put himself out, he did an excellent job, is multi-talented, and his work cannot be faulted. I would recommend him to anyone.
Derek, West Sussex20/12/2017
Excellent response and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie responded very rapidly to the message I left for him and was happy to help us on his way. The next morning as he said he would he arrived at the time he said and very rapidly and contained our problem and was able to replace our faulty programmer immediately. Absolutely excellent service all round.
Alan, West Sussex17/12/2017
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service as always from Jamie. Installed our boiler and radiators in 2014, serviced yearly. He's reliable and friendly, brilliant at his job, recommended already.
Charlotte, West Sussex14/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yes, a reliable man and soon realised what the problem was. Prompt attention.
Alan, West Sussex02/11/2017
overflowing water tank
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie solved an intermittent problem I had with the gravity feed tank in the attic overflowing. Fabulous! I felt very comfortable discussing the problem with him. Jamie explains things very well. Very reasonably priced. For certain Jamie will be my go to plumber in the future
Bohonis20/10/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie Thomas of South Coast Plumbing and Heating seems to me a highly competent young man who can be trusted to do a good job servicing our boiler each year.
David, West Sussex29/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable & professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/09/2017
Excellent work, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on the date agreed and on time. All work done to a high standard in a courteous and professional manner. Highly recommended.
Tim, West Sussex28/09/2017
Prompt, polite & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful & easy to contact on telephone. Calls back when he says he will. Punctual, clean & tidy job. Very pleasant manner.
Richard, West Sussex25/09/2017
Gas boiler service and mixer tap replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie and his assistant did the jobs as requested with efficiency and skills. He also stayed on to resolve other issues not known before hand. Very professional and trustworthy. Highly recommended.
Chong23/09/2017
Prompt, tidy, great job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time as promised, very pleasant chap. Good job done, neat and tidy. Have already mentioned to the practice, recommend for any further jobs required. Thank you.
Jill, West Sussex23/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service.
Ken, West Sussex18/09/2017
Installed cooker
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, polite, very thorough, and clean, would recommend to any customer.
Maggie, West Sussex11/09/2017
Toilet and heated towel rail replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Jamie before and always find him reliable, knowledgeable and reasonably priced - would definitely recommend.
Neil, West Sussex06/09/2017
Excellent Response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an issue with our cloakroom toilet. We called and received a polite and quick response. Fixed promptly. Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/09/2017
Very well organised
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time-job completed without any problems-job well done.
David, West Sussex21/07/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie is a very nice young man, very polite and helpful. He did an excellent job and quickly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/06/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie is skilled and professional, unphased by the unexpected. The result is excellent work. He has installed a new boiler, new taps and radiator valves. And he tidies up afterwards!
Mary, East Sussex31/05/2017
Fitted new gas boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Prompt, polite and high standard of workmanship. Highly recommended.
Michael, West Sussex30/05/2017
Boiler preparing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was on time. Done a good job. Fixed boiler the same day. Clean work.
Reka, West Sussex18/05/2017
New central heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work carried out by Jamie. Replaced old boiler and fitted five new radiators within time scale agreed. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new boiler.
Mandy, West Sussex08/05/2017
Brilliant job/Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a truly prompt and professional service, from Jamie South Coast Plumbing and Heating.
Alan R, West Sussex01/05/2017
Remove Old and Install new boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie did a very efficient and professional job in installing a new Worcester Combi Boiler. he talked us through the controls and left every thing clean and tidy. He will now service it annually.
Charles, West Sussex05/04/2017
A job well job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed by the speed & efficiency displayed. A very pleasant young man.
Dee, East Sussex01/04/2017
Punctual professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, arrived when he said he would, got on with the job, no mess or time wasting, great guy. Highly recommend.
2011-07-12 21:56:28.17724/02/2017
Professional and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie Thomas is an excellent plumber. He sorted my heating out replacing the pump and various valves. Very professional, helpful and good value for money. Would thoroughly recommend.
Graham, West Sussex21/02/2017
Very satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt arrival and a gas service well done. Also very helpful investigating and advising on another gas appliance. Would recommend highly.
Margaret, West Sussex15/02/2017
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie is a very pleasant young man. He worked very efficiently and explained everything relevant to the boiler. Would always recommend him.
Barry, West Sussex14/02/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie came along and installed a new boiler and shower on time, very professional, very polite & clean job. We are delighted with both jobs and will be recommending him to everyone.
Barrie, West Sussex12/02/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service & water pump fitted, good, fast, friendly service.
Philip L, West Sussex08/02/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie is amazing, prompt, thorough & courteous. I would rate him 10/10 and recommend him highly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer07/02/2017
Brilliant job, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very honest, talked me out of more expensive option. Polite, helpful all brilliant. I am an elderly lady living alone. Easy to take advantage of. Absolutely not in this case.
Jacqueline, West Sussex31/01/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were having problems with our boiler, so rang Jamie Thomas Saturday evening and he came the next morning. He did a brilliant job and was very reasonable. We would definitely use him again. He is a very pleasant and polite man.
Karen, West Sussex29/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service.
Kevin, West Sussex26/01/2017
Prompt, helpful and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie was recommended by my usual boiler man, who was too busy to come to my rescue. My boiler had stopped working on a very cold day. Jamie managed to get to me in the morning, was pleasant, efficient and most helpful. He replaced the boiler pump and left all working normally. A job well done.
Helen, West Sussex25/01/2017
Hob replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A fantastic job, arrived on time, cheerful, told me what he was doing. Very reasonable price. I'll use him again.
Elaine, West Sussex25/01/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a major problem with the lime scale inhibitor. Rang Jamie, round in two hours, very clean - neat job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/01/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The best boiler service I have ever had. A wonderful engineer and a very nice person to have in your home.
Pamela, West Sussex18/01/2017
Sink and tap fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job. Very service minded, tidy and a nice bloke. Very happy with the job done and good value for money.
Lina, West Sussex18/01/2017
Fast, efficient & good value.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called for a quote, after a recommendation from a friend for new thermostat and minor leak in boiler. He had all the parts with him and so completed all the work & here and then called 10 minutes before arrival, very polite & tidied up. Will use in future and recommend to others.
Mark, West Sussex09/01/2017
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service.
D, West Sussex05/01/2017
Great service and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a plumber to fix an issue with my toilet and contacted South Coast Plumbing & Heating who were able to meet up at a quick turnaround time and complete the job within 1 hour. I would certainly use the services offered again if required. I lost less than I thought too.
Gavin, West Sussex25/11/2016
Boiler service and fitting outside tap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie arrived promptly having also rung me 20 mins beforehand to state 'on his way' prepared inside area for external tap connections - clean, tidy, covered area brilliant job. Boiler service excellent including checking radiators, tank etc. Very polite and will definitely use again for any plumbing work and regular service of boiler. Very professional.
Jan, West Sussex24/11/2016
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer kept us informed on arrival time. Performed the most thorough service we have ever had. Was cheerful and professional throughout. Would recommend him to anyone!!!
Brian, East Sussex23/11/2016
Expert Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our boiler serviced after a long gap. Jamie communicated well, was cheerful and polite and tidied up after the service. He checked the whole heating system and was very efficient and careful in his work. Will not hesitate to use South Coast Plumbing & Heating again.
anatouskia20/11/2016
Excellent value for another job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time we have used Jamie for our annual central heating system service & check. Just cannot fault him. Punctual and very personable. Spent time resolving a query we have had about one aspect of our boiler's function ever since it was installed. Totally trust that the job is being done properly. Thought the amount charged for all the work he did was excellent value. Would turn to him first for any further work we might need.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/11/2016
New Boiler and Hot Water Cylinder
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We arranged for Jamie to visit our home and prepare a quote. Out of all the companies that visited Jamie spent the most time checking what was required and he carried out a thorough survey before providing a competitive quote. We booked Jamie to remove the old boiler and install a new boiler along with a hot water cylinder. The work was successfully carried out and the home was kept tidy during the installation. We were very pleased with the result and would recommend South Coast Plumbing & Heating to others for similar work.
2010-12-04 09:41:28.84708/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and highly recommended!
Nicola, West Sussex02/11/2016
System repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie is very good and is professional at his job and is very reasonably priced and I would definitely recommend him and will call him again.
Taz, West Sussex26/10/2016
Checking poor circulation to radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie came and did the above check and found the pump was inefficient due to overheating and parts damaged. He replaced the pump and bled all the radiators and our heating is now better than for a year.
Sue, West Sussex26/10/2016
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie was very personable, did a great job and was value for money. Couldn't ask for more.
Tony, East Sussex25/10/2016
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie was very pleasant, efficient and helpful and did a very good boiler service. He identified a problem with our gas supply, reported it and waited to ensure the engineers arrived to deal with it.
James, West Sussex21/10/2016
Thorough job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie serviced my (16 year old) gas boiler. Found him through Which Trusted Traders, and have no hesitation in endorsing other customers comments. Very pleasant chap, did a thorough job at a very reasonable price. Would definitely use him again. Jeff West Sussex
Jeff West Sussex04/10/2016
Excellent repair and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler deemed unserviceable by another engineer some 2 years ago. South Coast P&H spent 2 hours stripping seized boiler and replacing broken parts. Now working perfectly.
Nigel, West Sussex03/10/2016
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, very knowledgeable and friendly. We felt in safe, capable hands. Went above and beyond expectations to complete work to a high standard.
Dion, East Sussex21/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service
Susan, West Sussex20/07/2016
Outside (new)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy.
Stephen, West Sussex13/07/2016
Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt. Contacted Jamie, boiler problem on 12/07/2016. Able to view boiler on 13/07/2016 and fix problem there and then. No need to order parts. Reliable service. Would use Jamie again and recommend to others. Very good.
Hannah, West Sussex13/07/2016
Repair to Toilet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, polite, efficient and helpful.
Ken, West Sussex21/06/2016
New oil boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie did an excellent job, was polite and extremely efficient.
Ken, Cumbria20/06/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wish to confirm how efficient and pleasant Jamie was to deal with over a problem I had with my boiler and have no hesitation in recommending him for such work. He arrived on time with a smile and subsequently resolved the problem together with another which he found and carried out a service.
June, West Sussex20/06/2016
New electric shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie was very pleasant, he came to me at short notice to fit a new electric shower. He done a fantastic job to a high standard/ He left the house clean and tidy. I would recommend to friends and family.
Compton, West Sussex20/06/2016
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie is a very pleasant man, He turned up on time and talked me through what he was doing. Very happy with the service I received.
Joanne, West Sussex19/05/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was finished on time to my complete satisfaction.
William, West Sussex25/04/2016
Prompt and professional, highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
South Coast Plumbing and Heating came to service the boiler and system and spent the time explaining what they were doing and why. Jamie made same recommendations and provided a very competitive quote for further work with no pressure to get the work done. We will definitely use Jamie again.
David, West Sussex15/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just very satisfied with job and speed it was done.
Jean, West Sussex05/04/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie was very professional altogether. He explained on the phone that he'd phone before to say exactly when he'd arrive and did so promptly. He assessed the problem and gave me a price. He then replaced the pump. He also checked out a fire giving a diagnosis and explaining the problem. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again.
Maxine, West Sussex04/04/2016
Brilliant service/highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, very pleasant & polite. Very tidy worker.
Marc, West Sussex30/03/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This trader gave me prompt and cheerful service. Nothing was too much trouble even though the job could have been viewed as fairly inconsequential. I would recommend him and will certainly use him again in the near future.
Loraine, West Sussex29/03/2016
Very efficient and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
South Coast Plumbing came and did a boiler service. They were on time, very efficient and knowledgeable. They completed the job with minimal fuss and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Ted, West Sussex29/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Call out at short notice to deal with fault on Easter Sunday. Impressive.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/03/2016
Clean and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was recommended by a work colleague and glad he was. Honest, clean and reliable work performed to the highest of standards. Would highly recommend to anyone and this is the second time we have had him back for work. Have him lined up to return when we are ready again.
Lisa, West Sussex21/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Precise workmanship at good prices. Jamie is prompt, polite and offers extra advice. Highly recommended - thank you!
Alison, West Sussex17/03/2016
Thorough & professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie was very informative and spent 6 hours over Saturday and Sunday repairing my oil boiler. Great job and fully recommend/would use again.
Michael, West Sussex13/03/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was recommended to this trader. I am pleased with the work. And would recommend & use him again.
Graham, West Sussex10/03/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, tidy & efficient highly recommended.
Ian, West Sussex01/03/2016
Very good job & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good with my lovely dog. Tidy, cleaned up after himself. Punctual. Explained everything to me about the job and what had to be done & why. Easy to talk to. Reliable.
Christine, East Sussex01/03/2016
Really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had really prompt efficient service at a very competitive price, really pleased.
Paul, West Sussex24/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my boiler serviced - your Which Trusted Trader very friendly, explained what he was going to do. Explained somethings that needed doing e.g. pipes in loft not all lagged. I would and have recommended him to one of my friends.
Christine, West Sussex19/02/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time, very pleasant and friendly man. Did a good job. Very efficient.
Maurice, West Sussex16/02/2016
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service and detail to job excellent. Very efficient, have used them for a long time. Come when they say. Jamie is a lovely man, very helpful. Would recommend him to everyone. No complaints.
Carol, West Sussex06/02/2016
Did an excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found this engineer very careful and professional in his work. I didn't have to lift a finger from start to finish!! He left my kitchen exactly the same as when he started.
Kathleen, West Sussex13/01/2016
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer returned my call, and arrange appointment for following morning. Arrived on schedule & called to confirm. Friendly & polite. Diagnosed & solved problem as well as carrying out further tests. Only billed for one hour, even though job took at least 90 min. Number is saved and I will not be calling anyone else in future.
Graham, West Sussex10/12/2015
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have received excellent services on more than one occasion from Jamie at South Coast Plumbing. His knowledge and workmanship has been outstanding. Extremely reliable and very well priced. Highly recommend.
David, West Sussex25/11/2015
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie was punctual & courteous from the start & we were very happy with every aspect of the work he carried out. nothing was too much trouble & we both thought he was very professional and had planned the job very well.
Bryony, West Sussex12/11/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie returned my call within an hour and came to fix our boiler to the same afternoon. They kept us informed of his arrival time and was courteous, clean and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone
Denise, West Sussex09/11/2015
Thorough, professional boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Appointment scheduled very quickly, attended promptly, carried out full service to the standard I would expect. Professional and courteous throughout - would definitely use again.
Charlotte, West Sussex06/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough and professional, did a brilliant job on a complicated job fitting a new boiler, radiator and a (much needed) health check on the whole house. It's daunting having to find someone to trust when it comes to such specialist trade areas, but I would confidently recommend South Coast Plumbing & Heating. I will be using them for all boiler checks and any future work!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/10/2015
Excellent and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
South Coast Plumbing were prompt in responding to our call. I was kept very well informed of any faults and necessary parts. The job was completed in a friendly and very professional manner. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Michael, West Sussex30/09/2015
Fantastic job, very clean.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie's work was very professional, clean and tidy. Will use him again.
Belinda, Pulborough22/09/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work carried out. Very professionally done.
Christine, Littlehampton18/09/2015
Crikey, he's early and in the rain.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, social and professional, appeared very capable and tidied up well at the end of a long day's difficult job, and in time for my evening bath to be nice and hot - thanks.
Therese, Worthing15/09/2015
First class work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I could not have been happier with the work South Coast have done from start to finish.
E, Brighton09/09/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie was trustworthy and excellent in all aspects of the work he did for us.
Charles, Worthing08/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and professional.
Janet, West Sussex07/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good rapport from first meeting - good listener and thorough planning as well as realistic ideas. Mid-range price seemed good. On the job, very tidy & respectful, extremely hard working. Good communication throughout. Job completed to high standard with a positive and friendly manner.
Graham, West Sussex01/09/2015
Really helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came recommended from friends and they were right! Brilliant work, really know his stuff, very helpful & clean/tidy! Recommend to anyone
Ben, West Sussex21/07/2015
Extremely efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would definitely recommend and use again, very polite, professional and great job!
Katie, East Sussex17/07/2015
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressive how clean he and Van were. Van well tidy and all tools laid out.
Ray, West Sussex30/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie is reliable great worker and service, he has done many jobs for me and I wouldn't use anyone else, he is always busy, but will always fit you in to his busy week. Great guy and very good price, A* trader.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/06/2015
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My loo wasn't working - I had 6 people coming to stay. I was recommended Jamie and he came very quickly and sorted out the problem instantly. He was very friendly, charged a fair price & was very efficient. I would recommend him to all my friends.
Christine, West Sussex18/06/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done very efficiently. Reasonably priced. Would recommend Jamie as a good, competent engineer.
Brenda, West Sussex12/06/2015
Grand Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Done a great job, would highly recommend.
Narrissa, West Sussex02/06/2015
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie telephoned half an hour before arriving, which was to confirm that he was on time. I was very impressed by the fast service, he left everything tidy and I have booked him to carry out my boiler service next year. I will be recommending him to my family & friends.
Kim, East Sussex01/06/2015
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean & tidy. A true courteous professional tradesman.
Gary, West Sussex27/05/2015
Reliable and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent, professional job carried out by South Coast Plumbing & Heating. Very reliable. I would certainly use them again and have no hesitation in recommending.
Chris, West Sussex27/05/2015
Great job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time as stated, very polite and cleaned up after his work was done. Very satisfied. Good job.
Angela, West Sussex26/05/2015
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Corgi early on Saturday 23rd May. Within an hour we received a call from the engineer and he arrived shortly afterwards. He identified that we needed a new fan which he eventually connected. He collected the park and installed it within an hour. Impressive service.
Stuart, West Sussex23/05/2015
very professional job, on time.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very competitive plumbing firm, on time, very tidy, courteous and friendly.
Robert, West Sussex18/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient and reliable service, carried out as required.
Robert, West Sussex16/05/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt reliable service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really friendly & prompt. Came across very honest & trustworthy too. Great experience, would use them again
Guy, West Sussex09/01/2014