We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Sussex Oven Cleaning

Profile thumb logo edit

5.0

38 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Sussex Oven Cleaning is a small family business run by husband and wife team Adrian and Stacey.Adrian set up Sussex Oven Cleaning in 2010; the business quickly grew, and Stacey was needed to help handle the volume of enquiries, since then we have recruited Joel and Thomas to our team..Oven cleaning comes high as one of the most hated jobs to do. So, leave it to the professionals. Domestic shop bought oven cleaners can be dangerous, create fumes, be difficult to clean off and damage your oven. Our friendly team has been fully trained to leave even the dirtiest of ovens like new. Using only non-toxic, non-caustic, eco- friendly products in your home, you can be assured there will be no nasty smells, no damage to your oven, all traces of burnt on carbon and grease will be removed and there is a safe environment for you to be around whilst we are cleaning.

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Oven cleaning
  • More Services

    • oven cleaning
    • aga cleaning
    • fridge cleaning

Customer reviews

5.0
38 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great experience. Oven looks band new.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used the service for the first time. The gentleman cleaning the oven really took his time and the result was amazing. The over really does look brand new. Would recommend and its great value for money. The oven cleaned was an Aga.
Eva Posted on 10/01/2020 , work completed 02/01/2020
Great company
Very good service, Joel who did my oven was great, friendly and my oven has never been so clean! Also change the bulb which has been broken for 2 years. Highly recommended the company if u want a sparkly oven. Will definitely use again
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 21/12/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Fantastic results and speedy service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted for a quote and they explained clearly how much everything would be and gave useful advice about the extractor. They were able to offer a suitable time a week later. They were prompt, friendly and very efficient. I am very pleased with the quality of their work, my oven looks like new!
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 28/11/2019 , work completed 13/11/2019
First class!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I arranged an appointment. They turned up on time and completed the work unsupervised. The oven is an AGA gas and electric (not traditional AGA) situated in a Club kitchen. It is nearly two years old. Range and associated racks etc now look like new!
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 26/11/2019 , work completed 22/11/2019
Sussex Oven Cleaning Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yet again, not for the first time, Sussex Oven Cleaning have cleaned our Smeg fitted double oven and Smeg gas hob to our complete satisfaction. The company and its representative (Adrian) are prompt, professional, efficient and thorough and we highly recommend them.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 26/11/2019 , work completed 26/11/2019
Very clean oven
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend the Sussex Oven Cleaning Company. My double oven was cleaned by Joel, who did a fantastic job and it was like new when he had finished. He was also polite and friendly and he left my kitchen clean and tidy. I will certainly be using this company again.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 13/11/2019 , work completed 12/11/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My oven looked like new at the end of the visit, considerate service - didn't leave any mess. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 13/11/2019 , work completed 07/11/2019
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Single oven cleaned to look brand new. Arrived on time and finished on schedule. Charged agreed amount for job. Polite and prompt service. Highly recommended.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 26/10/2019 , work completed 17/10/2019
Oven and hob cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliantly cleaned oven and hob. Neat and tidy in kitchen, clearing up after the job was done and even offered to change a broken lightbulb in cooker hood which was not a part of his schedule.
Mrs B Thompson Posted on 23/10/2019 , work completed 22/10/2019
Double oven looks as good as the the day it was bought
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can highly recommend the Sussex Oven Cleaning company. My ovens looked like new, there was no smell and no mess. Adrian arrived punctually, was courteous and friendly and worked very conscientiously. The end result was amazing, with the ovens and racks gleaming. Will certainly be using this company again.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 09/10/2019 , work completed 07/10/2019