We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Swift Services

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb 003

4.8

48 Reviews

About

Peter Jones is a experienced NICEIC Approved Electrician and is the sole proprietor of Swift Services.

At Swift Services we pride ourselves in our fast and efficient professional service, providing a 24 hour day and 7 days a week emergency electrician service.
Where possible a 1 hour response call is made.
All work is carried out to the IEE Regulations and building Regulations part P.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
  • More Services

    • rewiring including additional lighting and power sockets.

Customer reviews

4.8
48 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Swift efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Visited my house to fix a non-working ceiling light. Came the day after I phoned. Arrived on time and solved the problem quickly. Very cheerful and courteous throughout.
2011-07-30 20:30:51.91711/08/2016
Very efficient & pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly and did efficient and tidy job.
Anthony, Buckinghamshire12/07/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Early start. Analysis of electrical problem quick and accurate. Work tidy and efficient.
Roger, Buckinghamshire18/03/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter did a good job putting the storage heater in. Unfortunately, a tack fitting underneath went through a phone cable. This resulted in a £50 call out charge, but Mr Jones has/will reimburse me this, so I am happy with the outcome.
Simon, Buckinghamshire07/03/2016
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Swift services were prompt and very efficient, doing an excellent job.
Sara, Berkshire12/02/2016
Brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter has done sterling work on rewiring our house. Neither of us were aware of the complications of the wiring that were to come. My husband and I have lived here since 1981, and had no idea of the terrible, unsafe wiring that had been done by previous owners. However, Peter faced the challenge with his usual professionalism and good humour and I cannot thank him enough for making my house safe and sound. I will always recommend his work in the future.
Brenda, Buckinghamshire09/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed, will certainly use them again.
Simon, Buckinghamshire 06/01/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service very clean, friendly would definitely use again.
Janet, Buckinghamshire16/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional. Most impressed with his work and manner. Would definitely recommend him.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer09/12/2015
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter has carried out several jobs for me and has always shown a great quality of workmanship on all of them. I would recommend Swift Services.
Dean, Buckinghamshire01/12/2015