We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

TLG Gutters

Profile thumb tlg team
4.9

77 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2020

About

TLG specialises in the removal of concrete gutters (also called Finlock Gutters), and replacement with an attractive and high quality seamless aluminium guttering system.

All our fittings are made from the highest quality materials and come with a ten year guarantee. The fascia boards and fittings we use from Eurocell have a factory direct guarantee of 20 years.

We can fit this system on properties ranging from freestanding, semi-detached houses to mid-terraces, even if the property currently has no downpipes, due to our patented joint fittings.

We can also install the TLG gutter cleaning system, which reduces the hassle of gutter upkeep through the minimisation of moss and leave build up, which can result in inconvenient blockages.

Contact us today to talk to one of our experts and find out how new gutters can transform your home.

We also replace flat roofs and insulate conservatory roofs using our specialist team in this area. Please contact us for more information on the process.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Insulation installers

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • concrete finlock gutters conservatory roof insulation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
77 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job. Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two men worked so well together. Excellent work. Cleaned up. I am so pleased with it.
Dorothy, Cornwall Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
James, Hampshire Posted on 13/11/2017 , work completed 13/11/2017
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the work done by TLG. The team was very professional and efficient and the end result looks great! Highly recommend them to others looking to replace concrete gutters.
Francesca, Surrey Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
Highest quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly and completed work within two working days. Both Shaun and Ashleigh were hard working, polite, and respectful of the property at all times, and completed the work to the highest quality. We are highly satisfied with the new roof to the conservatory. The company are very professional from the boss to the workers, well done.
Charles, Derbyshire Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Outstanding work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first consultation to the finished work this company were outstanding. Courteous, friendly, extremely professional. Work was started on time to replace concrete guttering with new fascia and the lads worked non stop, completing in a day. I would certainly recommend them and am looking forward to more work being undertaken on my porch roof. Great job.
Jean, Staffordshire Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend to friends and family.
John, Derbyshire Posted on 02/08/2017 , work completed 02/08/2017
Fantastic result.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony explained clearly exactly what the job would entail without any sales pressure. I felt under no obligation & was confident I was in safe hands. Tony was obviously a professional in the field. The team arrived on time. They were professional experienced , friendly & polite. My conservatory has been transformed & I love it. It has changed from a stark clinical often unused outhouse into an extension of my home which I now love to sit in. Thank you to Tony & his work for me. It was always a pleasure having you around & a fantastic result.
Julia, Worcestershire Posted on 24/07/2017 , work completed 24/07/2017
Brilliant job & crew excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The four man crew were prompt, professional, extremely hard working. They did not stop, left our property clean and tidy. Whole experience was amazing. Well done TLG Gutters. Thank you!
Michael, Wiltshire Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
Pleasant work field - great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived as promised. Pleasant crew. Just came and delivered. Well satisfied with a good job. No hassle. Recommend highly.
Marjorie, Staffordshire Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017
Quick, courteous, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
TLG completely understood our problem and brought a solution to a long standing challenge. They were knowledgeable quick & tidy. All expectations exceeded highly recommended.
Terry, East Sussex Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017