We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

TLG Gutters

Profile thumb tlg team

4.9

72 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

TLG specialises in the removal of concrete gutters (also called Finlock Gutters), and replacement with an attractive and high quality seamless aluminium guttering system.

All our fittings are made from the highest quality materials and come with a ten year guarantee. The fascia boards and fittings we use from Eurocell have a factory direct guarantee of 20 years.

We can fit this system on properties ranging from freestanding, semi-detached houses to mid-terraces, even if the property currently has no downpipes, due to our patented joint fittings.

We can also install the TLG gutter cleaning system, which reduces the hassle of gutter upkeep through the minimisation of moss and leave build up, which can result in inconvenient blockages.

Contact us today to talk to one of our experts and find out how new gutters can transform your home.

We also replace flat roofs and insulate conservatory roofs using our specialist team in this area. Please contact us for more information on the process.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Insulation installers

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • concrete finlock gutters conservatory roof insulation

Customer reviews

4.9
72 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic result.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony explained clearly exactly what the job would entail without any sales pressure. I felt under no obligation & was confident I was in safe hands. Tony was obviously a professional in the field. The team arrived on time. They were professional experienced , friendly & polite. My conservatory has been transformed & I love it. It has changed from a stark clinical often unused outhouse into an extension of my home which I now love to sit in. Thank you to Tony & his work for me. It was always a pleasure having you around & a fantastic result.
Julia, Worcestershire Posted on 24/07/2017 , work completed 24/07/2017
Brilliant job & crew excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The four man crew were prompt, professional, extremely hard working. They did not stop, left our property clean and tidy. Whole experience was amazing. Well done TLG Gutters. Thank you!
Michael, Wiltshire Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
Pleasant work field - great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived as promised. Pleasant crew. Just came and delivered. Well satisfied with a good job. No hassle. Recommend highly.
Marjorie, Staffordshire Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017
Quick, courteous, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
TLG completely understood our problem and brought a solution to a long standing challenge. They were knowledgeable quick & tidy. All expectations exceeded highly recommended.
Terry, East Sussex Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
Job exeptionaly well & Promptly done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a brief introduction and social chitchat,Tony-(the boss) first explained nicely in detail the process and the material to be used in replacing the concrete finloc gutter on a demonstration model he brought with him then the cost and time-frame to complete the work. We soon agreed for him to go ahead and do the necessary. His team and some material showed up on time.The workers were very courteous,friendly,cooperative and attentive to my likes and dislikes. They started the work without any hesitation and finished the job promptly,professionally and diligently in shortest possible time and left the place clean and tidy. I am more than satisfied with the professional and high standard of work done by the TLG Gutters under the leadership of Tony and feel no hesitation to recommend them to anyone for replacement of concrete gutters.
Nowshehra Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Professional workmen job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone involved was pleasant and accurate, explaining what the job entailed and carried out a very good job. Would recommend, no hesitation.
Christine, Derbyshire Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team of three didn't mess around, they worked hard, very professional. The work was quickly done. I didn't have to do any clearing up afterwards. I am very pleased and would recommend TLG Conservatory Insulators Ltd to anyone.
Gillian, Derbyshire Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Most impressed.
Sidney, Derbyshire Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a great sales discussion with Tony, who gave me all the information I was after and a good price and start date. They did everything that they said they would and the finished job looks great.
Adam, Derbyshire Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters were punctual & polite and informative. Any queries we had - they answered. Beautiful result. Reliable company, avoid the others. Definitely recommend "TLG" all the way!!!
Katrina, Hampshire Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017