We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

TLG Gutters

Profile thumb tlg team
4.9

77 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2020

About

TLG specialises in the removal of concrete gutters (also called Finlock Gutters), and replacement with an attractive and high quality seamless aluminium guttering system.

All our fittings are made from the highest quality materials and come with a ten year guarantee. The fascia boards and fittings we use from Eurocell have a factory direct guarantee of 20 years.

We can fit this system on properties ranging from freestanding, semi-detached houses to mid-terraces, even if the property currently has no downpipes, due to our patented joint fittings.

We can also install the TLG gutter cleaning system, which reduces the hassle of gutter upkeep through the minimisation of moss and leave build up, which can result in inconvenient blockages.

Contact us today to talk to one of our experts and find out how new gutters can transform your home.

We also replace flat roofs and insulate conservatory roofs using our specialist team in this area. Please contact us for more information on the process.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Insulation installers

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • concrete finlock gutters conservatory roof insulation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
77 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased the 3 men arrived at 9:20 did the job which we are very pleased with and cleared all up and were gone by 2:30. I would recommend TLG to anyone.
Jacqueline, North Yorkshire Posted on 31/08/2016 , work completed 31/08/2016
A good job, well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, including the initial returned phone call, everything was prompt and professional. Everyone knew what they were doing. No pressure to buy. Both fitters were friendly and tidy. It restored my faith in having tradesmen in.
Ian, Staffordshire Posted on 22/08/2016 , work completed 22/08/2016
Top quality workmanship, great service (Finlock gutter replacement)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Customer service second to none - responded to my inquiry same day with a firm quote. Fully explained the work they would do and how they would do it. A couple of days before the job was due to be done, Tony got in touch to confirm details and arrange delivery of materials. Materials were delivered as expected along with a mini-skip for waste. The lads who did the work turned up on time, were polite, friendly and did a great job. They cleared up at the end of the day and left the area clean and tidy. Quality of the workmanship is superb and guaranteed for 10 years. If you're looking to replace concrete gutters, look no further.
Graeme Posted on 19/08/2016 , work completed 19/08/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quote to completion in 7 days. Friendly and extremely hard working. Job took day less than envisaged. All round good job.
Sue, Derbyshire Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are absolutely thrilled with the job. They were extremely polite, experienced and knowledgeable, the site was cleaned well after they left. The new roof has transformed our conservatory.
Paul, Derbyshire Posted on 13/07/2016 , work completed 13/07/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, helpful and great job done (fitting aluminium gutters to 2 buildings).
Claire, Surrey Posted on 04/07/2016 , work completed 04/07/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly - knew what they were doing - kept all areas they worked in clean & tidy. We would recommend them to everyone.
G Singh, Derbyshire Posted on 21/05/2016 , work completed 21/05/2016
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
T L G people were prompt and professional. But unfortunately scaffolder messed about giving me anxiety of job being left unfinished. Wish they had reliable scaffolders.
Chaudhry, Nottinghamshire Posted on 10/05/2016 , work completed 10/05/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived promptly and constructed the roof on the conservatory in one day. Disruption was kept to a minimum. The finish was a good standard. We were most impressed and would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Clive, Derbyshire Posted on 28/04/2016 , work completed 28/04/2016
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work. Very efficient, would certainly recommend this company. Very impressed.
Brian, Buckinghamshire Posted on 14/03/2016 , work completed 14/03/2016