We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Tap Into Plumbers

Profile thumb titp

4.9

61 Reviews

About

Tap into Plumbers Is a local, family run domestic plumbing service, we have been running our service for over 10 specialising in all small domestic plumbing repairs. No job is too small. We provide free estimates and quotation on request.

We pride ourselves on being a friendly and approachable company and have outstanding reviews which we are extremely proud of. We have customers that continue to use us on a regular basis and have commented on the professionalism of our business. Please do not just take our word for it, please read the reviews.

Below are just a few of the jobs we cover: Tap Repairs, Shower Repairs, Toilet Repairs, Ball Valve and Ball Cock Repairs, Leaking, Overflows, Radiator Installations, Bathroom Repairs and much more - if you do not see what you require, please do not hesitate to contact us to discuss.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • More Services

    • tap repair tap installation leaks toilets showers oveflows

Customer reviews

4.9
61 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Installing Central Heating and Boiler Install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly rate Oz. I contacted Tap into Plumbers and booked an appointment for Oz to visit through his wife Lisa. She kept up updated on when he would be attending. He was very polite and spoke us through what was needed. I could not have been happier with the outcome. Oz and his team run pipework through our property for central heating and also fitted a boiler, the price was competitive and they were hard working, efficient, reliable, on time and a did a great job. Will definitely be using Tap into Plumbers for all my plumbing and gas work from now on.
Tricia, Essex Posted on 06/06/2019 , work completed 24/04/2019
Replace shower pump
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced shower pump, great service, very friendly, recommend. Also gave advice on other plumbing questions.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/05/2019 , work completed 17/05/2019
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
100% recommended. Reliable and professional. We called taps to Anytime Fitness Harlow gym as we had no hot shower water. Oz recognised the importance of this to our business. He was prompt and fixed the issue within an hour. Excellent prices and service. Don't hesitate to use tap into plumbers.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 07/05/2019
Great job worked all day non stop fitting new boiler rads and tap!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job replacing boiler, radiator, tap, waste disposal plus adding new Tall radiator in the kitchen. Oz and his team arrived promptly and didn't stop all day! They cleaned and tidied and kept the mess to a minimum. Very happy with the workmanship and the communication was too notch too (thank you Lisa). When I had a small issue with an extra piece of work Oz came back the next day and sorted it quickly and efficiently. Cannot recommend highly enough my new found trustworthy plumbers who I will be using to service my brand new shiny boiler and any other issues or work I have in future.
Customer in Essex Posted on 04/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Oz many times so I had no qualms about asking him to fit new radiators. Oz didn't disappoint. Oz and his colleague Brad arrived on time. They worked continuously until all four radiators were fitted. They did a wonderful job with no issues. The were timely, polite, professional and tidy. As always the price quoted was very competitive. I have no problem in recommending Tap into plumbers
Customer in Essex Posted on 09/04/2019 , work completed 05/04/2019
Fast and very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Due to a problem with my hot water and after having no success with British Gas, I turned to Tap into Plumbers. It was agreed that I install a new boiler as this may have been the cause. The installation was done within weeks and it all went smoothly. After a few weeks the problem reoccurred and he came as soon as he could. We think the problem has been resolved. The service has been very good and polite at all times. I am happy to recommend to friends and family
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/03/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Great expert, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, very knowledgeable, so glad we went with Oz! Quick and clean job, needed an extra radiator in the living room, was perfectly done! Highly recommended!
Customer in Essex Posted on 19/03/2019 , work completed 06/03/2019
Gas cert
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a gas cert at short notice & without hesitation helped me out. I was more than happy for Oz to have my spare keys so he could go in & do the work. Very trustworthy, reliable & efficient. Would highly recommend!
Customer in Essex Posted on 11/03/2019 , work completed 08/03/2019
Average
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tap into Plumbers changed a kitchen tap for me. I was charged an extra £10 on the price agreeed for two small second hand nuts that cost £2 to buy new. I wasn't told this at the time the work took place or given the choice to take second hand goods. I wasn't given an invoice and the plumber arrived several hours in advance without letting me know.
Customer in Essex Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 11/12/2018
Great work and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time that i have used Oz and he has done a brilliant job on all occasions. He is honest and friendly. I would happily recommend him to friends and family.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019