We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Tap 'N Flow Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb tapnflowlogohires

5.0

15 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2019

About

Putting the "P" into Plumbing ...

We are City & Guilds trained plumbers operating in the Surrey Hills & Surrey/Sussex border.

Installation of complete Bathrooms, Wetrooms & showers.

Our aim is to supply systems at a reasonable cost, to offer a friendly and reliable service and to install them to the currently approved building regulations.

We place customers and their needs as the main priority of our activity, and at the same time, keeping the systems and services provided as safe as possible.

Memberships:

ACIPHE

MRSPH

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Electric Showers
  • More Services

    • shower installation

Customer reviews

5.0
15 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Utility room new replacement WC and sink installation, and a brand new radiator fitted. David was great, he did fantastic job at a fair and honest price. All questions and queries easily dealt with. Everything was finished to a high standard, I would definitely recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/02/2018
The trader replied (on 04/09/2018)
Thanks for posting the review, glad to hear it's all fine. Have a good week.
A Great Local Plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Tap 'N Flow Ltd for many plumbing jobs, including the installation of toilet and basin, and replacement of existing radiators. David is always prompt, very polite and is good value. He always listens to our requirements and leaves everything very tidy on completion.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/07/2017
The trader replied (on 04/09/2018)
Happy to oblige, and thank you for your kind review.
Excellent all-round.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David gutted and replaced our family and en-suite bathrooms to a superb standard of workmanship. He collaborated fully on any issues which arose and was always able to offer a sensible solution and good advice. We are thrilled with the result. His costings were accurate and he is punctual, hard-working and a nice chap.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/07/2017
The trader replied (on 04/09/2018)
Thank you so much for your kind review. Hope all is well with the Cricket Club. Best regards.
Wet Room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We engaged Tap N Flow to convert an existing downstairs bathroom into a wet room for an elderly lady with mobility problems. Excavation, electrics, tiling and flooring were needed in addition to the shower itself. We are very pleased with the outcome. The service we received was professional, courteous and on budget.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/09/2015
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Refit of bathroom. David was very professional, helpful and polite, along with his team of tradesmen. David has also done many other plumbing jobs for us including fitting a new unvented hot water tank and is trustworthy and reliable. He always does a good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer11/07/2014