We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Technoinstall Ltd

Profile thumb img 0618

4.9

39 Reviews

About

Since being established in 2015 our service provision has grown significantly expanding from flat pack assembly to kitchen installation and home improvement works. Taking care of all aspects of projects, supplying and management of all trades as a one stop high quality service provider.

Initially Technoinstall was created as a service provider to Technologistics supplementing delivery services by providing a flat pack assembly option, but quite quickly developed its own personality, becoming recognised by some of the industries biggest home improvement names such as Ikea, Magnet, Wren, B&Q and Howdens. As all Technoinstall employees are qualified tradesmen or apprentices to the trade the standard of the work carried out always exceeds customer expectations - not quite your man with a van.

We have built a strong rapour with these companies being tasked with showroom fits, a statement in itself about the quality of our work.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

  • Bathroom fitters

  • Conservatories

  • Flooring services

  • More Services

    • sun rooms
    • extensions
    • vinyl flooring
    • laminate flooring

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
39 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sean and the team from Technoinstall provided great service and were always on time. Kitchen was fitted to an exceptionally high standard. Really pleased with the finish.
Customer in Edinburgh Posted on 24/05/2019 , work completed 20/05/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great job.
Norman, Fife Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, totally professional, kept us in touch with all aspects of the work Matt & Ryan were prompt, professional and courteous at all times. A great job with great craftsmanship.
Derick, Perthshire Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
Very Good Experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent installation, polite and tidy workers. Hopefully slight snagging issues will be resolved quickly.
Fiona, Fife Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept informed of progress throughout install. Friendly, efficient service by joiners (still waiting an electrical side to be completed at this stage).
Sarara, West Lothian Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend these guys - great team - great job.
Sandra, Angus Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Tyler the joiner was particularly helpful & hard working.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
Magnet kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and professional, cleaned up after themselves. Pleased with their service, would use them again.
Helen, Midlothian Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
New kitchen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with standard of workmanship. Found it to be of the highest standard. Guys couldn't be more helpful.
Ronald, Fife Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Fabulous and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good work, attention to details and informative. discussed things along the way during installation
Karin, Fife Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
Very satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional company who installed my kitchen in a very organised, tidy and competent manner. Very satisfactory.
Ian, Lanarkshire Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
Kitchen install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
Bob, Renfrewshire Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitter was excellent. Would 100% recommend him to a friend.
Louise, Renfrewshire Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Magnet kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job - well done to all!
Lynne, Fife Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Brilliant job & very responsive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job done, very responsive to queries/issues. Very punctual, hardworking & nice guys made the process much smoother. Lots of care & attention paid to their work.
Lyndsey, Angus Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Timing, professionalism can't be questioned. All round great job.
Ellen, Lanarkshire Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
Kitchen Install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with kitchen.
Janet, Fife Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
Kitchen installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great workers, professional and hardworking, flexible and friendly. Installation was very good and I love my kitchen! Helpful and dependable - always punctual. Great work. Thank you!
Maire, Lanarkshire Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Great, everything I wanted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy as Larry (Kitchen install).
Patricia, West Lothian Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
Kitchen installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy.
Carol, Fife Posted on 05/12/2017 , work completed 05/12/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All workmen were very professional, they left my kitchen clean and tidy each evening. Fantastic job, thanks.
Carolyn, Stirlingshire Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and workmanship. Reliable and on time. Hardworking, clean and tidy. Very impressed.
Audrey, Lanarkshire Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job. Magnet kitchen install.
Michael, Lanarkshire Posted on 13/11/2017 , work completed 13/11/2017
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service from start to finish. Highly recommend Technoinstall.
Jennifer, Angus Posted on 12/11/2017 , work completed 12/11/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. I was kept well informed on all aspects of work. Clean and tidy, I highly recommend them.
Dawn, Fife Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017
Frist class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would definitely use again! First class tradesman! (Kitchen install).
Elaine, Midlothian Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great Job two good workers always on time.
Graeme, Midlothian Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, friendly and helpful.
Emma Louise, Lanarkshire Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and quality.
Sandy, Midlothian Posted on 02/10/2017 , work completed 02/10/2017
Exceeded Expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was completed to an excellent standard ahead of schedule. Would definitely recommend.
Ceri, Midlothian Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very professional and reliable friendly and helpful.
Amanda, Lanarkshire Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Techno Install did an excellent job fitting my kitchen. Very happy to recommend this company and would use them again.
Amanda, Fife Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great quality work. Friendly and helpful workers (kitchen install).
Arwen, Fife Posted on 09/08/2017 , work completed 09/08/2017
Sunroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Techno install built sunroom.Very pleased with results, Very professional work.Looking forward to spending summer in sunroom.
Smilne Posted on 27/05/2017 , work completed 27/05/2017
Techno Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my kitchen and utility room fitted. Great design, excellent service, very efficient. So pleased I am now getting my garage conversion with Techno Install.
SG Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017
Housing Association Kitchen Installations carried out o a very high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All trades Kitchen installations including electrical rewires, decoration and plumbing.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/05/2017 , work completed 09/05/2017
Trust Techno install with your fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Techno install have fitted a number of kitchens and bathrooms for us and we are very happy with the finish and their commitment to please the customer and their attention to detail is very good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a kitchen fitted, the fitters were very professional and left a first class job. I would have no hesitation in using them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/04/2017 , work completed 17/04/2017
Really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sean laid oak flooring into our new house, we are very happy with the work it's beautiful. He turned up on time and it was a smooth installation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/12/2016 , work completed 14/12/2016