We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Thames Removals Limited

Logo on white
Profile thumb 11086398 10206167756053587 756095729 o

5.0

51 Reviews

About

We are a South West London based Removal Company with good access to all London and Surrey boroughs. We offer professional home relocations to any place in UK. When we handle the move you can sit back and relax.

If you are looking for a professional team to move your home we are people you want to speak to. Our team counts just a few members. Everyone experienced, skilled and friendly. As we offer a great value for money, we are sure you will be highly satisfied with our moving service. Our team will give their utmost care to your belongings and respect you and your family.

Whether you need a Man & Van service for few hours or complete pack and move service we do it all. We can pack and move all possessions you have at your home. If you wish to pack yourselves we may also deliver boxes and other packing materials to your door.

If you wish to receive a quote, please email us at info@thames-removals.com or call 07907976305.

We hope to hear from you soon!

What we do

  • Removals

    • Storage services
    • Home removals
    • International removals
  • More Services

    • packing service
    • man and van

Customer reviews

5.0
51 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, trustworthy, friendly & helpful. Highly recommendable!
Olga, London13/01/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thames Removals has handled our daughter's moving to a new flat very well (two men + luton van). Responded to our queries in a timely manner. Punctual, polite, reliable and very diligent. Well value for money, and we would highly recommend Krystian and his colleagues to anyone. Many thanks, MT, Uxbridge, 6/1/2018.
Masao Takata09/01/2018
Great Service and Good Guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kristian and his team were thorough and professional throughout. Many thanks.
Andy, Surrey07/12/2017
Efficient and Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Krystian and his team were absolutely brilliant. Great service from booking to the actual day. They were punctual, polite, quick and things went off without a hitch.
Paul Jagger30/11/2017
Unbelievable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No breakages, no problems and no complaints about the 5 stories they had to walk everything up! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Simon, London25/11/2017
Simply outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I want to say a big thank you to Thames Removals for helping us with our move. From start to finish they were excellent. We took the full pack service as we have 2 young children (under 2) and all the stresses of getting ready for the move was handled effortlessly by the guys. The packing was done swiftly, move was seamless and before we knew it we had moved from London to the South Coast and ready to start our life in our new house.
James, East Sussex24/11/2017
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Thames Removals team were absolutely brilliant, they arrived on time, were all very friendly, worked extremely quickly and handled all of our possessions delicately. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them again, fantastic team!
Justine, Hampshire17/11/2017
Highly impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Krystian was a pleasure throughout our move. His company was very professional to deal with and his entire team worked relentlessly to ensure our move was stress-free. We were highly impressed with Thames Removals and would certainly recommend them to friends and family. Thank you Krystian and team!
Alana, London10/11/2017
Amazing Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So impressed from beginning to end. Went above and beyond and did an excellent, professional job.
Jenny, Middlesex07/11/2017
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were brilliant. Really professional staff, made my move so much less stressful. The service was excellent and really good value for money. I cannot fault the company. Would very highly recommend!
Jessica, Surrey07/11/2017