We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Thames Removals Limited

Profile thumb 11086398 10206167756053587 756095729 o
5.0

68 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

We are a South West London based Removal Company with good access to all London and Surrey boroughs. We offer professional home relocations to any place in UK. When we handle the move you can sit back and relax.

If you are looking for a professional team to move your home we are people you want to speak to. Our team counts just a few members. Everyone experienced, skilled and friendly. As we offer a great value for money, we are sure you will be highly satisfied with our moving service. Our team will give their utmost care to your belongings and respect you and your family.

Whether you need a Man & Van service for few hours or complete pack and move service we do it all. We can pack and move all possessions you have at your home. If you wish to pack yourselves we may also deliver boxes and other packing materials to your door.

If you wish to receive a quote, please email us at info@thames-removals.com or call 07907976305.

We hope to hear from you soon!

What we do

  • Removals

    • Storage services
    • Home removals
    • International removals
  • More Services

    • packing service
    • man and van

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
68 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and competitive offer!
Joao, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Excellent packing and moving service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thames Removals did an excellent job packing up everything in our flat and moving it to our new house. The way that Krystian and his colleague packed everything up was clearly very thoughtful and careful: nothing was damaged or broken in the move. They were also polite and courteous throughout, punctual and very helpful. I'd highly recommend their service if you're moving house - I would definitely use Thames Removals again.
Mark Longair Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Fantastic job, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Thames Removals, Christian and his team three times now. They are a great team, friendly, professional, extremely helpful, hardworking and go the extra mile to get the job done. I am always grateful to have them do my move.
Rosie, London Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018
Personal and flexible
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thames removals did a fantastic job from start to finish. They gave us peace of mind when planning a tricky move, split between storage and a new house in the country. Thames removals were able to accommodate changes in schedule and even navigate unforeseen road works at our destination. All boxes arrived safe and sound and we are very happy with the service.
Rachael, Wiltshire Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Went above and beyond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kystian and his team (3 guys and 2 Luton vans) moved my elderly mother from one flat to another. They did the packing and removal which included the dismantling and reassembling of furniture. Can't fault them - there arrived on time, stayed until the job was done 11 hours later all the time acting in a professional manner. They came in less than the original quote which unlike some companies I contacted, Krystian had taken the time to come out before hand to assess and provide. I will certainly use them again (removals being only one of the services they offer) and would recommend them to friends and family.
Calamitymeesh Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, great professionality, lots of care for items.
Franco, London Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, quick to remove boxes and larger items, covering and protecting them in transit. Dismantled and reassembled furniture quickly once in to the new place. Would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/01/2018 , work completed 20/01/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, trustworthy, friendly & helpful. Highly recommendable!
Olga, London Posted on 13/01/2018 , work completed 13/01/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thames Removals has handled our daughter's moving to a new flat very well (two men + luton van). Responded to our queries in a timely manner. Punctual, polite, reliable and very diligent. Well value for money, and we would highly recommend Krystian and his colleagues to anyone. Many thanks, MT, Uxbridge, 6/1/2018.
Masao Takata Posted on 09/01/2018 , work completed 09/01/2018
Great Service and Good Guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kristian and his team were thorough and professional throughout. Many thanks.
Andy, Surrey Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017