We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Thames Removals Limited

Profile thumb 11086398 10206167756053587 756095729 o

5.0

54 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

We are a South West London based Removal Company with good access to all London and Surrey boroughs. We offer professional home relocations to any place in UK. When we handle the move you can sit back and relax.

If you are looking for a professional team to move your home we are people you want to speak to. Our team counts just a few members. Everyone experienced, skilled and friendly. As we offer a great value for money, we are sure you will be highly satisfied with our moving service. Our team will give their utmost care to your belongings and respect you and your family.

Whether you need a Man & Van service for few hours or complete pack and move service we do it all. We can pack and move all possessions you have at your home. If you wish to pack yourselves we may also deliver boxes and other packing materials to your door.

If you wish to receive a quote, please email us at info@thames-removals.com or call 07907976305.

We hope to hear from you soon!

What we do

  • Removals

    • Storage services
    • Home removals
    • International removals
  • More Services

    • packing service
    • man and van

Customer reviews

5.0
54 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Highly impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Krystian was a pleasure throughout our move. His company was very professional to deal with and his entire team worked relentlessly to ensure our move was stress-free. We were highly impressed with Thames Removals and would certainly recommend them to friends and family. Thank you Krystian and team!
Alana, London Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017
Amazing Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So impressed from beginning to end. Went above and beyond and did an excellent, professional job.
Jenny, Middlesex Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were brilliant. Really professional staff, made my move so much less stressful. The service was excellent and really good value for money. I cannot fault the company. Would very highly recommend!
Jessica, Surrey Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal service from one house to another
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, arrived promptly and exceeded expectations. Clean, organised and efficient. Ensured job was done to a high standard.
Pretesh, Surrey Posted on 14/10/2017 , work completed 14/10/2017
Terrific Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, extremely polite and helpful. Very tidy and punctual. Even mended my table! Great company would highly recommend! Very reasonable price.
S, Surrey Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used them 4 times. Each time they have been very reliable, efficient and friendly and well-mannered. They get the job done very well and their rates are reasonable. I would definitely recommend to book them.
Josie, London Posted on 07/10/2017 , work completed 07/10/2017
Superb service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with the service provided by Thames Removals Ltd. The team arrived promptly and worked with great efficiency and care. Their reliability and diligence, coupled with the supportive manner displayed by each member of the team, greatly helped to reduce our anxiety on moving day. We couldn't have wished for a better service and would highly recommend this company to others.
Kate, Kent Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
London to Glasgow
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thames Removals helped me move flat from London to Glasgow, including packing all my belongings up for me. They were professional, efficient and friendly from beginning to end.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They turned up on time, got on with the job with no problems. Very good service, good prices, would recommend.
Sam, Middlesex Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017