We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Thames Removals Limited

Profile thumb 11086398 10206167756053587 756095729 o

5.0

55 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

We are a South West London based Removal Company with good access to all London and Surrey boroughs. We offer professional home relocations to any place in UK. When we handle the move you can sit back and relax.

If you are looking for a professional team to move your home we are people you want to speak to. Our team counts just a few members. Everyone experienced, skilled and friendly. As we offer a great value for money, we are sure you will be highly satisfied with our moving service. Our team will give their utmost care to your belongings and respect you and your family.

Whether you need a Man & Van service for few hours or complete pack and move service we do it all. We can pack and move all possessions you have at your home. If you wish to pack yourselves we may also deliver boxes and other packing materials to your door.

If you wish to receive a quote, please email us at info@thames-removals.com or call 07907976305.

We hope to hear from you soon!

What we do

  • Removals

    • Storage services
    • Home removals
    • International removals
  • More Services

    • packing service
    • man and van

Customer reviews

5.0
55 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They turned up on time, got on with the job with no problems. Very good service, good prices, would recommend.
Sam, Middlesex Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
Very professional movers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good timekeeping. Friendly movers. Careful with my possessions. They asked about any breakables. No table to dismantle furniture for the move.
Ozair, Surrey Posted on 16/09/2017 , work completed 16/09/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bang on time, fast and very patient and helpful. Professional attitude and reasonable rates. Would highly recommend.
Joel, London Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Brilliant Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and professional service. Friendly and Flexible.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/09/2017 , work completed 09/09/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, professional service. I couldn't ask for a better service. Friendly, prompt, efficient and careful with belongings. Highly recommended.
Alex, London Posted on 03/09/2017 , work completed 03/09/2017
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Krystian and his team were courteous, hard working and took great care. They are very reliable, on time and communication was excellent. I would be happy to use their services again.
Tetyana Posted on 02/09/2017 , work completed 02/09/2017
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Krystian and his team were excellent, we couldn't have asked for any more. The price was based on a part packing service and a move from Surrey to Dorset and it was very reasonable considering the work involved. It was a very long day but the team never complained and were still here at 8.30 at night in spite of a long drive back to London...Would highly recommend!
ashe685 Posted on 01/07/2017 , work completed 01/07/2017
2 Bedroom apartment move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Krystian and his team were excellent. The charges reflected the original quote and they agreed to a bespoke moving and packing service to meet our needs given we did not need a full packing service. Krystian and his team were very friendly and made the whole process of moving house seem easy! I would definitely recommend their services.
M van Bellen Posted on 09/05/2017 , work completed 09/05/2017
One bedroom flat move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thames Removals were recommended to me by family members. Having used them myself I really cannot fault their services. Great guys with very professional approach
Mrs Joanna K. Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
Surbiton House Move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They helped us move out of our flat and into a house. I cannot recommend Thames Removals highly enough. Krystian was very professional and friendly throughout working out what support we would need, how long for and then on the day itself. We went with the 2 vans and 2 men option and left 3 hours to clear an overfilled 2 bed garden flat. They arrived promptly, assessed the load and got to work straight away. I was really impressed by how quickly and methodically they cleared the flat. They used clean blankets everywhere to protect the carpets. The van was loaded securely with everything strapped in and we were off. After a brief lunch break whilst I collected the keys, we began unloading. Again Krystian and Charles worked relentlessly and quickly to get everything in the new house. They offered to help arrange further but we did not need to take them up on that. Everything was done by 1500 which was earlier than I had hoped.
Owen Gibbs Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017