We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Annex (Norfolk) Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 10:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–17:00
  • Thursday 10:00–17:00
  • Friday 10:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–15:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb lvo7fcgl 400x400

4.8

19 Reviews

About

The Annex is a small business with our premises located on Unthank Road in Norwich, East Anglia. The Annex originated 20 years ago, and as interest grew and expanded we began to focus on bespoke kitchen design.
At The Annex we endeavour to provide a high quality of service to our clients, this allows us to make every effort to ensure that the process of buying a new kitchen (or piece of furniture) and the subsequent installation runs as smoothly as possible. We are equipped with the latest CAD software to allow you to visualise your product/s in your home; to then tailor it to your needs.
Our kitchens and dressers are all bespoke and hand-made to order, to this end we will work with you closely from the outset so as to allow us to make sure that we meet your criteria and expectations, as well as to maintain our usual high standards and professionalism.

What we do

  • Cabinet makers

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Granite Worktops
  • More Services

    • bespoke kitchen cabinetry

Customer reviews

4.8
19 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
GO WITH THE ANNEX!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very appreciative of the high standard of work and the courtesy that Adrian's colleague showed towards me, everything was clearly explained, and my house was left clean and tidy.
Tim Marshall27/11/2017
The trader replied (on 28/11/2017)
Thanks, Tim, it was nice to meet you.
Kitchen & Utility Works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian from The Annexe supplied & fitted kitchen units to our new Utility Room. The service provided was very professional and workmanship was top class. We are very please with the outcome and would happily recommend him. He also supplied us with a fantastic antique chandelier from a French Chateau which looks stunning.
Matt L20/11/2017
The trader replied (on 21/02/2018)
We're pleased to hear this. It looked stunning. Thank you.
Very happy, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great stuff from The Annex, excellent service from start to finish. 10/10 would buy again.
Jason, Norfolk17/11/2017
The trader replied (on 21/02/2018)
Thanks, Jason. Glad we could meet your expectation.
Beautiful kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been planning a new kitchen extension for many years and were thrilled to find The Annexe earlier this year. We love our new kitchen and the whole process from planning to completion has been enjoyable. Thank you Adrian for your patience and excellent service.
Matt and Ju15/11/2017
The trader replied (on 28/11/2017)
Glad to hear that you felt things went so well, thank you for your custom.
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fabulous work and such lovely people. Things were properly explained & my every wish met. Go with Adrian & Annex! Mick & Sam & Gary.
Timothy, Norfolk06/11/2017
The trader replied (on 28/11/2017)
We're glad you are pleased, I will let the team know. Thank you for going with us.
Bookcase / cupboards
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent result. Friendly efficient service.
Terry R, Customer30/10/2017
The trader replied (on 09/11/2017)
Thank you very much, it was a pleasure to work with you.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Great workmanship and generally a quality product. Overall very pleased.
Sam, Norfolk14/08/2017
The trader replied (on 21/02/2018)
Thanks, Sam. Take care.
Very satisified customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Designed, manufactured and installed a fitted kitchen including a separate island with built in hob, decorated to finish
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/09/2017)
Thank you very much. It was a pleasure to do business with you.
Kitchen, Pantry, Boot room and Utility Design
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian and his team at the Annex completed a kitchen design and installation for our house renovation, as well as designing and installing a pantry, utility room and boot room. I took some initial photographs to Adrian to give him an idea of the look and style I was aiming for, and from there he was able to come up with some wonderful drawings detailing exactly how each finished room would look. He had to contend with an ever changing schedule from our builders, but he kept in close contact with our site manager, coming onsite on several occasions to check the size and finish of the rooms prior to the install. Mick completed the installation for us and was wonderful at ensuring that everything went smoothly on site on the day.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/05/2017
The trader replied (on 27/09/2017)
We aim to please and also we are glad to have met your expectations. Thank you.