We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Conservatory Centre

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:30
  • Monday 10:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 10:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 10:00–16:30
  • Thursday 10:00–16:30
  • Friday 10:00–16:30
  • Saturday 09:30–17:00
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00
Profile thumb cc logo

4.9

31 Reviews

About

The Conservatory Centre

Here we pride ourselves on offering only the very best quality products at value for money. This however does mean we are not the cheapest products available but it does mean you can rest assured that when you buy any of our products, that you have bought a very high quality product at the very best value.

We also pride ourselves on No Pressure Sales, all our customer survey visits are there for the purpose of us being able to come away and post a quote at the best value possible, we also welcome enquiries in the office where if possible we will give a brochure so the customer may take it away and make an informed choice.

feel free to visit our website www.conservatorycentres.co.uk or pop into our office.

What we do

  • Conservatories

  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Fire doors
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • More Services

    • timber garden sheds
    • summerhouses
    • rattan
    • cane furniture

Customer reviews

4.9
31 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with product. Steve Wright professional at first enquiry. All trades persons were excellent and workmanship a credit to each individual. My wife and I would certainly recommend the conservatory centre.
Jeff, Wiltshire03/03/2017
Pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good design. Kept to schedule, well priced sales. Pleasant, professional and friendly work force.
Kate, Wiltshire25/11/2016
Excellent result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with result.
Brian, Wiltshire14/10/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very satisfied with job done by the conservatory centre with special thanks to Mr Stephen Wright for his courtesy and promptness in dealing with any queries.
Brenda, Berkshire25/07/2016
Prompt, professional & friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything delivered & completed in the timetable given. Constructed to the highest standard by friendly and professional tradesmen. Cost & timetable explained fully in contract documents. Very satisfied with the end result.
Edgar, Wiltshire25/07/2016
Excellent teamwork
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the groundwork to the frame erection, plastering, tiling and electrics, the trades from the Conservatory Centre deliver an excellent product in a very smooth operation.
J E, Wiltshire24/06/2016
Efficient and Professional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having shopped around for a conservatory company to knock down and re-build our conservatory we decided on The Conservatory Centre as they were reasonably priced and able to arrange the installation in a reasonable time-frame. All the workmen involved were very pleasant and highly efficient - tidying and cleaning as they went. They kept us fully informed as the job progressed and went above and beyond the agreed work installing a step when we discovered the drop from the conservatory to our garden was greater than we anticipated. We are already benefitting from our new conservatory with the nicer weather and we are pleased with the additional fan and light bonus package which came with it. Definitely an improvement on our old one which was freezing in the winter and boiling in the summer!!
VGreen104/06/2016
first class conservatory/first class workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first plans sent and positive reviews we had no hesitation we was dealing with a first class company, The conservatory was completed to plan and on time and the tradesmen was very professional tidy and friendly, what a great service and conservatory we are now enjoying, we are very happy customers and cannot recommend the conservatory centre at Swindon enough, Thank you to the whole team for a first class job done it is worth every penny spent.
abbey view road01/06/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I've bought from this team. They are helpful, prompt and professional. A great experience from beginning to end hence I'd be happy to recommend him to anybody.
Derek, Wiltshire15/05/2016
A 5 Star Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having looked around at several conservatory suppliers in our local area, we finally decided to go with The Conservatory Centre. Our main reasons behind this were based on their professionalism, friendliness and ‘no pressure’ sales discussions. They installed in us a confidence that none of their competitors came close to. All the people involved kept us informed every step of the way and from start to finish the teams were courteous, friendly, extremely hardworking and did a very professional job. The end product is perfect and everything we had hoped for. We thought there might be a few teething problems but this was not the case. A month has passed since our conversatory was finished and we are loving every minute spent in it. We would have no hestitation whatsoever in recommending The Conseratory Centre and would like to thank them all for a job exceedingly well done. 5 stars all the way guys and thank you once again.
Chris-Highworth29/04/2016