We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Clever Energy Boilers

Profile thumb clever energy boiler logo
4.8

28 Reviews

About

The Green Deal Factory Ltd are accredited Green Deal installers and Assessors offering first class service of ECO (Energy Company Obligation) replacement boilers for those on qualifying benefits and private Gas Boiler sales under our trading name of Clever Energy Boilers. We have our own team of Gas Safe Installers and full scope Electrical team.

The Green Deal Factory Ltd started 5 years ago as a small family run business in Bingley West Yorkshire. More recently after expansion we have relocated to larger offices in the Aire Valley Business Centre in Keighley. We have increased our scope which now covers MCS accreditation for Solar Thermal as well as Solar PV and External Wall Insulation.

the Green Deal Factory won the Regional Eco award for 2014. We continue to strive to save our customers money by providing some of the best energy efficient boilers on the market which include Worcester and Vaillant.

What we do

  • Renewable energy

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • More Services

    • green deal gas central heating loft insulation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
28 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful & offered an excellent service!
Heather, West Yorkshire Posted on 08/11/2016 , work completed 08/11/2016
Hard to beat
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two other traders (including British Gas) would not quote due to possible problems. Clever energy quoted a sensible price, carried out a thorough survey, overcame the problems and I accepted their quote. Boiler installed very efficiently within time stated. Extremely happy with the job, old fashioned service, clean, careful, thoughtful. Hard to find these days.
Philip B, West Yorkshire Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
Brilliant job to a high standard.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boiler engineer was very good at the fitting work. Kept the house clean. The standard of workmanship was excellent. All done in 3/4 of a day. Very pleased with the boiler. The house is warmer than before. He is very good.
Duncan, Lancashire Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
In & out no fuss
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time & were in & out, job done with no fuss. Kitchen looked cleaner when they left than it was before they came.
Stephen, Lancashire Posted on 02/11/2016 , work completed 02/11/2016
Hot water returns.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was getting really frustrated by the numerous options available when choosing a new boiler until I came across Clever Energy Boilers. They provided a quick, efficient service and went that extra mile to ensure my satisfaction.
Bob, Lancashire Posted on 02/11/2016 , work completed 02/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The experience we had was excellent from the man coming to talk to us and sort finance out. The boiler was in and worked by the next week. Couldn't ask for any better service.
Janet, West Yorkshire Posted on 02/11/2016 , work completed 02/11/2016
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer was on time and worked well on his own and removed and installed the new boiler very well and with limited men.
Kevin, South Yorkshire Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
Tidy installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole team worked efficiently & collaboratively leaving a tidy installation of new boiler and radiator.
Sabahat, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
Quality Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great service at a very competitive price without compromise on quality, Very customer driven, they moved my boiler install forward at very short notice as my old boiler packed in completely. Outstanding!
Mark, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/10/2016 , work completed 18/10/2016
Fab job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, professional, clean.
Rebecca, North Humberside Posted on 07/03/2016 , work completed 07/03/2016