Which? uses cookies to improve our sites and by continuing you agree to our cookies policy

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Hampstead & Highgate Heating & Plumbing Co Ltd

Logo on white
Profile thumb 2013 06 20 21.44.33

4.9

139 Reviews

About

HHHP awarded the UK's Which? Best Local Business for 2013 this accolade was awarded because of the reviews posted by our much valued customers over the years who took timeout of there busy schedules to write kind words about me and my work and to say a BIG THANK YOU have continued to stay consistent and to never let them down for the new customers that called us on the strength of the words they read and trusted,
We hope you will follow with new reviews and we promise to continue the same trust to your words.

Our aim is to bring the Which community and North London a professional reliable service form minor plumbing issues, boiler maintenance, boiler installation and service to bathroom design and creation

all workmanship is guaranteed

Please read our many great reviews on Which? Local and Which? Trusted Traders

Our hourly rate is £80ph within zone 2&3

Central zone1 £90ph

Much Muchness

Ché Richard

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • bathroom kitchen installation tiling maintenance service

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
139 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great plumber!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keeps you informed about exact arrival time. Skilled plumber and helpful. Will keep using him.
Stephanie, London01/10/2015
Certainly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted the above company for a quote regarding our underfloor heating pipes. Hower Che advised it was a boiler fault and saved us considerable exspense. recommend Che for his work
Nadine, Enfield19/08/2015
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Straightforward, honest and reliable, the work on my boiler was done with no fuss at all.
Dave B12/08/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found HHHP on Which Local -- I needed my Worcester boiler serviced and a radiator in my bathroom replacing. The last chap to service my boiler (not through Which Local), had done a poor job so I wanted someone good to do the job this time. Che Richard was quick to reply to my email and I found him an absolute pleasure to work with. I found him to be experienced, knowledgeable, reliable, friendly and reasonably priced. He ordered the new radiator at trade cost and did the boiler service and radiator installation a lot quicker than I expected. I would definitely use him again.
paudus29/07/2015
Replacement Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing service. My boiler broke down and they attended to repair within hours. The boiler had to be replaced and Che helped me to find the most suitable and affordable one for my property and it was fitted in a matter of days - what's better you wouldn't know they had been there!
CatRob29/07/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just moved to a new house and arranged for HHHP to service our gas boiler. Che Richard was very thorough and took the time to explain what work he had done and why, and also gave us some advice on how to run the boiler in future to maximise efficiency / reduce energy costs. I found him to be very friendly and knowledgable and we certainly intend to use his services in the future.
OZNE24/07/2015
excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly and repaired my washing machine and other work speedily & efficiently.
Stephanie, London18/06/2015
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Difficult boiler repair, but persevered until success. Pleasant engineer.
Carlo, London15/05/2015
Trustworthy & Responsive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A reliable and friendly plumber who set out the options to resolve the issue clearly and was happy to go out of his way to solve the problem quickly.
Robert, London15/05/2015
Unbeatable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Best I have ever used. The work was carried out quickly and efficiently and he explained in detail what he was doing and why. He also showed and explained how to use the system economically to our comfort zone. Highly recommended!
Gerald, London27/04/2015