Which? uses cookies to improve our sites and by continuing you agree to our cookies policy

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Hampstead & Highgate Heating & Plumbing Co

Logo on white
Profile thumb 2013 06 20 21.44.33

4.9

135 Reviews

About

HHHP awarded the UK's Which? Best Local Business for 2013 this accolade was awarded because of the reviews posted by our much valued customers over the years who took timeout of there busy schedules to write kind words about me and my work and to say a BIG THANK YOU have continued to stay consistent and to never let them down for the new customers that called us on the strength of the words they read and trusted,
We hope you will follow with new reviews and we promise to continue the same trust to your words.

Our aim is to bring the Which community and North London a professional reliable service form minor plumbing issues, boiler maintenance, boiler installation and service to bathroom design and creation

all workmanship is guaranteed

Please read our many great reviews on Which? Local and Which? Trusted Traders

Our hourly rate is £80ph within zone 2&3

Central zone1 £90ph

Much Muchness

Ché Richard

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • bathroom kitchen installation tiling maintenance service

Customer reviews

Write a review of The Hampstead & Highgate Heating & Plumbing Co

Review title Required field

150 characters maximum

Enter your review

1500 characters maximum

Rate this trader on

By posting a review you are agreeing to our terms & conditions, and review guidelines

Reviews summary

4.9
135 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
super helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a bad leak in the bathroom and needed to shut down the water to the house which wasn't great with 10 week baby needing to wash etc. Che was very help on trying to fix it all via the phone using pictures etc. Called back several times to see if we were OK. Lovely guy and I look forward to using again but hopefully not an emergency !
2011-07-31 20:09:10.27328/02/2015
Reliable and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to stop system losing pressure, tested thoroughly, sorted out. Back to do boiler service after 6 months - much more work them Pimlico! Then back to fix radiator. All done efficiently and with very good humour.
Sue, London27/02/2015
Efficient, friendly and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2nd time I have used. Good job (2 this time) and checked I was happy with the end result before left. Wanted to tidy up more but would have been better than when started. Also gave additional good advice.
Nikki, London23/02/2015
Brilliant & amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would like to thanks Che so much for all his efforts in the run up to job. I really appreciated you did everything not to let me down and fixed a complicated plumbing problem (leak) finding water stopcock on roof of my flat in a block of flats . Amazing
Tanya, London28/01/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
ChÔøΩ installed a new boiler for us last month and all I can say is that he's everything a homeowner would want from a tradesman: friendly, honest, flexible and professional. I've used ChÔøΩ in the past, so when this larger job came up, I chose him without seeking any quotes, as I knew I can trust him and his workmanship.
fredericdran10/01/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Another satisfied customer. Everyone I dealt with has been very helpful, informative and professional. They did a great job putting in the new boiler and sorting out the bits of the heating system that needed sorting out. Very efficient and tidy. I know if I've got any questions I can always give them a ring.
Edric23/12/2014
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very helpful and good service.
Tim, London09/12/2014
Che the great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Che is a character which always makes business more fun! Also the job was very well done. Couldn't have asked for more.
J Richard, London01/12/2014
Responsive and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were delighted with the advice and professionalism of Che and his firm. Good at communicating. Did what they said and not expensive.
Robin, London20/11/2014
Went the extra mile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Che was brilliant! Solved a non-working tap that had defeated many before him and made sure all the repairs were actually working! Amazing.
Lynne, London12/11/2014