We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Hampstead & Highgate Heating & Plumbing Co Ltd

Logo on white
Profile thumb 2013 06 20 21.44.33

4.9

143 Reviews

About

HHHP awarded the UK's Which? Best Local Business for 2013 this accolade was awarded because of the reviews posted by our much valued customers over the years who took timeout of there busy schedules to write kind words about me and my work and to say a BIG THANK YOU have continued to stay consistent and to never let them down for the new customers that called us on the strength of the words they read and trusted,
We hope you will follow with new reviews and we promise to continue the same trust to your words.

Our aim is to bring the Which community and North London a professional reliable service form minor plumbing issues, boiler maintenance, boiler installation and service to bathroom design and creation

all workmanship is guaranteed

Please read our many great reviews on Which? Local and Which? Trusted Traders

Our hourly rate is £80ph within zone 2&3

Central zone1 £90ph

Much Muchness

Ché Richard

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • bathroom kitchen installation tiling maintenance service

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
143 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Very thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant chap, readied and checked parts no other plumber has. Definitely would call him again. Just hope they remain the same and don't get big and impersonal.
M, London27/10/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service completed punctually and competently.
Jenny, London24/10/2014
Professional, reliable & trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He came to my help when my boiler packed in after only a year! He was the second person approached after another company quoted more to install an inferior boiler brand. He advised throughout the process & I managed to get a Which? recommended boiler for a reasonable price. They did a through job including rearranging the pipes so that they were more accessible, fixing a drain cock & water stop valve that should have been there & full safety checks & warranty. Now I have peace of mind, Great work & highly recommend.
Edward, London13/10/2014
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He dealt well with a tricky job, a problem created by a previous plumber. He was prompt, reliable & clearly concerned to deliver a high quality result.
David, London10/10/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service. Pointed out areas to keep an eye on. I'd be happy to use this company again.
molevc06/10/2014
Efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick diagnosis of the problem & solved it speedily & effectively. Very friendly, & he explained what he was doing as he went along.
Bill, London26/09/2014
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and speedy response to a stressful situation. Telephones to say he was on his way even though it was late evening. Friendly, pleasant and very efficient and reassuring. Sorted problem promptly and checked thoroughly before leaving. Would definitely recommend & use again.
Amy, London24/09/2014
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Che did an excellent job. He turned up promptly, was friendly & professional and worked hard, without even taking a break! I recommend his company it you need a boiler fitting.
Fiona, Middlesex24/09/2014
Fixed leak, happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a leak from the flat above that our freeholders plumber had twice attempted to fix. Che managed to find the fault and have it fixed within half an hour. Very reasonable price, tidied up when he was done and a nice guy too. I'm very happy to recommend him and would definitely use him again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer08/09/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a toilet which was blocked and needed replacing. Che Richard was superb, a difficult job done with good humour and excellent workmanship. Always arrived when he said he would and when on the one occasion he was going to be late due to a hospital appointment, he made sure I knew well in advance. You couldn't find a better plumber!
RobertSil07/07/2014