We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The London Stove Company

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb lsc logo

4.9

49 Reviews

About

Hi and Welcome to The London Stove Company. We Supply & Install Wood Burning Stoves in London & South East England. We Specialise in Stainless Steel Flue Liners & Twin Wall Installations.

We Supply & Fit Natural Stone Hearths & Surrounds.

Repair & Maintenance of Stoves.

No chimney - No problem, Registered Twin Wall installers.

All work is both guaranteed and covered by insurance.

HETAS Registered.

Get in touch for a free quote.

Social Media Links
https://www.facebook.com/thelondonstovecompany/
https://www.instagram.com/the_london_stove_company/

What we do

  • Fireplace and stove installers

  • Chimney builders, liners and specialists

  • Stonemasons

  • More Services

    • wood burning stove installions
    • hearths
    • fire places

Customer reviews

4.9
49 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brilliant, Prompt, very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, explained everything clearly, very transparent process, competitive prices.
Charlotte-Eve, London09/10/2017
All you could ask.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Right from the start Ross was helpful, enthusiastic and really knew his stuff. The job was quick, on time and with minimal mess. The result is great. Wood burner works fantastic. Ross really wanted to leave us with a great fire.
Kit, London19/09/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ross's communication is great - we always knew when he was arriving and he worked around our availability. Highly recommended!
Debbie, London15/09/2017
Brilliant, reliable & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work carried out. Very trustworthy. Honest and reliable. Would gladly recommend to all.
Ishtiaq, London30/08/2017
Outstanding Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ross and his team provided an outstanding service from initial advice through to completion. They were timely, tidy and have installed a simply stunning wood burner. I would highly recommend the London Stove Company.
Helen, Surrey16/08/2017
Outstanding workmanship and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend The London Stove Company highly enough. We had a wood-burning stove, bespoke tiled hearth and mantelpiece installed, and throughout the process Ross and his team were courteous, professional, diligent and showed incredible attention to detail. Ross helped us to source a fantastic stove and beautiful tiles for the hearth (his Dad owns a tile shop!). We experienced a delay in the supply of the tiles (due to the manufacturer, nothing to do with The London Stove Company or the tile shop); however, Ross kept us fully informed and he completed the fireplace installation as soon as possible after the final tiles had arrived. The quality of the work has exceeded our expectations and we are thrilled with the finished result. If you are considering having a fireplace installed, then look no further than The London Stove Company!
Kiernan15/07/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The London Stove Company provided exceptional service - quick, helpful and professional. Delighted with the end result - we have a woodburner stove and fireplace that look good and work efficiently.
Maria, Surrey10/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ross did a great job. Highly recommended.
Andrew, London09/03/2017
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ross and his team could not have done a better job. They were professional, friendly, timely, and on budget. We would highly recommend them.
Paul, London08/03/2017
Excellent professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ross was a pleasure to work with. Always happy to take time to explain options. Swift responses to communications. Proud of his work, attentive to requests. Charming. Would highly recommend.
Ben, London22/02/2017