We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The London Stove Company

Profile thumb lsc logo

4.9

54 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Hi and Welcome to The London Stove Company. We Supply & Install Wood Burning Stoves in London & South East England. We Specialise in Stainless Steel Flue Liners & Twin Wall Installations.

We Supply & Fit Natural Stone Hearths & Surrounds.

Repair & Maintenance of Stoves.

No chimney - No problem, Registered Twin Wall installers.

All work is both guaranteed and covered by insurance.

HETAS Registered.

Get in touch for a free quote.

Social Media Links
https://www.facebook.com/thelondonstovecompany/
https://www.instagram.com/the_london_stove_company/

What we do

  • Fireplace and stove installers

  • Chimney builders, liners and specialists

  • Stonemasons

  • More Services

    • wood burning stove installions
    • hearths
    • fire places

Customer reviews

4.9
54 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Outstanding workmanship and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend The London Stove Company highly enough. We had a wood-burning stove, bespoke tiled hearth and mantelpiece installed, and throughout the process Ross and his team were courteous, professional, diligent and showed incredible attention to detail. Ross helped us to source a fantastic stove and beautiful tiles for the hearth (his Dad owns a tile shop!). We experienced a delay in the supply of the tiles (due to the manufacturer, nothing to do with The London Stove Company or the tile shop); however, Ross kept us fully informed and he completed the fireplace installation as soon as possible after the final tiles had arrived. The quality of the work has exceeded our expectations and we are thrilled with the finished result. If you are considering having a fireplace installed, then look no further than The London Stove Company!
Kiernan Posted on 15/07/2017 , work completed 15/07/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The London Stove Company provided exceptional service - quick, helpful and professional. Delighted with the end result - we have a woodburner stove and fireplace that look good and work efficiently.
Maria, Surrey Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ross did a great job. Highly recommended.
Andrew, London Posted on 09/03/2017 , work completed 09/03/2017
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ross and his team could not have done a better job. They were professional, friendly, timely, and on budget. We would highly recommend them.
Paul, London Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017
Excellent professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ross was a pleasure to work with. Always happy to take time to explain options. Swift responses to communications. Proud of his work, attentive to requests. Charming. Would highly recommend.
Ben, London Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
Great job, could not ask for more.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ross was extremely prompt and keen to get the job complete in a timely manner, despite the obvious workload he had. Kept informed throughout the process and final result looks superb. Always on the other end of the phone or email, and happy to help. Absolute star! Thankyou.
Carlos, Middlesex Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
Really professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ross was extremely helpful and straightforward to deal with, offering easy to understand advice on the right stove for us, finding an efficient scaffolder and turning up reliably when he said he would. The installation was entirely trouble free and Ross left the room spotless. When a very minor problem arose later he was round in hours to fix it. We're delighted with the stove and with his really professional service.
SarahO Posted on 02/02/2017 , work completed 02/02/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ross and his team were incredibly professional. He confirmed everything by email, offered advice and knowledge and listened to what I needed. He reliably turned up when he said he was going to and went out of his way to get my stove installed before Xmas. I am delighted with the result. I highly recommend him.
AP London Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the outset, Ross was very professional. He turned up on time was very friendly and answered the (numerous) questions we had promptly and gave great advice. He also went out of his way to make sure everything was done in time for Christmas. We couldn't recommend him and the team more highly.
James, London Posted on 17/12/2016 , work completed 17/12/2016
Came highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ross and the team were accommodating and friendly from the go. They provided an excellent service in fitting our wood burner and at a competitive price. We would recommend the London Stove Company to family and friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016