We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The London Stove Company

Profile thumb lsc logo

4.9

53 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Hi and Welcome to The London Stove Company. We Supply & Install Wood Burning Stoves in London & South East England. We Specialise in Stainless Steel Flue Liners & Twin Wall Installations.

We Supply & Fit Natural Stone Hearths & Surrounds.

Repair & Maintenance of Stoves.

No chimney - No problem, Registered Twin Wall installers.

All work is both guaranteed and covered by insurance.

HETAS Registered.

Get in touch for a free quote.

Social Media Links
https://www.facebook.com/thelondonstovecompany/
https://www.instagram.com/the_london_stove_company/

What we do

  • Fireplace and stove installers

  • Chimney builders, liners and specialists

  • Stonemasons

  • More Services

    • wood burning stove installions
    • hearths
    • fire places

Customer reviews

4.9
53 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
R, London Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
Nice guy, good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, charming, good value.
Colin, London Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
Perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ross did a very quick and clean job. There were other jobs I wanted him to do, just instead of charging me and doing them, He had a look first and confirmed there were no issues.
Hamid, Middlesex Posted on 22/08/2016 , work completed 22/08/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation in recommending The London Stove Co. They are very professional and I was very impressed.
Debbie, London Posted on 22/07/2016 , work completed 22/07/2016
Excellent job, from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from Ross and the team. Very helpful in communicating with our sound proofers. Doing work around the chimney. Professional, friendly, competitively priced. They did a great job. Completely recommend.
Alison, Surrey Posted on 19/07/2016 , work completed 19/07/2016
Capable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attended promptly, worked efficiently and left the place tidy.
Harold, London Posted on 12/07/2016 , work completed 12/07/2016
New woodburner installed and chimney lined
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted with work done. Ross was professional, efficient and helpful throughout. There was one mark on woodburner which I could not remove – Ross returned promptly to resolve. I have recommended Ross already!
Which? Consumer, Berkshire Posted on 08/06/2016 , work completed 08/06/2016
New woodburner
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Love our new wood burner stove. Shame the weather turned warm and we haven't had a chance to use it as much as we would like. Quality of work was great. Had one little mishap which Ross manged to sort out brilliantly. He was great with giving advice on what what stove and hearth would suit our room. Would recommend to anyone who is thinkign about getting a stove installed.
grainnet Posted on 31/05/2016 , work completed 31/05/2016
A new Stovax Riva 50 Multifuel Stove with new liner fitted to chimney
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed on time and to budget, no complaints and no problems
Which? Consumer, London Posted on 23/03/2016 , work completed 23/03/2016
Outstanding job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The London Stove Company didn't give the cheapest quote but they definitely gave good value for money. They did the work on time, the quality of work and finish was outstanding. Professional, trustworthy, with very good attention to detail. They did an outstanding job and we couldn't be happier.
Fiona, London Posted on 14/03/2016 , work completed 14/03/2016